tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this movie review

12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque

DANY BOON

Supercondriaque

Movie
Comedy

[57/100]   

Paradiso
12/11/2014, Didier BECU

EN

In France Dany Boon is king. He is famous, but you will also find people who dislike the French comedian because he can be compared to Louis de Funès : you laugh with with him or he just annoys you.

We have no problems with such humor, because a person also has the right to amuse himself, hasn't he? We just want good films and that's not the case with Supercondriaque. Dany Boon plays the hypochondriac Romain Faubert who suffers from a fear of contamination. He sees bacteria everywhere and even kissing or touching a doorbell is out of the question. His best friend is his doctor Dimitri (Kad Merad). By coincidence Romain changes identity with the rebel Anton Miroslav (Jean -Yves Berteloot ) of the imaginary country Tsjerkistan.

Just like the Funès, Boon is keen on making silly faces. That works in some scenes, but because he is not really a good actor it’s annoying as well. In hits like Bienvenue Chez Les Ch'tis or Rien à Déclarer with Benoit Poelvoorde he was not too bad, but it what he does, doesn’t work in Supercondriaque, especially not because the whole cast is overacting. Only for people who want to see all the French boulevard comedies, they do exist!

Supercondriaque is now out on DVD through Paradiso Films

Cast: Dany Boon, Kad Merad , Alice Pol , Judith El Zein
Director: Dany Boon
Genre : Comedy
DVD Audio : French DTS 5.1 , French Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles : Dutch

Didier BECU
12/11/2014


NL

In Frankrijk is Dany Boon een heel klein beetje koning en ook daarbuiten heeft de man een horde fans. Daar kun je wellicht evenveel mensen tegenover zetten die een grondige hekel aan de Franse komiek hebben, want het is een beetje zoals met Louis de Funès: of je zit te schaterlachen of je ergert je dood.

Wij hebben geen problemen met platte humor, want een mens moet zich ook eens kunnen amuseren, niet? Alleen hebben we dat graag in goede films en dat is Supercondriaque helemaal niet. Dany Boon vertolkt de hypochonder Romain Faubert die aan smetvrees lijdt. Hij ziet in alles bacteriën, zelfs een kus geven of een deurbel aanraken is uit den boze. Zijn beste vriend is de weinig interessante huisarts Dimitri (Kad Merad). Door een stom toeval wisselt Romain van identiteit met de rebel Anton Miroslav (Jean-Yves Berteloot) uit het verzonnen land Tsjerkistan.

Net zoals de Funès houdt Boon van smoelen trekken. Dat lukt in bepaalde scènes, maar doordat hij niet echt een goede acteur is gaat dat gauw op de zenuwen werken. In hits als Bienvenue Chez Les Ch'tis  of het douanevehikel Rien à Déclarer met Benoit Poelvoorde viel dat allemaal best mee, maar niet in Supercondriaque, zeker niet als je weet dat de hele cast zich schuldig maakt aan storende overacting. Alleen maar voor mensen die alle Franse boulevardkomedies willen zien, ze bestaan hoor!

Supercondriaque is vanaf nu uit op dvd via Paradiso Films.

Cast: Dany Boon ,Kad Merad , Alice Pol, Judith El Zein
Regie: Dany Boon
Genre: Comedy
Geluid dvd: Frans DTS 5.1, Frans Dolby Digital 5.1
Ondertitels: Nederlands

Didier BECU
12/11/2014


12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque

Music reviews

28
09
THIS VALE OF TEARS
This Vale Of Tears
24
09
KMFDM
Hyena
23
09
DEMI LOVATO
HOLY FVCK
22
09
MISERIA ULTIMA
Witch Heart Apparition
20
09
SYGO CRIES
In Outside Places
19
09
PARADOX OBSCUR
Intercourse

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

25
09
Today, exactly 35 years ago The Klinik released 'Plague'!
24
09
DIE KRUPPS members' side project, DIE ROBO SAPIENS, launches debut album in October!
23
09
Dark electronic artist SINE addresses alternate reality with new EP, Mantis 2
22
09
Today it’s been exactly 30 years since Nine Inch Nails released Broken (EP)
18
09
Industrial Band 40 Octaves Below Brings Retribution In 'Splintered'
07
09
A Slice Of Life releases new album Tabula Rasa on 23rd September

Concert reviews

05
07
EINSTURZENDE NEUBAUTEN
40 Years Einsturzende Neubauten at Ancienne Belgique - Brussels - B (20+21.06.2022)
14
06
WULF7 + THE JUGGERNAUTS
11/06/2022 - LIVE AT THE BAROCK - BRUGGE
14
06
'N TALES, INTERZONE, GROUND NERO
At B52 Club Eeernegem
24
05
STAATSEINDE
Staatseinde live @Kinky Star - 14 mei 2022
13
05
WUK
A try-out that became a book...
21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

28
09
SHE 1 - HIM 2
Interview with electronic duo, She 1 - Him 2
14
09
LIA HIDE
Lia Hide & The Plato-Inspired New Album - An Interview
08
09
JOSIE PACE
Interview with Josie Pace
05
08
MOTOR!K
I have to admit that I often still find it strange and difficult to grasp: people going crazy on three weirdos playing some repetitive music
12
07
FERALIA PLANITIA & DAS AUGE
'Thanks to our overlapping tastes in music, we became good friends; music was our cement, sort of speak…'

PHOTOS

28
09
FADERHEAD
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
27
09
GRENDEL
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
27
09
VANGUARD
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
27
09
SYNTHATTACK
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
27
09
AGENT SIDE GRINDER
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
27
09
THE JOKE JAY
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
27
09
AESTHETIC PERFECTION
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

29
09
MYSTERY ART ORCHESTRA
Enjoy The Violence
28
09
BLANCMANGE
Don't Tell Me
27
09
DOWNLOAD
Glassblower (Official music video)
26
09
TAINA
Seelenfresser
25
09
RAMMSTEIN
Sonne
24
09
KRAFTWERK
The Robots (Live, 2004)
23
09
TEARS & MARBLE
Outsiders