tempobet yeni adresi
like this article review

14/10/2014 : SERPENTS - THE BIM-FILES: SERPENTS

SERPENTS

THE BIM-FILES: SERPENTS

Article
14/10/2014

The second band in our BIM-Files series are Serpents.

BIOGRAPHY:

2011 Digitally remastered "Terminal Breath (2011)" out in march 2011 via electronic-music.biz, cdbaby.com, iTunes, amazon,...

2010 New album "immer voran!" out in september 2010 via electronic-music.biz, cdbaby.com, iTunes, amazon,...

2009 Recording new CD "immer voran!"

2008 New songs - like "Komm Naeher" and "Waehle".

2000 Live support of 'Plastic Noise Experience'

1999 CD "What Is Fear ?" released. Label: Out Of Line. Lineup: Kâzim, Claus, Antje, Das Tier(n.h.), Der Arbeiter(n.h.).

1998 Recordings for the next release "What Is Fear ?".

1995 Maxi CD "Have Fun" released. Label: G.A.-Records.

1993 Debut CD released: "Terminal Breath".Label: G.A.-Records. Best known Track: "Das zweite Leben" appers on many hit-lists.

1992 Members: Kâzim, Tanja, das Tier (n.h.), der Arbeiter (n.h.). Stefan leaves SERPENTS.

1990 Second Demo-Tape released in June 1990: "Until Eternity". Members: Kâzim, Stefan. Live concerts in Germany and other european countries.

1989 First Demo-Tape released: "The Clock Strikes The Midnight".

1988 SERPENTS are founded March 1988. Members: Kâzim, Stefan, Frank, Nicole.

MEMBERS: 

Kazim, Claus
Der Arbeiter
Das Tier

GENRE: Electronic Body Music, EBM, Dark Wave, Electronic Dance Music, Techno, Wave

RECORD COMPANY: electronic-music.biz

WEBSITE: http://serpents.de

Click here for an interview with the band.


14/10/2014


Music reviews

20
09
JE T'AIME
Je T'aime
05
09
FOXY
X-Ray Spex Tribute
04
09
GRENDEL
Ascending The Abyss
03
09
SUICIDE COMMANDO
Hellraiser
03
09
W - FEST, AUG 18TH 2019
24
08
MEAGER BENEFITS
Crawling

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

22
09
Today it’s been exactly 27 years since Nine Inch Nails released Broken (EP)
21
09
Industrial/Metal Band DECENT NEWS Announces The Release Of 'Monolith'
20
09
Warish streaming forthcoming full length debut ahead of release
19
09
Such Beautiful Flowers premières first video from upcoming Wool-E Tapes release.
06
09
KLONE RELEASE NEW SINGLE “HIDDEN PASSENGER” FROM FORTHCOMING ALBUM LE GRAND VOYAGE
05
09
Industrial Rock Band CHMCL STR8JCKT Signs To Cleopatra Records - Wrtchd Thngs Album Details Revealed

Concert reviews

21
08
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live @ Moods Festival, Brugge - Belgium - 2.08.2019
07
08
DIARY OF DREAMS, STAR INDUSTRY, YOUR LIFE ON HOLD, A SLICE OF LIFE, LA SCALTRA
Summer event - za 3 augustus, Schoten
06
08
DE DELVERS, STAATSEINDE
Genste Feesten, Kinky Star , 28 juli 2019
14
07
MIDNIGHT OIL
MIDNIGHT OIL Live @ Rock Zottegem - Belgium - 05.07.2019
15
01
PALAIS IDEAL & DAGEIST
B52 - Eernegem - 16/12/2018
14
01
STAR INDUSTRY, DAGEIST, KEZDOWN
EGW- ROCK, Jeugdhuis Asgaard

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

23
09
JOHN HASSALL(THE LIBERTINES,THE APRIL RAINERS)
'I’m trying to write for everybody!'
21
09
BRIAN JAMES(THE DAMNED,THE LORDS OF THE NEW CHURCH)
'If it’s something that comes from your heart – you can do whatever you want do to!'
19
09
CHMCL STR8JCKT
An Interview With Chmcl Str8jckt
11
09
NOTNOTICE
I Like When There Are Noise Collages In The Music
08
09
ALEXA HUNTER(DISTURBED FURNITURE)
'Love or hate us, we are gonna kick out the jams while we still can!'

PHOTOS

22
09
WHISPERING SONS
Liege New Wave Festival
22
09
ASH CODE
Liege New Wave Festival
22
09
DARK SIDE EONS
Liege New Wave Festival
21
09
SISTERS OF MERCY
The Roundhouse London
21
09
AMENRA
The Roundhouse London
18
09
NEAR METH EXPERIENCE
Zappa Antwerpen
17
09
WAYNE HUSSEY SALAD DAZE TOUR
Movie Bielefeld

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

Articles

26
04
JOBRIATH
Talent To Burn - The Legend Of Jobriath
29
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: THE SPECIALS, SKA AND TWO TONE
27
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: KRAUTROCK AND THE GERMAN MUSICAL REVOLUTION

VIDEO CLIPS

23
09
COIL
Bang Bang
22
09
THE AMATORY MURDER
The Deadliest Rose
21
09
AESTHETIC PERFECTION
Love Like Lies
20
09
ROSARUBEA
Window Pain
19
09
THE UNDERTONES
Teenage Kicks
18
09
MIEL NOIR
L’ennemi
17
09
PRECIOUS CHILD
My Little Problem