tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this cd review

04/11/2011 : ASSEPTIC ROOM - Visceralofobia

ASSEPTIC ROOM

Visceralofobia

MusicCD
Dark ElectroIndustrial

[91/100]   

Advoxya Records
04/11/2011, Didier PIETERS

EN

“Falsas Palabras", real pain …

Release date: 2011.05.18.

Asseptic Room is a Madrilenian Electro / Industrial machine, crushing your bones, one after another, song after song. Threatening synths and a violent voice seize you by the throat, aggression is scattered all over the place, beat after beat is relentlessly pounding your head … The AR-train travels through a blackened, dark-beautiful landscape, crushing everything on its way to grey dust. Keywords? Control, balance, precision and efficiency mixed with very dark talent, mostly in Spanish! Sounds like? Suicide Commando I suppose.

[Newsflash…”The...Suicide…Sessions”…=…best…release…2011]

Asseptic Room is a one man project, Carlos.R(uiz) is THE MAN! “Visceralofobia” is AR’s second CD. The first one, “Morbid Visions”, was released in 2006 by DSPB. And there’s more. Carlos was also involved in Dioxyde, together with Marco Calvo Mesa. The chemistry between them resulted in the release of “Torschlüsspanik” in 2002, on Dying Culture. I’m gone buy the whole lot and I strongly advise you to do the same! This is intense, ultra-brutal, deeply disturbing music, violently attacking all of your senses, what a rush … WHAT A RUSH !

ADVOXYA, we want MORE!

Didier PIETERS
04/11/2011


NL

Valse woorden, echte pijn …

Release date: 18 mei 2011.

Asseptic Room is een Madrileense Electro / Industrial-machine die gestaag over je heen walst, zwaar en log. Dreigende synthesizers en een gewel(da)dige stem klauwen onophoudelijk naar je strot, agressie spat strak in het rond, beat na beat beukt genadeloos op je in … de AR-trein dendert door een zwartgeblakerd, donkermooi industrieel landschap, gewetenloos, alles op zijn pad vermalend tot grijs grind. Kernwoorden? Beheersing, dosering, precisie en efficiëntie gekoppeld aan diepzwart talent. Een Spaanstalige pletwals, neigend naar Suicide Commando, dat met de “The Suicide Sessions” overigens DE release van 2011 heeft afgeleverd!

Asseptic Room = Carlos.R(uiz). “Visceralofobia” is de tweede CD van AR. Voorganger “Morbid Visions” (DSPB) dateert van 2006. Carlos was ook de drijvende kracht achter het project Dioxyde, samen met Marco Calvo Mesa. Dat leverde in 2002 de CD “Torschlüsspanik” op (Dying Culture). Kopen zou ik zeggen, de hele hap! Dit is intense, ultra-brutale muziek die een aanslag pleegt op al je zinnen … Wat een roes, WAT EEN ROES!

ADVOXYA, WE WANT MORE!

Didier PIETERS
04/11/2011


Music reviews

08
09
DEZ MONA & B.O.X
LUCY
02
09
SJOBLOM
Tape
01
09
JIHAD
Retrospekt
23
08
LA SCALTRA
Cabaret
14
08
MATT HART
TALES OF TERRA & CHAOS RETOLD
02
08
IMPERATIVE REACTION
Mirror

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

22
09
Today it’s been exactly 29 years since Nine Inch Nails released Broken (EP)
12
09
Goth/Industrial Artist NUDA Brings Light To Mental Health Struggles With New Video
10
09
Industrial Metal Band DERISION CULT Drops Fifteenth Album, 'Charlatans Inc.'
04
09
40 years ago, Soft Cell's version of ‘Tainted Love’ reached the number one position in the British hit parade!
02
09
Czech Gothic Rock Band CATHEDRAL IN FLAMES Bring Darkness & Hope With New Album
01
09
The Utimate Dreamers reveals new kinky synthwave/ebm video

Concert reviews

24
09
RED ZEBRA
29 augustus 2020 - Zarlarswing

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

07
09
CYBORG AMOK
An Interview With Post-Punk / Gothic Duo, CYBORG AMOK
04
08
THE IMAGINARY SUITCASE
For most of my life, I have behaved the way I thought they wanted me to behave. And this is a scam.
02
08
BLACK ANGEL
Interview With BLACK ANGEL
31
07
ERASURE
'I'm preparing tracks for our up and coming tour' - An exclusive Interview with Vince Clarke
06
06
THE LOST INTERVIEW WITH KELLEY DEAL ( THE BREEDERS )
Peek-a-Boo publishes the interview with Kelley Deal that seemed to get lost for a long period of time - since it was made in 2018...

PHOTOS

21
09
JUSTIN SULLIVAN NEW MODEL ARMY SOLO TOUR
Hafensommer 21 Am Speicher 2 Osnabrück
12
09
PRAGA KHAN
Rock Monsieur Hamont
12
09
RED ZEBRA
Rock Monsieur Hamont
03
09
JUSTIN SULLIVAN NEW MODEL ARMY SOLO TOUR
Fzw Dortmund Germany
31
08
CLAN OF XYMOX
Live am See Meschede Hennesee Germany
30
08
DEAR WOLF
Live am See Meschede Hennesee Germany
30
08
THEN COMES SILENCE
Live am See Meschede Hennesee Germany

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

24
09
THE DANSE SOCIETY
Hide
23
09
SIEBEN
Sell Your Future
22
09
THE KLINIK
Go Back
21
09
ADAM AND THE ANTS
Stand And Deliver
20
09
VARSOVIE
Killing Anna
19
09
RASTABAN
Hore Dolom
18
09
0KONTROL
Ty Vezde (abstract remix by People Theatre)