tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this cd review

04/11/2011 : ASSEPTIC ROOM - Visceralofobia

ASSEPTIC ROOM

Visceralofobia

MusicCD
Dark ElectroIndustrial

[91/100]   

Advoxya Records
04/11/2011, Didier PIETERS

EN

“Falsas Palabras", real pain …

Release date: 2011.05.18.

Asseptic Room is a Madrilenian Electro / Industrial machine, crushing your bones, one after another, song after song. Threatening synths and a violent voice seize you by the throat, aggression is scattered all over the place, beat after beat is relentlessly pounding your head … The AR-train travels through a blackened, dark-beautiful landscape, crushing everything on its way to grey dust. Keywords? Control, balance, precision and efficiency mixed with very dark talent, mostly in Spanish! Sounds like? Suicide Commando I suppose.

[Newsflash…”The...Suicide…Sessions”…=…best…release…2011]

Asseptic Room is a one man project, Carlos.R(uiz) is THE MAN! “Visceralofobia” is AR’s second CD. The first one, “Morbid Visions”, was released in 2006 by DSPB. And there’s more. Carlos was also involved in Dioxyde, together with Marco Calvo Mesa. The chemistry between them resulted in the release of “Torschlüsspanik” in 2002, on Dying Culture. I’m gone buy the whole lot and I strongly advise you to do the same! This is intense, ultra-brutal, deeply disturbing music, violently attacking all of your senses, what a rush … WHAT A RUSH !

ADVOXYA, we want MORE!

Didier PIETERS
04/11/2011


NL

Valse woorden, echte pijn …

Release date: 18 mei 2011.

Asseptic Room is een Madrileense Electro / Industrial-machine die gestaag over je heen walst, zwaar en log. Dreigende synthesizers en een gewel(da)dige stem klauwen onophoudelijk naar je strot, agressie spat strak in het rond, beat na beat beukt genadeloos op je in … de AR-trein dendert door een zwartgeblakerd, donkermooi industrieel landschap, gewetenloos, alles op zijn pad vermalend tot grijs grind. Kernwoorden? Beheersing, dosering, precisie en efficiëntie gekoppeld aan diepzwart talent. Een Spaanstalige pletwals, neigend naar Suicide Commando, dat met de “The Suicide Sessions” overigens DE release van 2011 heeft afgeleverd!

Asseptic Room = Carlos.R(uiz). “Visceralofobia” is de tweede CD van AR. Voorganger “Morbid Visions” (DSPB) dateert van 2006. Carlos was ook de drijvende kracht achter het project Dioxyde, samen met Marco Calvo Mesa. Dat leverde in 2002 de CD “Torschlüsspanik” op (Dying Culture). Kopen zou ik zeggen, de hele hap! Dit is intense, ultra-brutale muziek die een aanslag pleegt op al je zinnen … Wat een roes, WAT EEN ROES!

ADVOXYA, WE WANT MORE!

Didier PIETERS
04/11/2011


Music reviews

02
08
IMPERATIVE REACTION
Mirror
27
07
MILDREDA
I was never really there
26
07
LAIBACH
We Forge The Future. Live At Reina Sofia
23
07
CARNAL MACHINERY
Cluster A
09
07
IMPLANT
Cognitive Dissonance
30
06
SYGO CRIES
End Of A Century

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

03
08
Alaskan Dark Punk/Death Rock Duo, CLIFF AND IVY Bring The Night With New EP!
02
08
Darkwave/Alternative Band VASELYNE Drops 'Waiting To Exhale' - A Story Of Perseverance
01
08
Industrial Band PANIC LIFT Presents Themed Series & Limited Edition EPs
01
08
This month, 38 years ago, Nitzer Ebb recorded their first demo Basic Pain Procedure!
27
07
The Shamen, Moving Any Mountain since 1991! (30 years!)
27
07
Industrial Band CONTROVERSIAL Drops Visualizer For The Track 'Violence'

Concert reviews

24
09
RED ZEBRA
29 augustus 2020 - Zarlarswing

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

04
08
THE IMAGINARY SUITCASE
For most of my life, I have behaved the way I thought they wanted me to behave. And this is a scam.
02
08
BLACK ANGEL
Interview With BLACK ANGEL
31
07
ERASURE
'I'm preparing tracks for our up and coming tour' - An exclusive Interview with Vince Clarke
06
06
THE LOST INTERVIEW WITH KELLEY DEAL ( THE BREEDERS )
Peek-a-Boo publishes the interview with Kelley Deal that seemed to get lost for a long period of time - since it was made in 2018...
27
05
BODY DIVIDE
I’m a masochist. I think a lot of people fear it...

PHOTOS

01
08
CLAN OF XYMOX
Konzertsommer im Revier Revierpark Nienhausen Gelsenkirchen Germany
01
08
WISBORG
Konzertsommer im Revier Revierpark Nienhausen Gelsenkirchen Germany
25
07
DOGANOV
Mysteria FantasyFair Aarschot
25
07
ENZO KREFT
Mysteria FantasyFair Aarschot
19
07
SUICIDE COMMANDO
Konzertsommer im Revier Revierpark Nienhausen Gelsenkirchen Germany
19
07
LEATHER STRIP
Konzertsommer im Revier Revierpark Nienhausen Gelsenkirchen Germany
15
04
FAD GADGET
Mean Fiddler, London, England

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

04
08
CASPIAN
Rioseco
03
08
THE SPECTORS
Clyde & Bonnie
02
08
STAKBABBER
Black Pony
01
08
DE/VISION
Brotherhood Of Man
31
07
DEAD HIGH WIRE
Pray For Us
30
07
VOITH
Monotone Robotronic
29
07
BATTERY OPERATED ORCHESTRA
Diamond Feelings