tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this 7 inch review

08/12/2016 : NEUGEBORENE NACHTMUSIK - Komme, was kommen mag

NEUGEBORENE NACHTMUSIK

Komme, was kommen mag

Music7 inch
Post PunkSynth Pop / Electro PopTechno

[82/100]   

Enfant Terrible
08/12/2016, Luki PUKI

EN

Neugeborene Nachtmusik’s new Komme, was kommen mag 7" sounds little like their earlier work on Soundcloud. Side A fits nicely into the minimal synth genre with bleak lyrics and a strangely jazzy piano hook that will fill any wave dance floor.

The B Side is a Hunter S Thompson trip aboard a techno merry-go-round. Both are excellent tracks. Recommended.

Luki PUKI
08/12/2016

https://soundcloud.com/neugeborene-nachtmusik/maze

NL

De nieuwe single van Neugeborene Nachtmusik, new Komme, was kommen mag, klinkt een beetje als hun eerdere werk op Soundcloud. De A-kant past mooi in het minimal synthgenre met sombere teksten en een vreemd jazzy pianogeluid dat elke dansvloer die wave draait zal vullen.

De B-kant is een Hunter S. Thompson-reis met aan boord een technomelodie. Beide zijn uitstekende tracks. Aanbevolen.

Luki PUKI
08/12/2016

https://soundcloud.com/neugeborene-nachtmusik/maze

Music reviews

27
06
BALVANERA
Courses of Action
14
06
TERMINAL SERIOUS
Gift For You
10
06
SAMHAIN
Experiment
09
06
CELESTIAL NORTH
When The Gods Dance
12
05
SHE HATES EMOTIONS
Space and time
11
05
THIS CAN HURT
A Darker Shade Of Blue

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

29
06
Canadian Label Dem Modest Kids Unveils Into The Coldwave Compilation Highlighting Alberta - Based Alternative Artists
29
06
Dark Pop Artist Lia Hide Addresses Emotional Struggle With Plato-Inspired LP
28
06
Ayria releases new single Irreplaceable on Artoffact Records
28
06
The Number H Explores Loss & Regret With New EP, 'The Conditioning'
16
06
44 years ago Suicide performed their legendary '23 minutes over Brussels'!
15
06
Roobanok: new talent on SkyQode

Concert reviews

14
06
WULF7 + THE JUGGERNAUTS
11/06/2022 - LIVE AT THE BAROCK - BRUGGE
14
06
'N TALES, INTERZONE, GROUND NERO
At B52 Club Eeernegem
24
05
STAATSEINDE
Staatseinde live @Kinky Star - 14 mei 2022
13
05
WUK
A try-out that became a book...
21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

18
05
PUSSY RIOT
Unfortunately, everyone only understood what Putin is like when he started a war in Ukraine.
18
05
HAGAR THE WOMB
Now we know the audience will help us out when we forget the lyrics.
18
05
HETZE
We all work with homeless people on a daily basis and we try to be actively involved in their struggle.
20
04
NINO SABLE
I am not a friend of boxed content...
13
04
ECHO ROAD
'There was no easy way or any shortcut to be taken in terms of producing something truly representative of the human experience. We simply had to ‘just do it'.'

PHOTOS

29
06
VNV NATION
Sinner's Day Oostende
29
06
PUBLI IMAGE LIMITED
Sinner's Day Oostende
29
06
NITZER EBB
Sinner's Day Oostende
29
06
TALK TO HER
Sinner's Day Oostende
29
06
DIARY OF DREAMS
Sinner's Day Oostende
29
06
DISORIENTATIONS
Sinner's Day Oostende
29
06
IST IST
Sinner's Day Oostende

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

30
06
FIRST HATE
White Heron
29
06
THIS CAN HURT
High Tide
28
06
GUS GUS
Deep Inside
27
06
MOTOR!K
Stunden (Official Visualizer)
27
06
SEA OF SIN
Synchronize
27
06
MERCIFUL NUNS
Lightwaves
26
06
AMBASSADOR21
FUCKALLSYSTEMS