tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this article review

02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life

MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS)

Ten Albums That Changed My Life

Article
02/10/2015, William LIÉNARD

EN

Earlier this season, you could read here which albums are the best of all time according to Willy Dirckx (De Brassers). Next in line is singer Marc Poukens, who informed us that it was hard work and that a list of ten is no easy task. But here they are, without comment, because according to Marc the titles need no explanation:

1 DAVID BOWIE – Aladin Sane

2 ZAPPA/BEEFHEART – Bongo Fury

3 LOU REED – Rock&Roll Animal

4 LOU REED – Berlin

5 ROXY MUSIC– Viva!

6 DAVID BOWIEChristiane F., Wir Kinder vom Bahnhof Zoo (OST)

7 THE SEX PISTOLS – Never Mind the Bollocks

8 THE STRANGLERS– Rattus Norvegicus

9 JOY DIVISION – Unknown Pleasures

10 JOY DIVISION – Closer

Bonus:

1 THE DOORS – Absolutely Live

2 JOHN CALE – Music for a New Society

William LIÉNARD
02/10/2015


NL

Eerder dit seizoen kon je hier lezen welke albums Willy Dirckx (De Brassers) regelmatig aan het hart drukt. De volgende in rij is zanger Marc Poukens en die liet ons weten dat hij er zich het hoofd heeft over gebroken en dat een lijst van tien geen makkelijk opdracht is. Maar hier zijn ze, zonder commentaar, want volgens Marc hebben de titels uit zijn lijstje geen uitleg nodig:

1 DAVID BOWIE – Aladin Sane

2 ZAPPA/BEEFHEART– Bongo Fury

3 LOU REED– Rock&Roll Animal

4 LOU REED – Berlin

5 ROXY MUSIC – Viva!

6 DAVID BOWIE - Christiane F., Wir Kinder vom Bahnhof Zoo (OST)

7 THE SEX PISTOLS – Never Mind the Bollocks

8 THE STRANGLERS – Rattus Norvegicus

9 JOY DIVISION – Unknown Pleasures

10 JOY DIVISION – Closer

Reserve:

1 THE DOORS – Absolutely Live

2 JOHN CALE – Music for a New Society

William LIÉNARD
02/10/2015


02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life

Music reviews

24
09
KMFDM
Hyena
23
09
DEMI LOVATO
HOLY FVCK
22
09
MISERIA ULTIMA
Witch Heart Apparition
20
09
SYGO CRIES
In Outside Places
19
09
PARADOX OBSCUR
Intercourse
07
09
KILL SHELTER
Asylum

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

25
09
Today, exactly 35 years ago The Klinik released 'Plague'!
24
09
DIE KRUPPS members side project, DIE ROBO SAPIENS, launches debut album in October!
23
09
Dark electronic artist SINE addresses alternate reality with new EP, Mantis 2
22
09
Today it’s been exactly 30 years since Nine Inch Nails released Broken (EP)
18
09
Industrial Band 40 Octaves Below Brings Retribution In 'Splintered'
07
09
A Slice Of Life releases new album Tabula Rasa on 23rd September

Concert reviews

05
07
EINSTURZENDE NEUBAUTEN
40 Years Einsturzende Neubauten at Ancienne Belgique - Brussels - B (20+21.06.2022)
14
06
WULF7 + THE JUGGERNAUTS
11/06/2022 - LIVE AT THE BAROCK - BRUGGE
14
06
'N TALES, INTERZONE, GROUND NERO
At B52 Club Eeernegem
24
05
STAATSEINDE
Staatseinde live @Kinky Star - 14 mei 2022
13
05
WUK
A try-out that became a book...
21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

14
09
LIA HIDE
Lia Hide & The Plato-Inspired New Album - An Interview
08
09
JOSIE PACE
Interview with Josie Pace
05
08
MOTOR!K
I have to admit that I often still find it strange and difficult to grasp: people going crazy on three weirdos playing some repetitive music
12
07
FERALIA PLANITIA & DAS AUGE
'Thanks to our overlapping tastes in music, we became good friends; music was our cement, sort of speak…'
18
05
PUSSY RIOT
Unfortunately, everyone only understood what Putin is like when he started a war in Ukraine.

PHOTOS

25
09
LEAETHER STRIP
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
25
09
PROJECT PITCHFORK
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
25
09
COMBICHRIST
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
25
09
SOLAR FAKE
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
25
09
WINTERKALTE
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
24
09
THE LEATHER STRIP
Not just another EBM day! De Casino
24
09
A SPLIT - SECOND
Not just another EBM day! De Casino

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

25
09
RAMMSTEIN
Sonne
24
09
KRAFTWERK
The Robots (Live, 2004)
23
09
TEARS & MARBLE
Outsiders
22
09
ESCAPE TO WHAT
Fake Messiah Syndrome
21
09
GOETHES ERBEN
Making Of Menschenstille
20
09
DRAB MAJESTY
Too Soon To Tell
19
09
STORY OFF
Life On Other Planets