tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this movie review

12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque

DANY BOON

Supercondriaque

Movie
Comedy

[57/100]   

Paradiso
12/11/2014, Didier BECU

EN

In France Dany Boon is king. He is famous, but you will also find people who dislike the French comedian because he can be compared to Louis de Funès : you laugh with with him or he just annoys you.

We have no problems with such humor, because a person also has the right to amuse himself, hasn't he? We just want good films and that's not the case with Supercondriaque. Dany Boon plays the hypochondriac Romain Faubert who suffers from a fear of contamination. He sees bacteria everywhere and even kissing or touching a doorbell is out of the question. His best friend is his doctor Dimitri (Kad Merad). By coincidence Romain changes identity with the rebel Anton Miroslav (Jean -Yves Berteloot ) of the imaginary country Tsjerkistan.

Just like the Funès, Boon is keen on making silly faces. That works in some scenes, but because he is not really a good actor it’s annoying as well. In hits like Bienvenue Chez Les Ch'tis or Rien à Déclarer with Benoit Poelvoorde he was not too bad, but it what he does, doesn’t work in Supercondriaque, especially not because the whole cast is overacting. Only for people who want to see all the French boulevard comedies, they do exist!

Supercondriaque is now out on DVD through Paradiso Films

Cast: Dany Boon, Kad Merad , Alice Pol , Judith El Zein
Director: Dany Boon
Genre : Comedy
DVD Audio : French DTS 5.1 , French Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles : Dutch

Didier BECU
12/11/2014


NL

In Frankrijk is Dany Boon een heel klein beetje koning en ook daarbuiten heeft de man een horde fans. Daar kun je wellicht evenveel mensen tegenover zetten die een grondige hekel aan de Franse komiek hebben, want het is een beetje zoals met Louis de Funès: of je zit te schaterlachen of je ergert je dood.

Wij hebben geen problemen met platte humor, want een mens moet zich ook eens kunnen amuseren, niet? Alleen hebben we dat graag in goede films en dat is Supercondriaque helemaal niet. Dany Boon vertolkt de hypochonder Romain Faubert die aan smetvrees lijdt. Hij ziet in alles bacteriën, zelfs een kus geven of een deurbel aanraken is uit den boze. Zijn beste vriend is de weinig interessante huisarts Dimitri (Kad Merad). Door een stom toeval wisselt Romain van identiteit met de rebel Anton Miroslav (Jean-Yves Berteloot) uit het verzonnen land Tsjerkistan.

Net zoals de Funès houdt Boon van smoelen trekken. Dat lukt in bepaalde scènes, maar doordat hij niet echt een goede acteur is gaat dat gauw op de zenuwen werken. In hits als Bienvenue Chez Les Ch'tis  of het douanevehikel Rien à Déclarer met Benoit Poelvoorde viel dat allemaal best mee, maar niet in Supercondriaque, zeker niet als je weet dat de hele cast zich schuldig maakt aan storende overacting. Alleen maar voor mensen die alle Franse boulevardkomedies willen zien, ze bestaan hoor!

Supercondriaque is vanaf nu uit op dvd via Paradiso Films.

Cast: Dany Boon ,Kad Merad , Alice Pol, Judith El Zein
Regie: Dany Boon
Genre: Comedy
Geluid dvd: Frans DTS 5.1, Frans Dolby Digital 5.1
Ondertitels: Nederlands

Didier BECU
12/11/2014


12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque

Music reviews

06
12
J:DEAD
Tearing me apart
04
12
TWO WITCHES
The Undead
27
11
MAGNETIC RUST
Multicolor
26
11
MINUA
Simulacra
25
11
THE ULTIMATE DREAMERS
Live Happily While Waiting For Death
23
11
LAPECHE
Blood In The Water

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

08
12
78 Years Ago JIM MORRISON WAS BORN!
07
12
Dark-Electro Project THRILLSVILLE Draws Upon Psychological Horror With 'Creeps In The House' Single
07
12
29 years ago NINE INCH NAILS released the FIXED (EP)
06
12
Ever Fallen In love? | A Tribute To Pete Shelley (17/4/1955-06/12/18)
05
12
45 Years Ago Oxygene Was Released!
04
12
ALIA SYNESTHESIA Unveils Original Score For Classic Horror Film, 'Haxan'

Concert reviews

21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

05
12
MOVMENT
Finding Truth Through Dakness
26
11
WHISPERS IN THE SHADOW
I’m not a conservative songwriter and I’m not interested in the status quo; I’m interested in progress.
25
11
GRAVE JONES
Bringing Rock Back To The Charts
25
10
WINTERSTILLE
There are two contradicting aspects of individualism: the promise that you can achieve anything and the blaming of the individual for not achieving it.
04
10
HANTE
I broke away from the pressure you have as an artist to appeal to a certain type of audience, to create dance floor hits.

PHOTOS

07
11
GARY NUMAN
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
COVENANT
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
AND ALSO THE TREES
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
A SPLIT - SECOND
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
YOUR LIFE ON HOLD
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
LEAETHER STRIP
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
KORINTHIANS
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

07
12
PSY'AVIA
Dream Fever
06
12
THE FROZEN AUTUMN
Venetian Blinds
05
12
THE KLINIK
Hours And Hours (Live @ Beverwave 2012)
04
12
PSYCH KRIST KASTRATOR
Falling Masks
03
12
THE KLINIK
White Trash (Inside Out Remix)
02
12
ZANIAS
Aletheia (Official Video)
01
12
CENT ANS DE SOLITUDE
The unacceptable face of beauty