tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this cd review

04/11/2011 : ASSEPTIC ROOM - Visceralofobia

ASSEPTIC ROOM

Visceralofobia

MusicCD
Dark ElectroIndustrial

[91/100]   

Advoxya Records
04/11/2011, Didier PIETERS

EN

“Falsas Palabras", real pain …

Release date: 2011.05.18.

Asseptic Room is a Madrilenian Electro / Industrial machine, crushing your bones, one after another, song after song. Threatening synths and a violent voice seize you by the throat, aggression is scattered all over the place, beat after beat is relentlessly pounding your head … The AR-train travels through a blackened, dark-beautiful landscape, crushing everything on its way to grey dust. Keywords? Control, balance, precision and efficiency mixed with very dark talent, mostly in Spanish! Sounds like? Suicide Commando I suppose.

[Newsflash…”The...Suicide…Sessions”…=…best…release…2011]

Asseptic Room is a one man project, Carlos.R(uiz) is THE MAN! “Visceralofobia” is AR’s second CD. The first one, “Morbid Visions”, was released in 2006 by DSPB. And there’s more. Carlos was also involved in Dioxyde, together with Marco Calvo Mesa. The chemistry between them resulted in the release of “Torschlüsspanik” in 2002, on Dying Culture. I’m gone buy the whole lot and I strongly advise you to do the same! This is intense, ultra-brutal, deeply disturbing music, violently attacking all of your senses, what a rush … WHAT A RUSH !

ADVOXYA, we want MORE!

Didier PIETERS
04/11/2011


NL

Valse woorden, echte pijn …

Release date: 18 mei 2011.

Asseptic Room is een Madrileense Electro / Industrial-machine die gestaag over je heen walst, zwaar en log. Dreigende synthesizers en een gewel(da)dige stem klauwen onophoudelijk naar je strot, agressie spat strak in het rond, beat na beat beukt genadeloos op je in … de AR-trein dendert door een zwartgeblakerd, donkermooi industrieel landschap, gewetenloos, alles op zijn pad vermalend tot grijs grind. Kernwoorden? Beheersing, dosering, precisie en efficiëntie gekoppeld aan diepzwart talent. Een Spaanstalige pletwals, neigend naar Suicide Commando, dat met de “The Suicide Sessions” overigens DE release van 2011 heeft afgeleverd!

Asseptic Room = Carlos.R(uiz). “Visceralofobia” is de tweede CD van AR. Voorganger “Morbid Visions” (DSPB) dateert van 2006. Carlos was ook de drijvende kracht achter het project Dioxyde, samen met Marco Calvo Mesa. Dat leverde in 2002 de CD “Torschlüsspanik” op (Dying Culture). Kopen zou ik zeggen, de hele hap! Dit is intense, ultra-brutale muziek die een aanslag pleegt op al je zinnen … Wat een roes, WAT EEN ROES!

ADVOXYA, WE WANT MORE!

Didier PIETERS
04/11/2011


Music reviews

14
06
TERMINAL SERIOUS
Gift For You
10
06
SAMHAIN
Experiment
09
06
CELESTIAL NORTH
When The Gods Dance
12
05
SHE HATES EMOTIONS
Space and time
11
05
THIS CAN HURT
A Darker Shade Of Blue
22
04
DEAD MAN'S HILL
Inner Journeys Through The Living Temples Of Water

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

16
06
44 years ago Suicide performed their legendary '23 minutes over Brussels'!
15
06
Roobanok: new talent on SkyQode
15
06
Today it’s exactly 43 years ago since Joy Division released their debut studio album Unknown Pleasures (15 June 1979).
14
06
Industrial band, The Royal Ritual addresses organized religion ethics with debut LP, /Martyrs/
14
06
TELESKOP releases new EP on Progress Productions
13
06
Toxikk Deception releases new album through DSBP Records

Concert reviews

14
06
WULF7 + THE JUGGERNAUTS
11/06/2022 - LIVE AT THE BAROCK - BRUGGE
14
06
'N TALES, INTERZONE, GROUND NERO
At B52 Club Eeernegem
24
05
STAATSEINDE
Staatseinde live @Kinky Star - 14 mei 2022
13
05
WUK
A try-out that became a book...
21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

18
05
PUSSY RIOT
Unfortunately, everyone only understood what Putin is like when he started a war in Ukraine.
18
05
HAGAR THE WOMB
Now we know the audience will help us out when we forget the lyrics.
18
05
HETZE
We all work with homeless people on a daily basis and we try to be actively involved in their struggle.
20
04
NINO SABLE
I am not a friend of boxed content...
13
04
ECHO ROAD
'There was no easy way or any shortcut to be taken in terms of producing something truly representative of the human experience. We simply had to ‘just do it'.'

PHOTOS

23
06
THE JESUS & MARY CHAIN
Trix Antwerpen
22
06
MONROE SUPPORT ALICE COOPER
Mitsubishi Electric Halle Düsseldorf
22
06
ALICE COOPER
Mitsubishi Electric Halle Düsseldorf
21
06
EINSTURZENDE NEUBAUTEN
AB Brussel
19
06
GARY NUMAN
New Waves Day Oberhausen
19
06
PINK TURNS BLUE
New Waves Day Oberhausen
19
06
THE CASSANDRA COMPLEX
New Waves Day Oberhausen

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

26
06
AMBASSADOR21
FUCKALLSYSTEMS
25
06
CIRCLE OF DUST
Outside In
24
06
LUH
Beneath The Concrete
23
06
EARTHSET
SO WHAT!?
22
06
DIORAMA
ZSA
21
06
MIEL NOIR
L’ennemi
20
06
POESIE NOIRE
Déjà Vu