tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this cd review

04/11/2011 : ASSEPTIC ROOM - Visceralofobia

ASSEPTIC ROOM

Visceralofobia

MusicCD
Dark ElectroIndustrial

[91/100]   

Advoxya Records
04/11/2011, Didier PIETERS

EN

“Falsas Palabras", real pain …

Release date: 2011.05.18.

Asseptic Room is a Madrilenian Electro / Industrial machine, crushing your bones, one after another, song after song. Threatening synths and a violent voice seize you by the throat, aggression is scattered all over the place, beat after beat is relentlessly pounding your head … The AR-train travels through a blackened, dark-beautiful landscape, crushing everything on its way to grey dust. Keywords? Control, balance, precision and efficiency mixed with very dark talent, mostly in Spanish! Sounds like? Suicide Commando I suppose.

[Newsflash…”The...Suicide…Sessions”…=…best…release…2011]

Asseptic Room is a one man project, Carlos.R(uiz) is THE MAN! “Visceralofobia” is AR’s second CD. The first one, “Morbid Visions”, was released in 2006 by DSPB. And there’s more. Carlos was also involved in Dioxyde, together with Marco Calvo Mesa. The chemistry between them resulted in the release of “Torschlüsspanik” in 2002, on Dying Culture. I’m gone buy the whole lot and I strongly advise you to do the same! This is intense, ultra-brutal, deeply disturbing music, violently attacking all of your senses, what a rush … WHAT A RUSH !

ADVOXYA, we want MORE!

Didier PIETERS
04/11/2011


NL

Valse woorden, echte pijn …

Release date: 18 mei 2011.

Asseptic Room is een Madrileense Electro / Industrial-machine die gestaag over je heen walst, zwaar en log. Dreigende synthesizers en een gewel(da)dige stem klauwen onophoudelijk naar je strot, agressie spat strak in het rond, beat na beat beukt genadeloos op je in … de AR-trein dendert door een zwartgeblakerd, donkermooi industrieel landschap, gewetenloos, alles op zijn pad vermalend tot grijs grind. Kernwoorden? Beheersing, dosering, precisie en efficiëntie gekoppeld aan diepzwart talent. Een Spaanstalige pletwals, neigend naar Suicide Commando, dat met de “The Suicide Sessions” overigens DE release van 2011 heeft afgeleverd!

Asseptic Room = Carlos.R(uiz). “Visceralofobia” is de tweede CD van AR. Voorganger “Morbid Visions” (DSPB) dateert van 2006. Carlos was ook de drijvende kracht achter het project Dioxyde, samen met Marco Calvo Mesa. Dat leverde in 2002 de CD “Torschlüsspanik” op (Dying Culture). Kopen zou ik zeggen, de hele hap! Dit is intense, ultra-brutale muziek die een aanslag pleegt op al je zinnen … Wat een roes, WAT EEN ROES!

ADVOXYA, WE WANT MORE!

Didier PIETERS
04/11/2011


Music reviews

12
04
HACKEDEPICCIOTTO
Menetekel
04
04
GROOVENOM
Wir müssen reden
03
04
THE RECEIPTS
The Receipts
02
04
FONTAINES D.C
Dogrel
01
04
FRAGRANCE
Now That I'm Real
31
03
PARADE GROUND
Life [Live In Frankfurt]

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

15
04
New Peek-a-Boo Magazine #33 out now!
14
04
Blindness Vocalist Beth Rettig Announces Debut EP ''The Desert'' From New Project Where We Sleep
13
04
Watch a new trailer for an upcoming documentary on Canadian synthpunk innovator, Nash The Slash!
12
04
Coil Release 150 minutes Of Music Entitled ''SWANYARD''
11
04
Tomorrow! Double concert Neon Electronics + Simi Nah - Win a free album!
10
04
THRILLSVILLE Releases Dark Electronic Single, 'Second Sleep'

Concert reviews

15
01
PALAIS IDEAL & DAGEIST
B52 - Eernegem - 16/12/2018
14
01
STAR INDUSTRY, DAGEIST, KEZDOWN
EGW- ROCK, Jeugdhuis Asgaard
06
01
RITUAL SERVICE, MOTHER WITCH AND & DEAD WATER GHOSTS AND GOOSLA
Live at The Volume Club, Kiev, 7th December 2018
16
11
HEILUNG
Live at The Islington Assembly Hall
06
11
INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS
30
10
SERPENTYNE
European Tour 2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

16
04
GNOSTIC GORILLA
WAKE UP! We are really in deep shit if we don’t snap out of this siege mentality and we need to stop killing the earth!
12
04
ERNEST MOON
“Our interest in the literary arts is equal to that of music.”
11
04
51 PEG
Breaking A 14-Year Absence: An Interview With 51 Peg
10
04
JO QUAIL
'I guess I’m a bit difficult to categorize!'
08
04
LAIBACH
'In reality, nobody really wants to solve a Korean problem.'

PHOTOS

18
04
DATE AT MIDNIGHT
Dark Skies over Witten V Werkstatt Witten Germany
18
04
AUGER
Dark Skies over Witten V Wekstatt Witten Germany
06
04
PERSEPHONE
@ A Mourning hall concert Gelsenkirchen
24
03
RED ZEBRA
De Lux Herenthout
24
03
DE BRASSERS
De Lux Herenthout
10
03
DER KLINKE
De Klinker Aarschot
10
03
A SLICE OF LIFE
De Klinker Aarschot

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

Articles

29
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: THE SPECIALS, SKA AND TWO TONE
27
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: KRAUTROCK AND THE GERMAN MUSICAL REVOLUTION

VIDEO CLIPS

18
04
UNDERTHESKIN
Borderline
18
04
EINSTÜRZENDE NEUBAUTEN
Yü-Gung (Fütter Mein Ego) - (Live Rockpalast 1990)
17
04
NACHTFALTER
Maschinenklang
16
04
ANNI HOGAN
Angels Of Romance (featuring Gavin Friday
15
04
DOWNLOAD
Glassblower (Official music video)
15
04
JO QUAIL
The Falconer
14
04
SEMIOTICS DEPARTMENT OF HETERONYMS
Tell Them