tempobet yeni adresi

07/10/2015 : ORDER OF VICTORY & TSIDMZ - Third Rome / Terza Roma

ORDER OF VICTORY & TSIDMZ

Third Rome / Terza Roma

Music7 inch
Dark AmbientFolk / Ethnic / TribalMartialNeoclassical
Casus Belli Musica
07/10/2015, Ron SCHOONWATER

The split single of the Russian dark folk band Order Of Victory and the Italian dark folk/electro martial band TSIDMZ (ThuleSensucht In Der Maschinenzeit) lets us get acquainted with a typical Order Of Victory dark folk song, Rome. It is sung in Russian to complete the atmosphere.

The contribution of TSIDMZ, Third Rome, is a stunningly beautiful rare recording of an Orthodox Church choir performing psalms in Latin with fitting dark sounds accompanying them. It is not a typical TSIDMZ song, but it is one of their best ones.

 

Ron SCHOONWATER
07/10/2015


 

Next reviews
X-MARKS THE PEDWALK • The House Of Rain
GUY VAN NUETEN • Music for a Small Orchestra (OST Milo)
KARSTEN PFLUM • Ten Albums That Changed My Life
SCHWARZBLUT • Judas EP
ORTROTASCE • Ortrotasce
BLINDNESS • Wrapped In Plastic
ELANDOR • Loveless Mind
OMD • Dazzle Ships At Museum Of Liverpool
HANGMAN'S CHAIR • This is not Supposed to be Positive
ELENA ALICE FOSSI (KIRLIAN CAMERA) • Ten Albums That Changed My Life

 

Same genre: DARK AMBIENT
NADJA • The Stone is Not Hit By The Sun, Nor Carved With A Knife
NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS • Skeleton Tree
DARKHER • Realms
DEUTSCH NEPAL • Dystopian Partycollection II
GRIMBERGEN • The Passing Of Time
MORBUS M. • Fight Or Die
FORMS OF HANDS 16 • Hands Label Sampler
SPHYXION • Sphyxion
BLINKY BLINKY COMPUTERBAND • Fractured Sign
DAGHRAVEN • #1

 

Same genre: FOLK / ETHNIC / TRIBAL
DARK POEM • The Fire Lives Inside
LET'S EAT GRANDMA • I, Gemini
JASTREB • Orient And Occident
DOOMSQUAD • Total Time
HERON OBLIVION • Heron Oblivion
THE JOY OF NATURE • A Roda Do Tempo
AMARANTHE • Breaking Point - B-Sides 2011-2015
BIRDS' WAY • Birds' Way
TROLLS ET LÉGENDES • Day 3, 5/4/2015, Mons, Belgium | Corvus Corax, Rastaban, Cuelèbre & Césair
TROLLS ET LÉGENDES • Day 2, 4/4/2015, Mons, Belgium | Eluveitie, Tanzwut, Huldre & Nook Karavan

 

Same genre: MARTIAL
DERNIERE VOLONTE • Prie Pour Moi
WINTERHART • Ryk Of Glory
ORDER OF VICTORY & SACRIS TANDEM • Strength Of Materials
ORDER OF VICTORY • Lost December - A tribute to COLD DESIGN
ORDER OF VICTORY • Memento Belli
LUPI GLADIUS • Veritas
IN SLAUGHTER NATIVES • Cannula Coma Legio
ROSA†CRVX • Review of the concert in Brussels on 19 January 2013
LAIBACH • Review of the concert 'We Come In Peace' in Oudenaarde on 17th September 2012
MILITIA • At GothVille festival in Herk-De Stad on 16th March 2012 with Vic Anselmo and C.I.A.

 

Same genre: NEOCLASSICAL
ALICE IN NEVERLAND • L'ile aux Trésors
STERNLUMEN • Sternlumen
ATARAXIA • Deep Blue Firmanent
RUMMELSNUFF & ASBACH • Rummelsnuff & Asbach
BRUNO BAVOTA • Out Of The Blue
JO QUAIL • Jo Quail meets Barbara Hepworth in Remagen, 11.08.2016
CARLO DE FILIPPO • Di Indomito Incanto
MIKE OLDFIELD • The 1984 Suite
PASCAL PINON • Sundur
EGOR GRUSHIN • Once

Music reviews

16
08
THE PHYSICS HOUSE BAND
Mercury Fountain
10
08
CONVERGE
I Can Tell You About Pain
05
08
BETA EVERS + SPATIAL RELATION
Split EP
03
08
NTTX
Of Beauty and Chaos'
01
08
KING GIZZARD AND THE LIZARD WIZARD
Murder Of The Universe
30
07
LIE DETECTOR
To Fly!

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

15
08
Sinead O' Connor posts desperate help-call video on her Facebook
13
08
Kirlian Camera co-operate with Covenant and announce new album
11
08
Hocico - Spell of The Spider - German tour dates
08
08
Wool-E's physical shop closing down - Up to 50% discount on stock-sales!
07
08
Silken Tofu on yearly Atlantikwall nocturnal, 19th August
04
08
New single/video Gary Numan ‘My Name Is Ruin' online!

Concert reviews

28
06
ARCANA OBSCURA, SKALUNA, JOHNNY DEATHSHADOW, EISFABRIK, PSYCLON NINE, DORSETSHIRE
maandag 5 juni
26
06
THE AGNES CIRCLE, QUAL, RROYCE, TOO DEAD TO DIE, TECHNIQUE, AUTODAFEH
Zaterdag 3 juni
26
06
NEUSTROHM, UNTERSCHICHT, HAUJOBB, FABRIK C, STOPPENBERG, CENTHRON
Non Tox - vrijdag 2 juni
26
06
ZWEITE JUGEND, HIGH-FUNCTIONING FLESH, SCHWEFELGELB, A SPLIT SECOND
WGT EBM warm-up - Felsenkeller
26
06
KRYONIX, SYNTHATTACK, BLEIB MODERN, WHISPERING SONS, THE VISION BLEAK
Zondag 4 juni
09
06
SUFFOCATING MINDS
SFMD (Suffocating Minds) + Shakes release party

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

17
08
DICEPEOPLE
'Electro with an Industrial/Gothic edge and broad range of other influences'
09
08
SEEMING
I'm trying to paint a world where humans are not the stars or the narrators—where it's not about us at all.
06
08
THE MESCALINE BABIES
'I love Christian death, but their first album is nearly 40 years old, we should try to evolve the concept.'
03
08
LIQUID TRAUMA
OUR MEMORIES OF A BETTER PAST ARE OFTEN FAKE
31
07
DEAD BORN BABIES
'They are about the livings who spoke us out. We adapted all the haunted and horror idioms to make them synonyms of “politicians”, “Global corporations”, “society “'

PHOTOS

28
07
EISBRECHER
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany
28
07
COMBICHRIST
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany
28
07
LETZTE INSTANZ
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany
28
07
HOCICO
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany
28
07
DAS ICH
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany
28
07
STAHLMANN
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany
28
07
VNV NATION
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

Articles

11
12
The World of Hante
11
12
ORGANIC
Ten Albums That Changed Our Lives
11
12
JAMES WILD (WILD ROSES FOR THE EXIT)
Ten Albums That Changed My Life
11
12
TCHELESKOV IVANOVITCH (SIGNAL AOUT 42, GRANDCHAOS)
Ten Albums That Changed My Life
11
12
PEER LEBRECHT (GOLDEN APES)
Ten Albums That Changed My Life

VIDEO CLIPS

17
08
PSY'AVIAH
Reboot Reset Relay
17
08
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY
Virus
17
08
DIE KRUPPS
Nazis Auf Speed
15
08
VIRGIN IN VEIL
Of Tears and Poisons
14
08
JAMBINAI
They Keep Silence
13
08
YOUR LIFE ON HOLD
Exorcism
12
08
AEVERIUM
Hunted