tempobet yeni adresi
like this cd review

09/04/2012 : K-BEREIT - Positiv Sound / Negativ Beat

K-BEREIT

Positiv Sound / Negativ Beat

MusicCD
EBMElectro

[89/100]   

EK Product
09/04/2012, Didier PIETERS

K-BEREIT! French Elektro Kommandos, marching for EBM!

Focused anger, blind rage, a stream of aggressiveness, tight rhythms, Beats Of Mass Destruction … K-BEREIT is marching for EBM, bombing industrial dance zones all over Europe with their positive sounds and negative beats! No Retreat, no surrender!

K-BEREIT is a brutal war machine, raw, aggressive, deadly efficient and merciless. KILL YOUR STEREO! Play ULTRA-LOUD! Kriegbereit and kampfbereit, Dominique Lallemant and Fred Sebastien release their anger once more, forceful and strong, damaging ears, minds and hearts. The finest EK product until know? It could be … “Positiv Sound / Negativ Beat” is a massive release! Fucking BUY IT! I rest my case …
One more thing: "Use Your Strap On" is probably one of the best EBM songs you'll hear this year!

For those about to dance … I SALUTE YOU!

Released: 2012, March 30.

 

Didier PIETERS
09/04/2012


 

Next reviews
SUICIDE INSIDE • Homicide
VARIOUS ARTISTS • Magnetic Fields & Zero Dimensional Planes
DROID SECTOR DECAY • There Is No Light Over Devil's Land
FORMALIN • Wasteland Manifesto
WHISPERS IN THE SHADOW • The Rites of the Passage
HENKE • Herz (EP)
18 SUMMERS • The Magic Circus
INFRAWARRIOR / MONICA RICHARDS • Naiades
M. FALLAN • Contagious
KIM NOVAK • The Golden Mean

 

Other reviews from K-BEREIT
K-BEREIT • A Forest EP
K-BEREIT • Unit Neural Distort

 

Same combination of genres: EBM + ELECTRO
STAATSEINDE • Staatseinde live @Kinky Star - 14 mei 2022
SAMHAIN • Experiment
MICHAEL ZODOROZNY • Other Side
ARMAGEDDON DILDOS • Desctruction
RHYS FULBER • Brutal Nature
HERRNIA • Takkewereld
STAATSEINDE • Crazy Earthlings Collab Tape - Episode II
MILDREDA • I was never really there
HA:PEOPLE.3.55 • El Dia de la Bestia, Part 2 : WAR!
VARIOUS ARTISTS • Electrostorm vol. 9

 

Same genre: EBM
ORANGE SECTOR • Alles wird Gold
RADERKRAFT • Dust & Debris
INSTITUTE FOR THE CRIMINALLY INSANE • Classic Chevrolet
PESCH • Melba
IN ABSENTIA • Charnel House Chatterbox (Remastered 2021)
PORTION CONTROL • SEED EP3
AD:KEY • I can't feel you
WULF7 • Dark Hate
FRONTMASCHINE • Wrong fate EP
ROUGE • Ultimatum

 

Same genre: ELECTRO
ADULT. • Becoming Undone
J:DEAD • Tearing me apart
JIHAD • Retrospekt
LISA GERRARD & JULES MAXWELL • Burn
POTOCHKINE • Sortilèges
BLUTENGEL • Fountain of Destiny
VARIOUS ARTISTS • Electropop 18 (Super Deluxe Edition)
300 000VK • Peter Paradox
MARTIN L. GORE • The Third Chimpanzee E.P.
PORTION CONTROL • SEED EP 2

Music reviews

27
06
BALVANERA
Courses of Action
14
06
TERMINAL SERIOUS
Gift For You
10
06
SAMHAIN
Experiment
09
06
CELESTIAL NORTH
When The Gods Dance
12
05
SHE HATES EMOTIONS
Space and time
11
05
THIS CAN HURT
A Darker Shade Of Blue

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

16
06
44 years ago Suicide performed their legendary '23 minutes over Brussels'!
15
06
Roobanok: new talent on SkyQode
15
06
Today it’s exactly 43 years ago since Joy Division released their debut studio album Unknown Pleasures (15 June 1979).
14
06
Industrial band, The Royal Ritual addresses organized religion ethics with debut LP, /Martyrs/
14
06
TELESKOP releases new EP on Progress Productions
13
06
Toxikk Deception releases new album through DSBP Records

Concert reviews

14
06
WULF7 + THE JUGGERNAUTS
11/06/2022 - LIVE AT THE BAROCK - BRUGGE
14
06
'N TALES, INTERZONE, GROUND NERO
At B52 Club Eeernegem
24
05
STAATSEINDE
Staatseinde live @Kinky Star - 14 mei 2022
13
05
WUK
A try-out that became a book...
21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

18
05
PUSSY RIOT
Unfortunately, everyone only understood what Putin is like when he started a war in Ukraine.
18
05
HAGAR THE WOMB
Now we know the audience will help us out when we forget the lyrics.
18
05
HETZE
We all work with homeless people on a daily basis and we try to be actively involved in their struggle.
20
04
NINO SABLE
I am not a friend of boxed content...
13
04
ECHO ROAD
'There was no easy way or any shortcut to be taken in terms of producing something truly representative of the human experience. We simply had to ‘just do it'.'

PHOTOS

27
06
THE MISSION
Live am See Meschede Germany
23
06
THE JESUS & MARY CHAIN
Trix Antwerpen
22
06
MONROE SUPPORT ALICE COOPER
Mitsubishi Electric Halle Düsseldorf
22
06
ALICE COOPER
Mitsubishi Electric Halle Düsseldorf
21
06
EINSTURZENDE NEUBAUTEN
AB Brussel
19
06
GARY NUMAN
New Waves Day Oberhausen
19
06
PINK TURNS BLUE
New Waves Day Oberhausen

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

27
06
MOTOR!K
Stunden (Official Visualizer)
27
06
SEA OF SIN
Synchronize
27
06
MERCIFUL NUNS
Lightwaves
26
06
AMBASSADOR21
FUCKALLSYSTEMS
25
06
CIRCLE OF DUST
Outside In
24
06
LUH
Beneath The Concrete
23
06
EARTHSET
SO WHAT!?