tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this movie review

12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque

DANY BOON

Supercondriaque

Movie
Comedy

[57/100]   

Paradiso
12/11/2014, Didier BECU

EN

In France Dany Boon is king. He is famous, but you will also find people who dislike the French comedian because he can be compared to Louis de Funès : you laugh with with him or he just annoys you.

We have no problems with such humor, because a person also has the right to amuse himself, hasn't he? We just want good films and that's not the case with Supercondriaque. Dany Boon plays the hypochondriac Romain Faubert who suffers from a fear of contamination. He sees bacteria everywhere and even kissing or touching a doorbell is out of the question. His best friend is his doctor Dimitri (Kad Merad). By coincidence Romain changes identity with the rebel Anton Miroslav (Jean -Yves Berteloot ) of the imaginary country Tsjerkistan.

Just like the Funès, Boon is keen on making silly faces. That works in some scenes, but because he is not really a good actor it’s annoying as well. In hits like Bienvenue Chez Les Ch'tis or Rien à Déclarer with Benoit Poelvoorde he was not too bad, but it what he does, doesn’t work in Supercondriaque, especially not because the whole cast is overacting. Only for people who want to see all the French boulevard comedies, they do exist!

Supercondriaque is now out on DVD through Paradiso Films

Cast: Dany Boon, Kad Merad , Alice Pol , Judith El Zein
Director: Dany Boon
Genre : Comedy
DVD Audio : French DTS 5.1 , French Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles : Dutch

Didier BECU
12/11/2014


NL

In Frankrijk is Dany Boon een heel klein beetje koning en ook daarbuiten heeft de man een horde fans. Daar kun je wellicht evenveel mensen tegenover zetten die een grondige hekel aan de Franse komiek hebben, want het is een beetje zoals met Louis de Funès: of je zit te schaterlachen of je ergert je dood.

Wij hebben geen problemen met platte humor, want een mens moet zich ook eens kunnen amuseren, niet? Alleen hebben we dat graag in goede films en dat is Supercondriaque helemaal niet. Dany Boon vertolkt de hypochonder Romain Faubert die aan smetvrees lijdt. Hij ziet in alles bacteriën, zelfs een kus geven of een deurbel aanraken is uit den boze. Zijn beste vriend is de weinig interessante huisarts Dimitri (Kad Merad). Door een stom toeval wisselt Romain van identiteit met de rebel Anton Miroslav (Jean-Yves Berteloot) uit het verzonnen land Tsjerkistan.

Net zoals de Funès houdt Boon van smoelen trekken. Dat lukt in bepaalde scènes, maar doordat hij niet echt een goede acteur is gaat dat gauw op de zenuwen werken. In hits als Bienvenue Chez Les Ch'tis  of het douanevehikel Rien à Déclarer met Benoit Poelvoorde viel dat allemaal best mee, maar niet in Supercondriaque, zeker niet als je weet dat de hele cast zich schuldig maakt aan storende overacting. Alleen maar voor mensen die alle Franse boulevardkomedies willen zien, ze bestaan hoor!

Supercondriaque is vanaf nu uit op dvd via Paradiso Films.

Cast: Dany Boon ,Kad Merad , Alice Pol, Judith El Zein
Regie: Dany Boon
Genre: Comedy
Geluid dvd: Frans DTS 5.1, Frans Dolby Digital 5.1
Ondertitels: Nederlands

Didier BECU
12/11/2014


12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque

Music reviews

11
07
CONTAINER 90
Friendship and love
10
07
ENZO KREFT
Control
09
07
HOCICO
Artificial Extinction
04
07
MECHANIMAL
White Flag Single
14
06
CABINET OF MILLIONAIRES
Theresa, Vol.3 Ep
13
06
DEF ROBOT
Makers Of Mountains

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

17
07
Electronic/Industrial Bass Artist SINthetik Messiah Announces The Release of Their Single 'Black Sheep'
16
07
Electronic Act THE BRUTE: Announces New LONESOME HERO/AND I WANT YOU Split Single & Video
15
07
New Peek-a-Boo Magazine #34 out now!
15
07
PINK TURNS ANNOUNCES REISSUES OF FIRST ALBUMS + TOUR 2019
14
07
'Hidden Figures' release their first single this August - debut album in progress!
13
07
Exclusive BEAUTY IN THE SUFFERING Performance Featured In New Horror Film, CLOWN MOTEL

Concert reviews

14
07
MIDNIGHT OIL
MIDNIGHT OIL Live @ Rock Zottegem - Belgium - 05.07.2019
15
01
PALAIS IDEAL & DAGEIST
B52 - Eernegem - 16/12/2018
14
01
STAR INDUSTRY, DAGEIST, KEZDOWN
EGW- ROCK, Jeugdhuis Asgaard
06
01
RITUAL SERVICE, MOTHER WITCH AND & DEAD WATER GHOSTS AND GOOSLA
Live at The Volume Club, Kiev, 7th December 2018
16
11
HEILUNG
Live at The Islington Assembly Hall
06
11
INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

16
07
MARK DEUTROM (CLOWN ALLEY/THE MELVINS)
' I felt like I needed to make a solo-record at that time!'
15
07
STEVE DIGGLE (BUZZCOCKS)
'We were writing from the heart and soul!'
08
07
TODD TRAINER (SHELLAC)
'My attitude has always been to be original and unique!'
06
07
BOB BERT (PUSSY GALORE, LYDIA LUNCH RETROVIRUS, EX-SONIC YOUTH,...)
'One man’s noise is another man’s symphony!'
02
07
TEST DEPARTMENT
THE 80s WERE AN AMAZING TIME FOR MUSICAL DEVELOPMENT

PHOTOS

17
07
JOY/DISASTER
Blue Shell Köln
17
07
JOY/DISASTER
Blue Shell Köln
16
07
IAMTHESHADOW
Blue Shell Köln
16
07
IAMTHESHADOW
Blue Shell Köln
16
07
CRYING VESSEL
Blue Shell Köln
10
07
CEPHALGY
Parkhaus Duisburg
10
07
ALIENARE
Parkhaus Duisburg

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

Articles

26
04
JOBRIATH
Talent To Burn - The Legend Of Jobriath
29
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: THE SPECIALS, SKA AND TWO TONE
27
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: KRAUTROCK AND THE GERMAN MUSICAL REVOLUTION

VIDEO CLIPS

17
07
THIS CAN HURT
Worlds Apart
16
07
RABIA SORDA
Deaf
15
07
GUS GUS
Deep Inside
14
07
CUBANATE
Kolossus
13
07
DEAD CAN DANCE
Anabasis
12
07
DIE KRUPPS
Goldfinger
11
07
THE DEVIL & THE UNIVERSE
Kali's Tongue