tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL FR
like this cd (ep) review

13/01/2016 : ETHAN FAWKES - Evil In Veins

ETHAN FAWKES

Evil In Veins

MusicCD (EP)


[85/100]   
13/01/2016, Patrice HOERNER

EN

Ethan Fawkes is a well-known artist in the techno underground. He always comes up with new ideas and opts for variation. On 20th January Ethan’s new EP will be available: Evil in Veins.

The EP contains two original tracks, one remix by RRKS and it’s all released on the Greek label Electric Pressure.

Evil in Veins is rather dark acid techno style. It feels like you’re send in space. The sounds are cleverly constructed. Ethan made the major part of this new EP with his famous Cyclone TT303. So, be ready for another good release that is made with passion. Once again, you can enjoy Ethan’s creativity!

Patrice HOERNER
13/01/2016


FR

Ethan Fawkes est un nom connu de la scène techno underground! Il travaille toujours sur de nouvelles idées et possède un panel bien étoffé.

Alors ce prochain 20 janvier un nouvel EP sera disponible avec la venue de Evil in Veins.
Evil in Veins se présentera sous la forme de deux morceaux originaux complétés par un special mix réalisé par RRKS, le tout sous le label Grec Electric Pressure.
Evil in Veins se situe dans la tendance acid techno sombre et underground ou la première impression vous envoie un peu comme dans un rêve spatial, un arrêt sur le temps! Les sons ont le mérite d'être intelligemment construits, diminuant pour ensuite croître en bonne séquence. Ethan a réalisé la majeure partie de son EP sur sa fameuse Cyclone TT303.
Soyez donc prêt à recevoir à produit très bien fait ou la déception n'a pas sa place! Encore une fois, Ethan nous fait profiter de sa créativité.

 

Patrice HOERNER
13/01/2016


NL

Ethan Fawkes is een bekend artiest uit de undergroundtechnowereld. De man komt altijd met nieuwe ideeën op de proppen en kiest steeds voor variatie. Op 20 januari verschijnt zijn nieuwe ep Evil In Veins.

Die bevat twee originele tracks, een remix van RRKS en wordt op het Griekse label Electric Pressure uitgebracht.

Evil In Veins is tamelijk donkere acidtechno die aanvoelt alsof je in de ruimte wordt gestuurd. De geluiden zijn slim in elkaar gezet en zoals vaak componeerde Ethan het grootste deel van deze nieuwe ep met zijn Cyclone TT303. Zet je dus maar klaar voor een alweer goede release die met passie is gemaakt. Met Evil in Veins kan je wederom genieten van Ethan 's creativiteit!

Patrice HOERNER
13/01/2016


Music reviews

17
11
ALIEN VAMPIRES
Evil Twin Ep
16
11
DAVID J
Crocodile Tears And The Velvet Cosh (Reissue)
15
11
KLANGWELT
The Incident
14
11
ARMY OF THE UNIVERSE
Resin EP
13
11
BROKEN EGO
Getting Higher
12
11
BEAUTY IN CHAOS
Finding Beauty In Chaos

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

18
11
New album by BORGHESIA - Proti kapitulaciji (Against Capitulation) - Out now!
17
11
Rise Of The Robots | Autobahn Reaches 44-Years
16
11
Varsovie present brand new video clip, Killing Anna!
13
11
Today, 37 years ago, New Order released its debut album Movement!
13
11
Today, 40 years ago, Siouxsie & The Banshees released their debut album Scream!
12
11
Ethereal alt-rock outfit Evi Vine presents 'Sabbath', a sweet and heavy preview of their long-awaited long-play 'Black Light White Dark'!

Concert reviews

16
11
HEILUNG
Live at The Islington Assembly Hall
06
11
INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS
30
10
SERPENTYNE
European Tour 2018
24
09
MODELE MARTIAL - AUTOPSIE D'UNE OMBRE - IAMTHESHADOW
B52 - Eernegem - 14/09/2018
14
08
WAVE GOTIK TREFFEN
Review from WGT 2018, Leipzig, Germany
10
08
GOLDEN EARRING + THE KIDS
Live at Zulzeekse Feesten, Kluisbergen - Belgium - 28.07.2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

17
11
DAVE INOX
I Am Never One Hundred Percent Happy With The Result Of My Works
15
11
RUSSIAN DARK COMMUNITY
New groups are always good, it is better to discover something new than to listen to what is already advertised on every site for the hundredth time.
13
11
HIDDEN FIGURES
Interview with the US newcomers 'Hidden Figures'
11
11
CAUSTIC
The Way America Is At The Moment I Realized I Needed To Say Some Things
09
11
MICHAEL CIRAVOLO ( BEAUTY IN CHAOS )
'Recording this album is vastly different than producing a new band. '

PHOTOS

10
11
SIGLO XX
Breaking Barriers, Depot Leuven
02
11
LENE LOVICH BAND
B52 Eernegem
02
11
MORGAN KING
B52 Eernegem
02
11
KIRSTEN MORRISON
B52 Eernegem
23
10
VNV NATION + HOLYGRAM
De Casino - St. Niklaas
16
10
STIN SCATZOR
Le Garage Luik
16
10
DOGANOV
Le Garage Luik

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

18
11
BLEIB MODERN
Paper Skin
17
11
PETER BJARGO (ARCANA)
To Replace My Sadness (preview 2016)
16
11
VARSOVIE
Killing Anna
15
11
SRSQ
Permission
14
11
FRONT 242
Controversy Between
13
11
AROMA DI AMORE
De Nacht en Zijn Kwaad
12
11
0KONTROL
Ty Vezde (abstract remix by People Theatre)