tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this movie review

12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque

DANY BOON

Supercondriaque

Movie
Comedy

[57/100]   

Paradiso
12/11/2014, Didier BECU

EN

In France Dany Boon is king. He is famous, but you will also find people who dislike the French comedian because he can be compared to Louis de Funès : you laugh with with him or he just annoys you.

We have no problems with such humor, because a person also has the right to amuse himself, hasn't he? We just want good films and that's not the case with Supercondriaque. Dany Boon plays the hypochondriac Romain Faubert who suffers from a fear of contamination. He sees bacteria everywhere and even kissing or touching a doorbell is out of the question. His best friend is his doctor Dimitri (Kad Merad). By coincidence Romain changes identity with the rebel Anton Miroslav (Jean -Yves Berteloot ) of the imaginary country Tsjerkistan.

Just like the Funès, Boon is keen on making silly faces. That works in some scenes, but because he is not really a good actor it’s annoying as well. In hits like Bienvenue Chez Les Ch'tis or Rien à Déclarer with Benoit Poelvoorde he was not too bad, but it what he does, doesn’t work in Supercondriaque, especially not because the whole cast is overacting. Only for people who want to see all the French boulevard comedies, they do exist!

Supercondriaque is now out on DVD through Paradiso Films

Cast: Dany Boon, Kad Merad , Alice Pol , Judith El Zein
Director: Dany Boon
Genre : Comedy
DVD Audio : French DTS 5.1 , French Dolby Digital 5.1
Subtitles : Dutch

Didier BECU
12/11/2014


NL

In Frankrijk is Dany Boon een heel klein beetje koning en ook daarbuiten heeft de man een horde fans. Daar kun je wellicht evenveel mensen tegenover zetten die een grondige hekel aan de Franse komiek hebben, want het is een beetje zoals met Louis de Funès: of je zit te schaterlachen of je ergert je dood.

Wij hebben geen problemen met platte humor, want een mens moet zich ook eens kunnen amuseren, niet? Alleen hebben we dat graag in goede films en dat is Supercondriaque helemaal niet. Dany Boon vertolkt de hypochonder Romain Faubert die aan smetvrees lijdt. Hij ziet in alles bacteriën, zelfs een kus geven of een deurbel aanraken is uit den boze. Zijn beste vriend is de weinig interessante huisarts Dimitri (Kad Merad). Door een stom toeval wisselt Romain van identiteit met de rebel Anton Miroslav (Jean-Yves Berteloot) uit het verzonnen land Tsjerkistan.

Net zoals de Funès houdt Boon van smoelen trekken. Dat lukt in bepaalde scènes, maar doordat hij niet echt een goede acteur is gaat dat gauw op de zenuwen werken. In hits als Bienvenue Chez Les Ch'tis  of het douanevehikel Rien à Déclarer met Benoit Poelvoorde viel dat allemaal best mee, maar niet in Supercondriaque, zeker niet als je weet dat de hele cast zich schuldig maakt aan storende overacting. Alleen maar voor mensen die alle Franse boulevardkomedies willen zien, ze bestaan hoor!

Supercondriaque is vanaf nu uit op dvd via Paradiso Films.

Cast: Dany Boon ,Kad Merad , Alice Pol, Judith El Zein
Regie: Dany Boon
Genre: Comedy
Geluid dvd: Frans DTS 5.1, Frans Dolby Digital 5.1
Ondertitels: Nederlands

Didier BECU
12/11/2014


12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque 12/11/2014 : DANY BOON - Supercondriaque

Music reviews

23
02
THE HEAT INC.
EP
23
02
PIG
Pain Is God
22
02
ANTHONY JONES
Farewell To Flesh
18
02
WULF7
Dark Hate
17
02
DEAR DEER / EMBERS
Split
06
02
J:DEAD
A Complicated Genocide

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

05
03
44 years ago Kraftwerk released Trans Europe Express!
04
03
Electro/Industrial Artist I YA TOYAH Unleashes New Single & Video, 'Out Of Order'
04
03
Firestarter | Celebrating The Sound Of The Prodigy And The Impact Of Keith Flint who past away 2 years ago.
03
03
MATHLOVSKY ANNOUNCES NEWEST SINGLE AND LP
02
03
DINOSAUR JR. ANNOUCE NEWEST LP TO BE RELEASED IN APRIL
02
03
Through The Looking Glass | The Siouxsie & The Banshees Masterpiece Released 34 Years Ago Today!

Concert reviews

24
09
RED ZEBRA
29 augustus 2020 - Zarlarswing

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

12
02
DIVE
We All Can Ask Us The Question ‘Where Do We Go From Here?'
10
02
RAYMOND WATTS (PIG)
'It’s not a re-discovery. It’s finding the way in to let the stuff out...'
02
02
JOHN 3:16
I regularly come across animal remains at various stages of decomposition. That started to affect me, and that's where the concept of the record was born.
07
01
MAMAN KUSTERS
‘Let’s Keep It Intriguing
16
12
THE BREATH OF LIFE
'No, I never considered quitting making music. Nor to taste good special beers.'

PHOTOS

25
09
PETER HEPPNER
Strandkorb Open Air Mönchengladbach
20
09
STAR-INDUSTRY
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
DEER DEAR
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
LARVA
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
LIZARD SMILE
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
DELERITAS
Liège New Wave Festival
20
08
JUSTIN SULLIVAN & GASTONE
Kreisverwaltung Groß-Gerau

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

05
03
THE ARCH
Alien Ann
04
03
MERCIFUL NUNS
Broken Column
03
03
BLOODY KNIVES
Reflection Lies
02
03
GAVIN FRIDAY
It's All Ahead Of You
01
03
THE BREATH OF LIFE
CRIME PASSIONNEL
28
02
LCN (LE CHOCOLAT NOIR)
N'Écoutez Pas Tous Les Conseils De Vos Amis (Official Music Video)
27
02
ANTIPOLE
Part Deux