tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this article review

02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life

MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS)

Ten Albums That Changed My Life

Article
02/10/2015, William LIÉNARD

EN

Earlier this season, you could read here which albums are the best of all time according to Willy Dirckx (De Brassers). Next in line is singer Marc Poukens, who informed us that it was hard work and that a list of ten is no easy task. But here they are, without comment, because according to Marc the titles need no explanation:

1 DAVID BOWIE – Aladin Sane

2 ZAPPA/BEEFHEART – Bongo Fury

3 LOU REED – Rock&Roll Animal

4 LOU REED – Berlin

5 ROXY MUSIC– Viva!

6 DAVID BOWIEChristiane F., Wir Kinder vom Bahnhof Zoo (OST)

7 THE SEX PISTOLS – Never Mind the Bollocks

8 THE STRANGLERS– Rattus Norvegicus

9 JOY DIVISION – Unknown Pleasures

10 JOY DIVISION – Closer

Bonus:

1 THE DOORS – Absolutely Live

2 JOHN CALE – Music for a New Society

William LIÉNARD
02/10/2015


NL

Eerder dit seizoen kon je hier lezen welke albums Willy Dirckx (De Brassers) regelmatig aan het hart drukt. De volgende in rij is zanger Marc Poukens en die liet ons weten dat hij er zich het hoofd heeft over gebroken en dat een lijst van tien geen makkelijk opdracht is. Maar hier zijn ze, zonder commentaar, want volgens Marc hebben de titels uit zijn lijstje geen uitleg nodig:

1 DAVID BOWIE – Aladin Sane

2 ZAPPA/BEEFHEART– Bongo Fury

3 LOU REED– Rock&Roll Animal

4 LOU REED – Berlin

5 ROXY MUSIC – Viva!

6 DAVID BOWIE - Christiane F., Wir Kinder vom Bahnhof Zoo (OST)

7 THE SEX PISTOLS – Never Mind the Bollocks

8 THE STRANGLERS – Rattus Norvegicus

9 JOY DIVISION – Unknown Pleasures

10 JOY DIVISION – Closer

Reserve:

1 THE DOORS – Absolutely Live

2 JOHN CALE – Music for a New Society

William LIÉNARD
02/10/2015


02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life 02/10/2015 : MARC POUKENS (DE BRASSERS) - Ten Albums That Changed My Life

Music reviews

03
09
SHERAPHIM SYSTEM
Phoenix
02
09
CAWATANA
In The Silver Light (7')
01
09
MIKE SOPKO, BILL LASWELL, TYSHAWN SOREY
On Common Ground
31
08
TUKT
Tukt
26
08
EMERGENCY SEQUENCE
Sharpening The Axe
21
08
STRUGGLER
Wilma (Determinated Protector)

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

25
09
Today, exactly XXXYEARSXX years ago The Klinik released 'Plague'!
22
09
Today it’s been exactly 28 years since Nine Inch Nails released Broken (EP)
08
09
SUICIDE COMMANDO release a complete 'Dein herz, meine gier' lyric video for the release of the limited club single CD 'Dein herz, meine gier / Bunkerb!tc!
04
09
39 years ago, Soft Cell's version of ‘Tainted Love’ reached the number one position in the British hit parade!
28
08
43 years ago Iggy Pop released Lust for Life (29th August 1977)
12
08
kaRIN FROM COLLIDE AND SHIKHEE FROM ANDROID LUST RELEASE NEW SINGLE ''ARE YOU LISTENING?''

Concert reviews

24
09
RED ZEBRA
29 augustus 2020 - Zarlarswing
31
12
EUFORIC EXISTENCE, ZYNIK 14, WULF7, DELERITAS, CAUSENATION
EBM is still alive (part 1) - Club 52, Eernegem
25
11
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH !! + AMBASSADOR 21 + SUICIDE COMMANDO
MAGASIN 4, NOV 8TH 2019, BRUSSELS (BELGIUM)

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

19
09
MORTAR DEVOTIONS
Dystopia Is Just Around The Corner And Orwell Warned Us Already In 1948
16
09
MAT OSMAN (SUEDE)
'I’m always writing short stories...'
15
09
ERASURE
'Music certainly gives us hope' - Erasure talk about their new album 'The Neon'
14
09
WATA (BORIS)
'I will always feel like a rookie...'
12
09
DAWN OF ASHES
‘Covid-19 Is A Gateway To Show Us The True Colors Of The Human Race

PHOTOS

20
09
STAR-INDUSTRY
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
DEER DEAR
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
LARVA
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
LIZARD SMILE
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
DELERITAS
Liège New Wave Festival
20
08
JUSTIN SULLIVAN & GASTONE
Kreisverwaltung Groß-Gerau
20
08
JUSTIN SULLIVAN & GASTONE
Kreisverwaltung Groß-Gerau

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

24
09
RYUICHI SAKAMOTO
Merry Christmas, Mr Lawrence
23
09
ANNA VON HAUSSWOLFF
The Mysterious Vanishing of Electra
22
09
BLACK LINE
Snap
21
09
ALPHAMAY
Silence Emotion
20
09
FREISPIELEREI
Fish Muss Schwimmen, Gell
19
09
TRUE ZEBRA
Connection is addiction
19
09
NO!ON
6