tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this cd review

07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2

THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2

MusicCD
07/09/2015

EN

Last year we already mentioned it, but the adventures of Raymond "Red" Reddington (James Spader) were so successful that NBC immediately agreed to make a second season.

The black list contains the names of crooks that the FBI never could get hold of. Last season we saw how the criminal Raymond Reddington turned himself in to the FBI, because he was willing to cooperate with them. The partnership entails that Raymond ensures that the FBI can catch villains, though no one never really knows which side he's on.

Elizabeth Keen (Megan Boone) also plays an important role. She is the FBI agent who has to catch the crooks on Raymond's command. These dangerous missions leave a scar, because after a while she no longer trusts anyone. Moreover, she learns more and more of her dark past. No, have no illusions, in the second season you won’t get an answer to the main question: whether Raymond is her father or not.

It's not only Spader who is brilliant in The Blacklist, Megan Boone is genius as well. Because the agent always gets involved in quite complicated intrigues, it is not always easy to follow everything, but ultimately the efforts are worth it. You always keep wondering why Red has surrendered himself and why he mercilessly reveals all the secrets of his criminal pals.

In the second season you get another 22 episodes, and even if there are many changes (including the role of Elizabeth Keen that is getting more important), the makers use the same principle as in the first season: one criminal per episode.

The second season of The Blacklist is indeed what you call a tip! Now out now on Sony, on both DVD and Blu-ray.


07/09/2015


NL

Verleden jaar melden we het al, de avonturen van Raymond 'Red' Reddington (James Spader) waren zo’n succes dat men zonder talmen instemde met het maken van een tweede seizoen.

De zwarte lijst bevat de namen van allerlei boeven die de FBI nooit te pakken heeft gekregen. In het vorige seizoen zagen we hoe de crimineel Raymond Reddington zichzelf bij de FBI aangaf, omdat hij (in ruil voor immuniteit) bereid was om met de Amerikaanse inlichtingendienst samen te werken. De samenwerking houdt in dat Raymond ervoor zorgt dat de FBI ongrijpbare boeven in handen krijgt, ofschoon men nooit echt weet aan welke kant hij staat.

Naast Raymond, speelt ook Elizabeth Keen (Megan Boone) een belangrijke rol. Zij is de FBI-agente die op Raymonds bevel achter de boeven aan moet. Zij komt niet zonder kleerscheuren uit deze gevaarlijke opdrachten, want na een tijdje vertrouwt ze niemand meer. Bovendien komt ze steeds meer en meer van zichzelf te weten. Neen, maak je geen illusies, ook in het tweede seizoen komt er geen antwoord op de belangrijkste vraag of Raymond nu al dan niet haar vader is.

Het is niet alleen Spader die in The Blacklist uitblinkt, ook Megan Boone schittert. Doordat de agente steeds in vrij ingewikkelde intriges terechtkomt, is het voor de kijker niet altijd even gemakkelijk om alles te volgen, maar uiteindelijk lonen de inspanningen toch. Steeds blijf je je maar afvragen wat Red bezielt om zich zo maar gewonnen te geven en zonder pardon zijn criminele vriendjes verraadt.

In het tweede seizoen krijg je opnieuw 22 afleveringen, en ook al zijn er heel wat veranderingen (o.a. de rol van Elizabeth Keen die alsmaar groter wordt), hanteert men hetzelfde principe zoals in het eerste seizoen: een crimineel per aflevering.

Het tweede seizoen van The Blacklist is dus weeral maar eens wat je een tip noemt! Nu uit op Sony, zowel op dvd als Blu-ray.


07/09/2015


07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2

Music reviews

13
10
COMBICHRIST
Compliance
05
10
SONNY VINCENT
Shake Pit Therapy
04
10
MERCYFUL HEAVENS
For Now
08
09
DEZ MONA & B.O.X
LUCY
02
09
SJOBLOM
Tape
01
09
JIHAD
Retrospekt

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

25
10
Struggles And Dreams With Darkwave Band THE BLUE HOUR's New LP, 'Lore'
24
10
Industrial Metal Band RAZE THE ALTAR Brings Sacrifice And Perseverance To New Single
24
10
Exactly 32 years ago Nitzer Ebb released ‘Control I’m Here’
23
10
41 of Subhuman and Adrenalin!
21
10
The Ignition Of Irish Punk | 44 years ago, Radiators From Space released their debut album 'TV Tube Heart'
09
10
Baby Turns Blue and 39 today!

Concert reviews

21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

25
10
WINTERSTILLE
There are two contradicting aspects of individualism: the promise that you can achieve anything and the blaming of the individual for not achieving it.
04
10
HANTE
I broke away from the pressure you have as an artist to appeal to a certain type of audience, to create dance floor hits.
30
09
THE ULTIMATE DREAMERS
Dimitri from Wool-E Discs had learned that I was part of a band in the 80s and asked me to listen.
29
09
UNITCODE:MACHINE
An Interview With unitcode:machine
07
09
CYBORG AMOK
An Interview With Post-Punk / Gothic Duo, CYBORG AMOK

PHOTOS

23
10
FRONT 242
Depot Leuven
23
10
RADICAL G
Depot Leuven
03
10
THE ULTIMATE DREAMERS
Cali Club Drogenbos
03
10
PARTIKUL
Cali Club Drogenbos
27
09
SCHILLER
Strandkorb Openair Bochum Kemnader See
25
09
LEBANON HANOVER
Les Nuits Botanique
25
09
SELOFAN
Les Nuits Botanique

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

25
10
MY CRUEL GORO
Lost E
24
10
LACRIMOSA
Die Unbekannte Farbe
23
10
ZANIAS
Follow the Body
22
10
AFTER ABSENCE
Collide
21
10
SCHULTZ
I hate You
20
10
HAPAX
Hands (Official Video)
19
10
PRECIOUS CHILD
Hollow