tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this cd review

07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2

THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2

MusicCD
07/09/2015

EN

Last year we already mentioned it, but the adventures of Raymond "Red" Reddington (James Spader) were so successful that NBC immediately agreed to make a second season.

The black list contains the names of crooks that the FBI never could get hold of. Last season we saw how the criminal Raymond Reddington turned himself in to the FBI, because he was willing to cooperate with them. The partnership entails that Raymond ensures that the FBI can catch villains, though no one never really knows which side he's on.

Elizabeth Keen (Megan Boone) also plays an important role. She is the FBI agent who has to catch the crooks on Raymond's command. These dangerous missions leave a scar, because after a while she no longer trusts anyone. Moreover, she learns more and more of her dark past. No, have no illusions, in the second season you won’t get an answer to the main question: whether Raymond is her father or not.

It's not only Spader who is brilliant in The Blacklist, Megan Boone is genius as well. Because the agent always gets involved in quite complicated intrigues, it is not always easy to follow everything, but ultimately the efforts are worth it. You always keep wondering why Red has surrendered himself and why he mercilessly reveals all the secrets of his criminal pals.

In the second season you get another 22 episodes, and even if there are many changes (including the role of Elizabeth Keen that is getting more important), the makers use the same principle as in the first season: one criminal per episode.

The second season of The Blacklist is indeed what you call a tip! Now out now on Sony, on both DVD and Blu-ray.


07/09/2015


NL

Verleden jaar melden we het al, de avonturen van Raymond 'Red' Reddington (James Spader) waren zo’n succes dat men zonder talmen instemde met het maken van een tweede seizoen.

De zwarte lijst bevat de namen van allerlei boeven die de FBI nooit te pakken heeft gekregen. In het vorige seizoen zagen we hoe de crimineel Raymond Reddington zichzelf bij de FBI aangaf, omdat hij (in ruil voor immuniteit) bereid was om met de Amerikaanse inlichtingendienst samen te werken. De samenwerking houdt in dat Raymond ervoor zorgt dat de FBI ongrijpbare boeven in handen krijgt, ofschoon men nooit echt weet aan welke kant hij staat.

Naast Raymond, speelt ook Elizabeth Keen (Megan Boone) een belangrijke rol. Zij is de FBI-agente die op Raymonds bevel achter de boeven aan moet. Zij komt niet zonder kleerscheuren uit deze gevaarlijke opdrachten, want na een tijdje vertrouwt ze niemand meer. Bovendien komt ze steeds meer en meer van zichzelf te weten. Neen, maak je geen illusies, ook in het tweede seizoen komt er geen antwoord op de belangrijkste vraag of Raymond nu al dan niet haar vader is.

Het is niet alleen Spader die in The Blacklist uitblinkt, ook Megan Boone schittert. Doordat de agente steeds in vrij ingewikkelde intriges terechtkomt, is het voor de kijker niet altijd even gemakkelijk om alles te volgen, maar uiteindelijk lonen de inspanningen toch. Steeds blijf je je maar afvragen wat Red bezielt om zich zo maar gewonnen te geven en zonder pardon zijn criminele vriendjes verraadt.

In het tweede seizoen krijg je opnieuw 22 afleveringen, en ook al zijn er heel wat veranderingen (o.a. de rol van Elizabeth Keen die alsmaar groter wordt), hanteert men hetzelfde principe zoals in het eerste seizoen: een crimineel per aflevering.

Het tweede seizoen van The Blacklist is dus weeral maar eens wat je een tip noemt! Nu uit op Sony, zowel op dvd als Blu-ray.


07/09/2015


07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2

Music reviews

30
05
THIS ETERNAL DECAY
Silence
29
05
THE MIDNIGHT COMPUTERS
Anxious
03
05
BOYTRONIC
The Robot Treatment
02
05
ARMAGEDDON DILDOS
Heut Nacht
01
05
BLUTENGEL + HOCICO
Obscured
30
04
STRIKKLAND
Predatorial Right

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

03
06
Today, 42 years ago, Joy Division self-released their very first 7' EP, An Ideal For Living!
28
05
Electro/Synthwave Act GIANT MONSTERS ON THE HORIZON Unleash New Studio Album - Live From Night City
26
05
Happy birthday Wayne Hussey!
24
05
46 years Of Diamond Dogs!
23
05
34 years of 'Let Your Body Learn!'
22
05
39 years Spellbound!

Concert reviews

31
12
EUFORIC EXISTENCE, ZYNIK 14, WULF7, DELERITAS, CAUSENATION
EBM is still alive (part 1) - Club 52, Eernegem
25
11
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH !! + AMBASSADOR 21 + SUICIDE COMMANDO
MAGASIN 4, NOV 8TH 2019, BRUSSELS (BELGIUM)
21
08
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live @ Moods Festival, Brugge - Belgium - 2.08.2019
07
08
DIARY OF DREAMS, STAR INDUSTRY, YOUR LIFE ON HOLD, A SLICE OF LIFE, LA SCALTRA
Summer event - za 3 augustus, Schoten
06
08
DE DELVERS, STAATSEINDE
Genste Feesten, Kinky Star , 28 juli 2019
14
07
MIDNIGHT OIL
MIDNIGHT OIL Live @ Rock Zottegem - Belgium - 05.07.2019

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

26
05
MARK E MOON
We Know We’re Not Re-Inventing The Wheel!
23
05
JOSH KLINGHOFFER (PLURALONE,RHCP)
“I suddenly found the piano the most exciting instrument to write on.”
19
05
THE HERESY GENE
'The More We Do It, The More Important It Feels.'
01
05
AUTUMN TEARS
An Interview With Autumn Tears
30
04
EMPUSAE
One thing is for sure... I'll never stop making music!

PHOTOS

13
03
SIGLO XX
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
ROME
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
THE ROSE OF AVALANCHE
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
THE DANSE SOCIETY
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
THE ARCH
Porta Nigra Aarschot
11
03
FRONT 242
Pulse Namur Isnes
11
03
SHAARGHOT
Pulse Namur Isnes

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

04
06
SUFFOCATING MINDS
Second Life
03
06
DARKH
Bury Our Bones
02
06
THE 69 EYES
Jet Fighter Plane
01
06
AEVERIUM
Hunted
31
05
THE JUGGERNAUTS
PURGE
30
05
MERCIFUL NUNS
Live at Amphi, Cologne 23-07-2017
29
05
UNZUCHT
Ein Wort Fliegt Wie Ein Stein