tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this cd review

04/11/2011 : ASSEPTIC ROOM - Visceralofobia

ASSEPTIC ROOM

Visceralofobia

MusicCD
Dark ElectroIndustrial

[91/100]   

Advoxya Records
04/11/2011, Didier PIETERS

EN

“Falsas Palabras", real pain …

Release date: 2011.05.18.

Asseptic Room is a Madrilenian Electro / Industrial machine, crushing your bones, one after another, song after song. Threatening synths and a violent voice seize you by the throat, aggression is scattered all over the place, beat after beat is relentlessly pounding your head … The AR-train travels through a blackened, dark-beautiful landscape, crushing everything on its way to grey dust. Keywords? Control, balance, precision and efficiency mixed with very dark talent, mostly in Spanish! Sounds like? Suicide Commando I suppose.

[Newsflash…”The...Suicide…Sessions”…=…best…release…2011]

Asseptic Room is a one man project, Carlos.R(uiz) is THE MAN! “Visceralofobia” is AR’s second CD. The first one, “Morbid Visions”, was released in 2006 by DSPB. And there’s more. Carlos was also involved in Dioxyde, together with Marco Calvo Mesa. The chemistry between them resulted in the release of “Torschlüsspanik” in 2002, on Dying Culture. I’m gone buy the whole lot and I strongly advise you to do the same! This is intense, ultra-brutal, deeply disturbing music, violently attacking all of your senses, what a rush … WHAT A RUSH !

ADVOXYA, we want MORE!

Didier PIETERS
04/11/2011


NL

Valse woorden, echte pijn …

Release date: 18 mei 2011.

Asseptic Room is een Madrileense Electro / Industrial-machine die gestaag over je heen walst, zwaar en log. Dreigende synthesizers en een gewel(da)dige stem klauwen onophoudelijk naar je strot, agressie spat strak in het rond, beat na beat beukt genadeloos op je in … de AR-trein dendert door een zwartgeblakerd, donkermooi industrieel landschap, gewetenloos, alles op zijn pad vermalend tot grijs grind. Kernwoorden? Beheersing, dosering, precisie en efficiëntie gekoppeld aan diepzwart talent. Een Spaanstalige pletwals, neigend naar Suicide Commando, dat met de “The Suicide Sessions” overigens DE release van 2011 heeft afgeleverd!

Asseptic Room = Carlos.R(uiz). “Visceralofobia” is de tweede CD van AR. Voorganger “Morbid Visions” (DSPB) dateert van 2006. Carlos was ook de drijvende kracht achter het project Dioxyde, samen met Marco Calvo Mesa. Dat leverde in 2002 de CD “Torschlüsspanik” op (Dying Culture). Kopen zou ik zeggen, de hele hap! Dit is intense, ultra-brutale muziek die een aanslag pleegt op al je zinnen … Wat een roes, WAT EEN ROES!

ADVOXYA, WE WANT MORE!

Didier PIETERS
04/11/2011


Music reviews

15
11
KLANGWELT
The Incident
14
11
ARMY OF THE UNIVERSE
Resin EP
13
11
BROKEN EGO
Getting Higher
12
11
BEAUTY IN CHAOS
Finding Beauty In Chaos
11
11
SIOUXSIE AND THE BANSHEES
Juju
10
11
YOU, VICIOUS!
You, Vicious!

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

13
11
Today, 37 years ago, New Order released its debut album Movement!
13
11
Today, 40 years ago, Siouxsie & The Banshees released their debut album Scream!
12
11
Ethereal alt-rock outfit Evi Vine presents 'Sabbath', a sweet and heavy preview of their long-awaited long-play 'Black Light White Dark'!
10
11
Today it's 32 years since Kraftwerk release Electric Café!
09
11
Today, 37 years ago, Men At Work released their debut album Business As Usual!
08
11
This month its 31 years since Canadian industrial band Front Line Assembly released their first official album, The Initial Command!

Concert reviews

06
11
INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS
30
10
SERPENTYNE
European Tour 2018
24
09
MODELE MARTIAL - AUTOPSIE D'UNE OMBRE - IAMTHESHADOW
B52 - Eernegem - 14/09/2018
14
08
WAVE GOTIK TREFFEN
Review from WGT 2018, Leipzig, Germany
10
08
GOLDEN EARRING + THE KIDS
Live at Zulzeekse Feesten, Kluisbergen - Belgium - 28.07.2018
16
07
COVENANT W/ STONEBURNER
Live @ Ivy Smokehouse, Washington DC, 15th April 2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

13
11
HIDDEN FIGURES
Interview with the US newcomers 'Hidden Figures'
11
11
CAUSTIC
The Way America Is At The Moment I Realized I Needed To Say Some Things
09
11
MICHAEL CIRAVOLO ( BEAUTY IN CHAOS )
'Recording this album is vastly different than producing a new band. '
08
11
THE HEARTBREAKERS, THE WALDOS
'Being in a band is a way of life!'
07
11
BRIX AND THE EXTRICATED
Interview with Brix Smith-Start

PHOTOS

10
11
SIGLO XX
Breaking Barriers, Depot Leuven
02
11
LENE LOVICH BAND
B52 Eernegem
02
11
MORGAN KING
B52 Eernegem
02
11
KIRSTEN MORRISON
B52 Eernegem
23
10
VNV NATION + HOLYGRAM
De Casino - St. Niklaas
16
10
STIN SCATZOR
Le Garage Luik
16
10
DOGANOV
Le Garage Luik

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

15
11
SRSQ
Permission
14
11
FRONT 242
Controversy Between
13
11
AROMA DI AMORE
De Nacht en Zijn Kwaad
12
11
0KONTROL
Ty Vezde (abstract remix by People Theatre)
12
11
PALAIS IDEAL
Context Collapse (official video)
11
11
DUSK
EPOKA 3000 (extended version)
10
11
PARADOX OBSCUR
Afterlife Effect (Official Video)