tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this movie review

12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque

DANY BOON

Supercondriaque

Movie
Comedy

[57/100]   

Paradiso
12/11/2014, Didier BECU

EN

In France Dany Boon is king. He is famous, but you will also find people who dislike the French comedian because he can be compared to Louis de Funès : you laugh with with him or he just annoys you.

We have no problems with such humor, because a person also has the right to amuse himself, hasn't he? We just want good films and that's not the case with Supercondriaque. Dany Boon plays the hypochondriac Romain Faubert who suffers from a fear of contamination. He sees bacteria everywhere and even kissing or touching a doorbell is out of the question. His best friend is his doctor Dimitri (Kad Merad). By coincidence Romain changes identity with the rebel Anton Miroslav (Jean -Yves Berteloot ) of the imaginary country Tsjerkistan.

Just like the Funès, Boon is keen on making silly faces. That works in some scenes, but because he is not really a good actor it’s annoying as well. In hits like Bienvenue Chez Les Ch'tis or Rien à Déclarer with Benoit Poelvoorde he was not too bad, but it what he does, doesn’t work in Supercondriaque, especially not because the whole cast is overacting. Only for people who want to see all the French boulevard comedies, they do exist!

Supercondriaque is now out on DVD through Paradiso Films

Cast: Dany Boon, Kad Merad , Alice Pol , Judith El Zein
Director: Dany Boon
Genre : Comedy
DVD Audio : French DTS 5.1 , French Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles : Dutch

Didier BECU
12/11/2014


NL

In Frankrijk is Dany Boon een heel klein beetje koning en ook daarbuiten heeft de man een horde fans. Daar kun je wellicht evenveel mensen tegenover zetten die een grondige hekel aan de Franse komiek hebben, want het is een beetje zoals met Louis de Funès: of je zit te schaterlachen of je ergert je dood.

Wij hebben geen problemen met platte humor, want een mens moet zich ook eens kunnen amuseren, niet? Alleen hebben we dat graag in goede films en dat is Supercondriaque helemaal niet. Dany Boon vertolkt de hypochonder Romain Faubert die aan smetvrees lijdt. Hij ziet in alles bacteriën, zelfs een kus geven of een deurbel aanraken is uit den boze. Zijn beste vriend is de weinig interessante huisarts Dimitri (Kad Merad). Door een stom toeval wisselt Romain van identiteit met de rebel Anton Miroslav (Jean-Yves Berteloot) uit het verzonnen land Tsjerkistan.

Net zoals de Funès houdt Boon van smoelen trekken. Dat lukt in bepaalde scènes, maar doordat hij niet echt een goede acteur is gaat dat gauw op de zenuwen werken. In hits als Bienvenue Chez Les Ch'tis  of het douanevehikel Rien à Déclarer met Benoit Poelvoorde viel dat allemaal best mee, maar niet in Supercondriaque, zeker niet als je weet dat de hele cast zich schuldig maakt aan storende overacting. Alleen maar voor mensen die alle Franse boulevardkomedies willen zien, ze bestaan hoor!

Supercondriaque is vanaf nu uit op dvd via Paradiso Films.

Cast: Dany Boon ,Kad Merad , Alice Pol, Judith El Zein
Regie: Dany Boon
Genre: Comedy
Geluid dvd: Frans DTS 5.1, Frans Dolby Digital 5.1
Ondertitels: Nederlands

Didier BECU
12/11/2014


12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque

Music reviews

06
02
HARRY CLOUD
The Pig And The Machine
03
02
MISERIA ULTIMA
Graygarden
01
02
MONO INC.
The Book Of Fire
30
01
THE MARS MODEL
FrancoBelga
27
01
6TH CROWD
Самозванцы (Samozvantsiy)
18
01
RINGFINGER
Pressure

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

18
02
Today, exactly 17 years ago, American Industrial Metal band Ministry released Animositisomina!
17
02
On this day, 6 years ago, DEVO guitarist Bob Casale (61) died.
15
02
LEPROUS – Launch drum playthrough video for “The Sky Is Red”
15
02
This February, it's 33 AGO Kraftwerk released 'The Telephone Call / Der Telefon-Anruf'.
14
02
Today, exactly 41 years ago, John Peel broadcast the first Peel Sessions, performed by Joy Division
09
02
German Electronic/Synthpop Act SEA OF SIN Presents Their Single & Video Release For 'YOU'

Concert reviews

31
12
EUFORIC EXISTENCE, ZYNIK 14, WULF7, DELERITAS, CAUSENATION
EBM is still alive (part 1) - Club 52, Eernegem
25
11
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH !! + AMBASSADOR 21 + SUICIDE COMMANDO
MAGASIN 4, NOV 8TH 2019, BRUSSELS (BELGIUM)
21
08
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live @ Moods Festival, Brugge - Belgium - 2.08.2019
07
08
DIARY OF DREAMS, STAR INDUSTRY, YOUR LIFE ON HOLD, A SLICE OF LIFE, LA SCALTRA
Summer event - za 3 augustus, Schoten
06
08
DE DELVERS, STAATSEINDE
Genste Feesten, Kinky Star , 28 juli 2019
14
07
MIDNIGHT OIL
MIDNIGHT OIL Live @ Rock Zottegem - Belgium - 05.07.2019

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

17
02
H.R. (THE BAD BRAINS)
'I always wanted to play reggae!'
11
02
NICKY GARRATT (UK SUBS, HEDERSLEBEN)
'Putting a krautrock band together I always wanted this fearlessness.' (Interview Part 2)
10
02
NICKY GARRATT (UK SUBS, HEDERSLEBEN): PART II
'In punk, I found the vehicle for skepticism.' (Interview Part 1)
07
02
DOUGLAS P. (DEATH IN JUNE)
'Words/lyrics are continuously coming to me, everywhere and anywhere...'
02
02
CHRIS CUTLER (HENRY COW)
'We all shared a common concern with extending the vocabulary of rock...'

PHOTOS

12
02
MONSTERMAGNET
FZW Dortmund,Germany
12
02
SAINT AGNES SUPPORT MONSTERMAGNET
FZW Dortmund,Germany
26
01
FIX8:SED8
Oefenbunker Landgraaf
26
01
GRAUSAME TOCHTER
Oefenbunker Landgraaf
26
01
LAPIS EXILIS
Oefenbuker Landgraaf
25
01
ASHBURY HEIGHTS
Rockpalast Matrix Bochum Germany
25
01
MASSIVE EGO
Rockpalast Matrix Bochum Germany

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

Articles

26
04
JOBRIATH
Talent To Burn - The Legend Of Jobriath
29
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: THE SPECIALS, SKA AND TWO TONE
27
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: KRAUTROCK AND THE GERMAN MUSICAL REVOLUTION

VIDEO CLIPS

24
02
ESPLENDOR GEOMETRICO
Trybuna Robotnicza I
23
02
DAVID BOWIE
No Plan
22
02
EIGTH WONDER
I'm Not Scared
21
02
PETER BRODERICK
Up Niek Mountain
20
02
ROGER WATERS
Wait for Her
19
02
X MARKS THE PEDWALK
Secrets
18
02
THE MISSION
Love Me To Death