tempobet yeni adresi
like this cd review

09/06/2014 : C-LEKKTOR - Final Alternativo

C-LEKKTOR

Final Alternativo

MusicCD
aggrotechCyberpunkElectropunkHarshHellelectroIDM (Intelligent Dance Music)

[98/100]   

COP International
09/06/2014, Filip VAN MUYLEM

Well, I wanted this one for longtime. Sadly It took a lot of time before I got it!

Already from the first track ('Despues del Apocalipsis') it hit my beloved spot! Dancing all the way! Start sweating! Love this intelligent Industrial Dance Music with a Harsh voice and great inspiration! 'Promised Land' already sound very know to me! 'Dirty Elekktro Sex' was already from before one of my hotspots! It's great to work with external voices! I was thinking from longtime how it would sound if a woman would be behind the mic and somehow now I now it: just great! The beats are getting fired off at a great tempo! Party time!

I understand more and more why C-Lekktor is really getting bigger and bigger in the rest of the world! 'Aggressive Mutation' is another bomb track! Where's the Vampire Party?! Some rest for the wicked ones with 'Bakun' as it is a bit of a soft song? A bit harsher is 'No Side Effects' (however not as harsh and dance floor minded as the first tracks), but still: the temperature is rising again! 'Solo en la Oscuridad' is one of these great tracks, I just got lost in it! 'Paralisis' makes it very clear that this is how Suicide Commando could sound like in Mexican, the 2014 sound included! Still burning 'W.O.E. (Still Listen To Them)', finger licking good and o so hot track! A bomb called 'Metpo' has even some Russian vocals, the metro takes us right into a Russian party, for sure! 'Final Alternativo' is end song that one can skip easily and the reason why I don't give it a 100! It's the only downside on this album.

I'm really very enthusiast about this one! Simply a great one, a real pearl!

It won’t take long before this band is really huge and worldwide famous!

Filip VAN MUYLEM
09/06/2014


 

Next reviews
ADVANCE • Deus Ex Machina
XENO & OAKLANDER • Par Avion
TOM VEK • Luck Out
NUIT D'OCTOBRE • CLASSICS: Tempêtes
TZE CHUN • Cold comes the night
ANATHEMA • DISTANT SATTELITES
SIMI NAH • Be My Guest
ALIEN VAMPIRES • Nuns are pregnant EP
CHRONOGRAPHS • Porcelain
ZALMAN KING • Two Moon Junction

 

Other reviews from C-LEKKTOR
C-LEKKTOR • 'Radioakktivity' EP

 

Same genre: AGGROTECH
PSYKOXYDE • Borderline
NACHTMAHR • Kampfbereit
ORBITALES • La Danza del Muerto [EP]
XMH • The Blind
AGONOIZE • Apokalypse
FUNKER VOGT • Survivors Collector's Edition

 

Same genre: CYBERPUNK
NEON SHUDDER • O-8015
XP8 • Albedo
CHRYSALIDE • Personal Revolution
XP8 • Nigredo EP
ALIEN VAMPIRES • Nuns are pregnant EP
VARIOUS ARISTS • Cultural Differences Vol 1
VARIOUS ARTISTS • MATRIX DOWNLOADED 02
VARIOUS ARTISTS • DWA XxX (100 Remixes)
VARIOUS ARTISTS • DWA REMIX WORKS by Studio-X
LUDOVICO TECHNIQUE • We Came to Wreck Everything

 

Same genre: ELECTROPUNK
DEF NEON • Def Neon
GRAUSAME TOCHTER • Vagina Dentata
LAST AVENUE • Integration Protocol
SSLEEPING DESIRESS • Ssleeping Desiress
HOCICO • In The Name Of Violence
CONTINENTAL+LIAISON • Series Of Events
APHEX TWIN • Syro
GRAUSAME TOCHTER • Glaube Liebe Hoffnung
ETHAN FAWKES • ALL YOUR LIES
DEVIL-M • Revenge of the Antichrist

 

Same genre: HARSH
AMBASSADOR21 • Human Rage
REACTOR7X • Illusion Of Chaos
AMBASSADOR 21 • Revelation
SYNAPSYCHE • The Abyss Effect
MILDREDA • Coward Philosophy
SIN DNA • Iconoclast
SUICIDE COMMANDO • The Pain That You Like
NEONSOL • Ecliptic
OBSIDIAN FX • Illusions of Darkness
HAMMERCULT • Steelcrusher

 

Same genre: HELLELECTRO
NOISUF-X • Kicksome (B)Ass
EDEN SYNTHETIC CORPS • Sandwalkers
GOD MODULE • Prophecy
RABIA SORDA • Animales Salvajes
BLEEDING CORP • THE BLACK HEART (Single)
FREAKANGEL • Into the fire EP
HELL:SECTOR • The Rise Of The Apocalypse
FIRST BLACK POPE • Excommunication
EMBRYOID • Dead Cells
DOLLS OF PAIN • Déréliction

 

Same genre: IDM (INTELLIGENT DANCE MUSIC)
ADORATION DESTROYED • Ritual Damage
DISPLACER • Curse of The Black Vinyl
PSY'AVIAH • Seven Sorrows, Seven Stars
DMX KREW • You Exist
NOVASTORM • Bad Taste
CRONOS TITAN • Valium
ARCHITECT/SONIC AREA/HOLOGRAM_ • We Are the Alchemists
TYSKE LUDDER • Evolution
FRANK RIGGIO • Psychexcess II – Futurism
SYNAPSCAPE • Rhythm Age

Music reviews

13
07
LIZARD SMILE
Wandering in Mirrors
12
07
SIMPLE MINDS
Walk Between Worlds
27
06
JOHN FOXX
METAMATIC (2018 BOX)
18
06
ASTRASONIC
Passengers
15
06
NEGANT
No !
13
06
VOGON POETRY
Life, The Universe and Everything

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

16
07
DIRK DA DAVO 'MOODS': CD release July 2018
16
07
'A Midsummer Night's Dream' - a modern adaption of Shakespeare's comedy play celebrates theatrical debut
10
07
Peek-a-Boo Magazine #30 out now with temporary free download of the song 'Peek-a-Boo' by Christian Death!!
10
07
Today it’s exactly 27 years ago Ministry released N.W.O. (New World Order)!
04
07
'Locating Silver Lake' celebrates its international premiere at Edinburgh Film Festival!
29
06
Tonight! Dark Entries Night @ Kinky Star with Dead Man's Hill & Causenation!

Concert reviews

16
07
COVENANT W/ STONEBURNER
Live @ Ivy Smokehouse, Washington DC, 15th April 2018
24
05
LES NÉGRESSES VERTES
Live at De Casino, Sint-Niklaas - Belgium - 05.05.2018
19
04
SCORPIONS
Live at Vorst Nationaal - Belgium - 04.04.2018
19
03
FEVER RAY
Live @ AB - Brussels - 15.03.2018
14
03
DER KLINKE - STORY OFF
De Kelk, Brugge - 9 maart 2018
12
03
DISTORTED RETROSPECT
Distorted Retrospect - 6th March 2018 - Charlottesville, VA (USA)

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

23
06
DISTRICT 13
Many have a “life in chains”, each for themselves.[...] Many would like to be free, but they are trapped.
21
06
DANIEL B / PROTHESE
‘I Don’t Want To Be Confined In A Genre That Creates Expectations And Borders’
15
06
THE LIVELONG JUNE
OUR AIM WAS TO PRODUCE SOMETHING THAT SOUNDED LIKE NOTHING ELSE THAT WE LISTENED TO
04
06
LEAETHER STRIP
‘MY BIGGEST HERO IS ALAN WILDER’
31
05
PARADOX OBSCUR
EVERY NEW ALBUM IS GETTING CLOSER TO THE FUTURE…

PHOTOS

25
06
LACUNA COIL
Graspop, Dessel
25
06
EISBRECHER
Graspop, Dessel
25
06
MARILYN MANSON
Graspop, Dessel
23
06
IN THIS MOMENT
Graspop, Dessel
22
06
HEILUNG
Graspop, Dessel
22
06
GHOST
Graspop, Dessel
19
06
ONRUST
Trouwfe(e)st #2, JH Wommel, Wommelgem, Belgium

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

17
07
MAIA VIDAL
Jell-O
16
07
DAVID BOWIE
I Can’t Give Everything Away
15
07
JO QUAIL
Laurus
14
07
PIG
The Revelation
13
07
KLAMMER
Spiral Girl
12
07
SOFT RIOT
Waiting For Something Terrible To Happen
11
07
EUROPEAN GHOST
Suspended in the void