tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this cd review

07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2

THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2

MusicCD
07/09/2015

EN

Last year we already mentioned it, but the adventures of Raymond "Red" Reddington (James Spader) were so successful that NBC immediately agreed to make a second season.

The black list contains the names of crooks that the FBI never could get hold of. Last season we saw how the criminal Raymond Reddington turned himself in to the FBI, because he was willing to cooperate with them. The partnership entails that Raymond ensures that the FBI can catch villains, though no one never really knows which side he's on.

Elizabeth Keen (Megan Boone) also plays an important role. She is the FBI agent who has to catch the crooks on Raymond's command. These dangerous missions leave a scar, because after a while she no longer trusts anyone. Moreover, she learns more and more of her dark past. No, have no illusions, in the second season you won’t get an answer to the main question: whether Raymond is her father or not.

It's not only Spader who is brilliant in The Blacklist, Megan Boone is genius as well. Because the agent always gets involved in quite complicated intrigues, it is not always easy to follow everything, but ultimately the efforts are worth it. You always keep wondering why Red has surrendered himself and why he mercilessly reveals all the secrets of his criminal pals.

In the second season you get another 22 episodes, and even if there are many changes (including the role of Elizabeth Keen that is getting more important), the makers use the same principle as in the first season: one criminal per episode.

The second season of The Blacklist is indeed what you call a tip! Now out now on Sony, on both DVD and Blu-ray.


07/09/2015


NL

Verleden jaar melden we het al, de avonturen van Raymond 'Red' Reddington (James Spader) waren zo’n succes dat men zonder talmen instemde met het maken van een tweede seizoen.

De zwarte lijst bevat de namen van allerlei boeven die de FBI nooit te pakken heeft gekregen. In het vorige seizoen zagen we hoe de crimineel Raymond Reddington zichzelf bij de FBI aangaf, omdat hij (in ruil voor immuniteit) bereid was om met de Amerikaanse inlichtingendienst samen te werken. De samenwerking houdt in dat Raymond ervoor zorgt dat de FBI ongrijpbare boeven in handen krijgt, ofschoon men nooit echt weet aan welke kant hij staat.

Naast Raymond, speelt ook Elizabeth Keen (Megan Boone) een belangrijke rol. Zij is de FBI-agente die op Raymonds bevel achter de boeven aan moet. Zij komt niet zonder kleerscheuren uit deze gevaarlijke opdrachten, want na een tijdje vertrouwt ze niemand meer. Bovendien komt ze steeds meer en meer van zichzelf te weten. Neen, maak je geen illusies, ook in het tweede seizoen komt er geen antwoord op de belangrijkste vraag of Raymond nu al dan niet haar vader is.

Het is niet alleen Spader die in The Blacklist uitblinkt, ook Megan Boone schittert. Doordat de agente steeds in vrij ingewikkelde intriges terechtkomt, is het voor de kijker niet altijd even gemakkelijk om alles te volgen, maar uiteindelijk lonen de inspanningen toch. Steeds blijf je je maar afvragen wat Red bezielt om zich zo maar gewonnen te geven en zonder pardon zijn criminele vriendjes verraadt.

In het tweede seizoen krijg je opnieuw 22 afleveringen, en ook al zijn er heel wat veranderingen (o.a. de rol van Elizabeth Keen die alsmaar groter wordt), hanteert men hetzelfde principe zoals in het eerste seizoen: een crimineel per aflevering.

Het tweede seizoen van The Blacklist is dus weeral maar eens wat je een tip noemt! Nu uit op Sony, zowel op dvd als Blu-ray.


07/09/2015


07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2 07/09/2015 :  - THE BLACKLIST SEASON 2

Music reviews

17
05
LISA GERRARD & JULES MAXWELL
Burn
12
05
NUOVO TESTAMENTO
New Earth
11
05
THE RORSCHACH GARDEN
Dangerous Isolation Site
07
05
CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX
Ellengæng
06
05
INSTITUTE FOR THE CRIMINALLY INSANE
Classic Chevrolet
05
05
PESCH
Melba

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

17
06
Industrial Band SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!! Unleashes New Full-Length Album, 'Feral'
16
06
Dark erotronics by Death Loves Veronica
15
06
ASCII-DISKO returns after 10 years of silence
15
06
Today it’s exactly 42 years ago since Joy Division released their debut studio album Unknown Pleasures (15 June 1979).
14
06
Tanz Der Automaten now on vinyl!
13
06
American Gothrock-band Sonsombre launches 'Revival'

Concert reviews

24
09
RED ZEBRA
29 augustus 2020 - Zarlarswing

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

06
06
THE LOST INTERVIEW WITH KELLEY DEAL ( THE BREEDERS )
Peek-a-Boo publishes the interview with Kelley Deal that seemed to get lost for a long period of time - since it was made in 2018...
27
05
BODY DIVIDE
I’m a masochist. I think a lot of people fear it...
20
04
TERMINAL SERIOUS
I ask myself time after time: can love still save us?
15
04
BLEEDING RAVEN
Never really took myself serious... still don’t...
12
02
DIVE
We All Can Ask Us The Question ‘Where Do We Go From Here?'

PHOTOS

15
04
FAD GADGET
Mean Fiddler, London, England
25
09
PETER HEPPNER
Strandkorb Open Air Mönchengladbach
20
09
STAR-INDUSTRY
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
DEER DEAR
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
LARVA
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
LIZARD SMILE
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
DELERITAS
Liège New Wave Festival

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

20
06
THE POGUES FEATURING KIRSTY MACCOLL
Fairytale Of New York
19
06
0KONTROL
Traitors
18
06
?ANIMA? FEAT. UTAU YUME
Beyond The Fallen
17
06
SOLAR FAKE
Under Control
16
06
SUZI SABOTAGE (VIRGIN IN VEIL & MASQUERADE)
Persona Non Grata
15
06
PURE GROUND
Second Skin
14
06
VUKOVAR
When Rome Falls (Official Video)