tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL

21/12/2015 : WILLIAM LIENARD - The Best of 2015

WILLIAM LIENARD

The Best of 2015

Article
21/12/2015, William LIÉNARD

EN

A difficult task, but here they are:

BEST ALBUMS 2015
1 ANNA VON HAUSSWOLFF – The Miraculous
2 CARTER TUTTI – Carter Tutti Plays Chris & Cosey
3 BRUNO SANFILIPPO – Inside Life
4 ROSSETTI’S COMPASS & SUDETEN CRECHE - Touched in the Garden
5 INNERWOUD – Mirre
6 SSLEEPING DESIRESS
7 TYMON DOGG – Made of Light
8 RAYLAND BAXTER – Imaginary Man
9 LUDOVICO EINAUDI – In A Timelapse
10 THE MUSEUM OF LOVE – The Remixes

BEST CONCERTS 2015
1 J.S. BACH – Johannes Passion BWV 245, Koor en Orkest Collegium Vocale, led by Philippe Herreweghe, Antwerp, 1/04/2015
2 ALISON MOYET, Antwerp, 21/02/2015
3 G.B.PERGOLESI – Stabat Mater, Ensemble a, led by Ivo Venkov, Antwerp 31/03/2015
4 CABARET VOLTAIRE, CARTER TUTTI & ANDY STOTT, Paris, 24/05/2015
5 GOLDEN EARRING, Antwerp, 9/12/2015

BEST FILMS/DOCUMENTARIES 2015
1 Thomas Wallner/ Eva Küpper – GARDENIA (doc.)
2 Ronit & Shlomi Elkabetz – GETT, THE DIVORCE OF VIVIANE AMSALEM
3 Carmen Cobos – IMPERFECT HARMONY (doc.)
4 Marc Bauder – MASTER OF THE UNIVERSE (doc.)
5 Ned Benson – THE DISAPPEARANCE OF ELEANOR RIGBY

BEST TV-SERIES 2015
1 HOMELAND season 4
2 ENGRENAGES season 5
3 RECTIFY season 1
4 DOWNTON ABBEY season 5
5 BOARD WALK EMPIRE season 5
6 THE NEWSROOM season 3
7 THE HEAVY WATER WAR
8 PEAKY BLINDERS season 2
9 GRAND HOTEL season 2
10 WOLF HALL season 1

MY BEST BOOKS 2015
1 Els Witte – HET VERLOREN KONINKRIJK (The Lost Kingdom)
2 Karen Armstrong – A HISTORY OF GOD
3 Michelle Mercer – WILL YOU TAKE ME AS I AM (JONI MITCHELL’S BLUE PERIOD)
4 Philip Glass – WORDS WITHOUT MUSIC
5 Annie Cohen-Solal – MARK ROTHKO

William LIÉNARD
21/12/2015


NL

Elke keer een moeilijke opdracht, maar hier zijn ze dan:

DE BESTE ALBUMS VAN 2015
1 ANNA VON HAUSSWOLFF – The Miraculous
2 CARTER TUTTI – Carter Tutti Plays Chris & Cosey
3 BRUNO SANFILIPPO – Inside Life
4 ROSSETTI’S COMPASS & SUDETEN CRECHE - Touched in the Garden
5 INNERWOUD – Mirre
6 SSLEEPING DESIRESS
7 TYMON DOGG – Made of Light
8 RAYLAND BAXTER – Imaginary Man
9 LUDOVICO EINAUDI – In A Timelapse
10 THE MUSEUM OF LOVE – The Remixes

DE BESTE CONCERTEN 2015
1 J.S. BACH – Johannes Passion BWV 245, Koor en Orkest Collegium Vocale o.l.v. Philippe Herreweghe, Antwerpen, 1/04/2015
2 ALISON MOYET, Antwerpen, 21/02/2015
3 G.B.PERGOLESI – Stabat Mater, Ensemble a o.l.v. Ivo Venkov, Antwerpen, 31/03/2015
4 CABARET VOLTAIRE, CARTER TUTTI & ANDY STOTT, Parijs, 24/05/2015
5 GOLDEN EARRING, Antwerpen, 9/12/2015

DE BESTE FILMS/DOCUMENTAIRES 2015
1 Thomas Wallner/ Eva Küpper – GARDENIA (doc.)
2 Ronit & Shlomi Elkabetz – GETT, THE DIVORCE OF VIVIANE AMSALEM
3 Carmen Cobos – IMPERFECT HARMONY (doc.)
4 Marc Bauder – MASTER OF THE UNIVERSE (doc.)
5 Ned Benson – THE DISAPPEARANCE OF ELEANOR RIGBY

DE BESTE TV-SERIES 2015
1 HOMELAND seizoen 4
2 ENGRENAGES seizoen 5
3 RECTIFY seizoen 1
4 DOWNTON ABBEY seizoen 5
5 BOARD WALK EMPIRE seizoen 5
6 THE NEWSROOM seizoen 3
7 THE HEAVY WATER WAR
8 PEAKY BLINDERS seizoen 2
9 GRAND HOTEL seizoen 2
10 WOLF HALL seizoen 1

MIJN BESTE BOEKEN 2015
1 Els Witte – HET VERLOREN KONINKRIJK
2 Karen Armstrong – EEN GESCHIEDENIS VAN GOD
3 Michelle Mercer – WILL YOU TAKE ME AS I AM (JONI MITCHELL’S BLUE PERIOD)
4 Philip Glass – WORDS WITHOUT MUSIC
5 Annie Cohen-Solal – MARK ROTHKO

William LIÉNARD
21/12/2015


Music reviews

16
08
THE PHYSICS HOUSE BAND
Mercury Fountain
10
08
CONVERGE
I Can Tell You About Pain
05
08
BETA EVERS + SPATIAL RELATION
Split EP
03
08
NTTX
Of Beauty and Chaos'
01
08
KING GIZZARD AND THE LIZARD WIZARD
Murder Of The Universe
30
07
LIE DETECTOR
To Fly!

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

15
08
Sinead O' Connor posts desperate help-call video on her Facebook
13
08
Kirlian Camera co-operate with Covenant and announce new album
11
08
Hocico - Spell of The Spider - German tour dates
08
08
Wool-E's physical shop closing down - Up to 50% discount on stock-sales!
07
08
Silken Tofu on yearly Atlantikwall nocturnal, 19th August
04
08
New single/video Gary Numan ‘My Name Is Ruin' online!

Concert reviews

28
06
ARCANA OBSCURA, SKALUNA, JOHNNY DEATHSHADOW, EISFABRIK, PSYCLON NINE, DORSETSHIRE
maandag 5 juni
26
06
THE AGNES CIRCLE, QUAL, RROYCE, TOO DEAD TO DIE, TECHNIQUE, AUTODAFEH
Zaterdag 3 juni
26
06
NEUSTROHM, UNTERSCHICHT, HAUJOBB, FABRIK C, STOPPENBERG, CENTHRON
Non Tox - vrijdag 2 juni
26
06
ZWEITE JUGEND, HIGH-FUNCTIONING FLESH, SCHWEFELGELB, A SPLIT SECOND
WGT EBM warm-up - Felsenkeller
26
06
KRYONIX, SYNTHATTACK, BLEIB MODERN, WHISPERING SONS, THE VISION BLEAK
Zondag 4 juni
09
06
SUFFOCATING MINDS
SFMD (Suffocating Minds) + Shakes release party

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

17
08
DICEPEOPLE
'Electro with an Industrial/Gothic edge and broad range of other influences'
09
08
SEEMING
I'm trying to paint a world where humans are not the stars or the narrators—where it's not about us at all.
06
08
THE MESCALINE BABIES
'I love Christian death, but their first album is nearly 40 years old, we should try to evolve the concept.'
03
08
LIQUID TRAUMA
OUR MEMORIES OF A BETTER PAST ARE OFTEN FAKE
31
07
DEAD BORN BABIES
'They are about the livings who spoke us out. We adapted all the haunted and horror idioms to make them synonyms of “politicians”, “Global corporations”, “society “'

PHOTOS

28
07
EISBRECHER
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany
28
07
COMBICHRIST
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany
28
07
LETZTE INSTANZ
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany
28
07
HOCICO
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany
28
07
DAS ICH
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany
28
07
STAHLMANN
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany
28
07
VNV NATION
Amphi Festival, Köln, Germany

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

Articles

11
12
The World of Hante
11
12
ORGANIC
Ten Albums That Changed Our Lives
11
12
JAMES WILD (WILD ROSES FOR THE EXIT)
Ten Albums That Changed My Life
11
12
TCHELESKOV IVANOVITCH (SIGNAL AOUT 42, GRANDCHAOS)
Ten Albums That Changed My Life
11
12
PEER LEBRECHT (GOLDEN APES)
Ten Albums That Changed My Life

VIDEO CLIPS

17
08
PSY'AVIAH
Reboot Reset Relay
17
08
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY
Virus
17
08
DIE KRUPPS
Nazis Auf Speed
15
08
VIRGIN IN VEIL
Of Tears and Poisons
14
08
JAMBINAI
They Keep Silence
13
08
YOUR LIFE ON HOLD
Exorcism
12
08
AEVERIUM
Hunted