tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL FR
like this cd (ep) review

13/01/2016 : ETHAN FAWKES - Evil In Veins

ETHAN FAWKES

Evil In Veins

MusicCD (EP)


[85/100]   
13/01/2016, Patrice HOERNER

EN

Ethan Fawkes is a well-known artist in the techno underground. He always comes up with new ideas and opts for variation. On 20th January Ethan’s new EP will be available: Evil in Veins.

The EP contains two original tracks, one remix by RRKS and it’s all released on the Greek label Electric Pressure.

Evil in Veins is rather dark acid techno style. It feels like you’re send in space. The sounds are cleverly constructed. Ethan made the major part of this new EP with his famous Cyclone TT303. So, be ready for another good release that is made with passion. Once again, you can enjoy Ethan’s creativity!

Patrice HOERNER
13/01/2016


FR

Ethan Fawkes est un nom connu de la scène techno underground! Il travaille toujours sur de nouvelles idées et possède un panel bien étoffé.

Alors ce prochain 20 janvier un nouvel EP sera disponible avec la venue de Evil in Veins.
Evil in Veins se présentera sous la forme de deux morceaux originaux complétés par un special mix réalisé par RRKS, le tout sous le label Grec Electric Pressure.
Evil in Veins se situe dans la tendance acid techno sombre et underground ou la première impression vous envoie un peu comme dans un rêve spatial, un arrêt sur le temps! Les sons ont le mérite d'être intelligemment construits, diminuant pour ensuite croître en bonne séquence. Ethan a réalisé la majeure partie de son EP sur sa fameuse Cyclone TT303.
Soyez donc prêt à recevoir à produit très bien fait ou la déception n'a pas sa place! Encore une fois, Ethan nous fait profiter de sa créativité.

 

Patrice HOERNER
13/01/2016


NL

Ethan Fawkes is een bekend artiest uit de undergroundtechnowereld. De man komt altijd met nieuwe ideeën op de proppen en kiest steeds voor variatie. Op 20 januari verschijnt zijn nieuwe ep Evil In Veins.

Die bevat twee originele tracks, een remix van RRKS en wordt op het Griekse label Electric Pressure uitgebracht.

Evil In Veins is tamelijk donkere acidtechno die aanvoelt alsof je in de ruimte wordt gestuurd. De geluiden zijn slim in elkaar gezet en zoals vaak componeerde Ethan het grootste deel van deze nieuwe ep met zijn Cyclone TT303. Zet je dus maar klaar voor een alweer goede release die met passie is gemaakt. Met Evil in Veins kan je wederom genieten van Ethan 's creativiteit!

Patrice HOERNER
13/01/2016


Music reviews

03
05
BOYTRONIC
The Robot Treatment
02
05
ARMAGEDDON DILDOS
Heut Nacht
01
05
BLUTENGEL + HOCICO
Obscured
30
04
STRIKKLAND
Predatorial Right
29
04
THIRD REALM
The Art of Despair
28
04
THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE
DIAMONDS

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

26
05
Happy birthday Wayne Hussey!
24
05
46 years Of Diamond Dogs!
23
05
34 years of 'Let Your Body Learn!'
22
05
39 years Spellbound!
21
05
Electro / EBM pioneers PORTION CONTROL strike hard with new album 'Head Buried'!
20
05
40 years ALAN VEGA · MARTIN REV or THE SECOND SUICIDE ALBUM!

Concert reviews

31
12
EUFORIC EXISTENCE, ZYNIK 14, WULF7, DELERITAS, CAUSENATION
EBM is still alive (part 1) - Club 52, Eernegem
25
11
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH !! + AMBASSADOR 21 + SUICIDE COMMANDO
MAGASIN 4, NOV 8TH 2019, BRUSSELS (BELGIUM)
21
08
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live @ Moods Festival, Brugge - Belgium - 2.08.2019
07
08
DIARY OF DREAMS, STAR INDUSTRY, YOUR LIFE ON HOLD, A SLICE OF LIFE, LA SCALTRA
Summer event - za 3 augustus, Schoten
06
08
DE DELVERS, STAATSEINDE
Genste Feesten, Kinky Star , 28 juli 2019
14
07
MIDNIGHT OIL
MIDNIGHT OIL Live @ Rock Zottegem - Belgium - 05.07.2019

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

26
05
MARK E MOON
We Know We’re Not Re-Inventing The Wheel!
23
05
JOSH KLINGHOFFER (PLURALONE,RHCP)
“I suddenly found the piano the most exciting instrument to write on.”
19
05
THE HERESY GENE
'The More We Do It, The More Important It Feels.'
01
05
AUTUMN TEARS
An Interview With Autumn Tears
30
04
EMPUSAE
One thing is for sure... I'll never stop making music!

PHOTOS

13
03
SIGLO XX
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
ROME
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
THE ROSE OF AVALANCHE
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
THE DANSE SOCIETY
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
THE ARCH
Porta Nigra Aarschot
11
03
FRONT 242
Pulse Namur Isnes
11
03
SHAARGHOT
Pulse Namur Isnes

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

26
05
EX-RZ
I can't live in a living room
25
05
POISON POINT
Imaginary Veil
24
05
GRAUZONE
Eisbaer
23
05
SCHONWALD
Fury
22
05
DANIELLE DE PICCIOTTO & ALEXANDER HACKE
Awake
21
05
SIOUXSIE & THE BANSHEES
Happy House
20
05
ELEFANT
Mumbo Jumbo