tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

2016.bimfest.be

654 - Voor de dood
VIDEO CLIP AROMA DI AMORE
VIDEO CLIP 'Voor de dood'
05/12/23
827 - Alone
VIDEO CLIP VITA NOCTIS
VIDEO CLIP 'Alone'
01/09/23
1877 - I can't live in a living room
VIDEO CLIP EX-RZ
VIDEO CLIP 'I can't live in a living room'
07/07/23
88 - See You In Hell
VIDEO CLIP SUICIDE COMMANDO
VIDEO CLIP 'See You In Hell'
09/06/23
2006 - Death by completion
VIDEO CLIP EUFORIC EXISTENCE
VIDEO CLIP 'Death by completion'
17/01/23
5049 - Sense
VIDEO CLIP SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!!
VIDEO CLIP 'Sense'
26/11/22
4292 - Dead is Calling
VIDEO CLIP SIGNAL AOUT 42
VIDEO CLIP 'Dead is Calling'
07/09/22
4157 - Ayatollah Jackson
VIDEO CLIP À;GRUMH...
VIDEO CLIP 'Ayatollah Jackson'
24/03/22
4955 - Is It Worth?
VIDEO CLIP STRUGGLER
VIDEO CLIP 'Is It Worth?'
24/11/21
747 - Nobody But You (Redux)
VIDEO CLIP UNDERVIEWER
VIDEO CLIP 'Nobody But You (Redux)'
31/10/21
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!! - Shatter
CD (EP) SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!! - Shatter
01/12/17
0 -
NEWS Dark Demons Night 2017 -Tonight!
17/06/17
282 -
NEWS First Light - the debut album from Fader, a new band formed by Neil Arthur (Blancmange/Near Future)
27/05/17
0 -
NEWS Dark Demons Night 2017 - Full line-up announced!
04/04/17
A;GRUMH... - The post-BIMFEST interview...
INTERVIEW A;GRUMH...
"The post-BIMFEST interview..."
25/01/17
A;GRUMH... -
PHOTOSHOOT A;GRUMH...
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
A SPLIT-SECOND -
PHOTOSHOOT A SPLIT-SECOND
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
AROMA DI AMORE -
PHOTOSHOOT AROMA DI AMORE
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
SIGNAL AOUT '42 -
PHOTOSHOOT SIGNAL AOUT '42
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
EX-RZ -
PHOTOSHOOT EX-RZ
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
VITA NOCTIS -
PHOTOSHOOT VITA NOCTIS
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
STRUGGLER -
PHOTOSHOOT STRUGGLER
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
EUFORIC EXISTENCE -
PHOTOSHOOT EUFORIC EXISTENCE
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
SUICIDE COMMANDO -
PHOTOSHOOT SUICIDE COMMANDO
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
20/12/16
UNDERVIEWER -
PHOTOSHOOT UNDERVIEWER
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
20/12/16
DIVE -
PHOTOSHOOT DIVE
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
20/12/16
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!! -
PHOTOSHOOT SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!!
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
20/12/16
1001 -
NEWS EX-RZ presents new line-up at BimFest XV
14/12/16
0 -
NEWS BIMfest 2016 - a 100% Belgian Celebration
05/12/16
0 -
NEWS She Pleasures Herself pays tribute to Red Zebra's 'Can't Live In A Living Room'
15/11/16
747 -
NEWS Pre-Front 242 project Underviewer releases first single form their upcoming album 'Wonders & Monsters'
01/11/16
SIGNAL AOUT 42 - Don't worry, the sound of SA42 is tickling me again!
INTERVIEW SIGNAL AOUT 42
"Don't worry, the sound of SA42 is tickling me again!"
18/10/16
STRUGGLER - We had our dark days. It was the whole environment that set these marks on it but still, we also had a lot of fun.
INTERVIEW STRUGGLER
"We had our dark days. It was the whole environment that set these marks on it but still, we also had a lot of fun."
12/10/16
2006 -
NEWS Euforic Existence and Super Dragon Punch!! Complete BIMFEST 2016 line-up!
22/06/16
0 -
NEWS New location for BIMfest and 3 names added
09/02/16
A;GRUMH... - 35 years of à;GRUMH... will be celebrated with a worldwide exclusive one-off reunion show at BIMFEST XV!
INTERVIEW A;GRUMH...
"35 years of à;GRUMH... will be celebrated with a worldwide exclusive one-off reunion show at BIMFEST XV!"
20/01/16
0 -
NEWS à;GRUMH…one of the headliners of BIMFest 2016
20/12/15










Show all categories




Music reviews

16
11
THE WEATHERMEN
PIAS 40
11
11
THE CASSANDRA COMPLEX
PIAS40
28
10
SKINNY PUPPY
PIAS 40
27
10
THE NEON JUDGEMENT
Blue Screens 1995 -2009
25
10
BHPL
II
24
10
PARTIKUL
Having Gone

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

07
12
31 years ago NINE INCH NAILS released the FIXED (EP)
06
12
Ever Fallen In love? | A Tribute To Pete Shelley (17/4/1955-06/12/18)
05
12
47 Years Ago Oxygene Was Released!
04
12
45 years ago, Throbbing Gristle released their second studio album D.o.A: The Third and Final Report.
03
12
This month, 36 years ago, Front Line Assembly released The Initial Command.
02
12
This month it’s 39 years ago Canadian industrial act Skinny Puppy released their very first EP Remission.

Concert reviews

16
11
DREADFOOL - EUFORIC EXISTENCE - EULFI
ELECTRO au BNR
09
09
ENZO KREFT - DARK MINIMAL PROJECT - CAUSENATION
@B52 Music Club Eernegem
23
08
AMPHI FESTIVAL 2023
A second opinion...
18
06
ERATO - BLACK SNOW IN SUMMER
Black Planet Fest - @ B 52 Music Club Eernegem - friday 19th of may
18
06
KORINTHIANS, NEL & JP, NONA PROBLEMO
@Charlatan Ghent - 25 mei 2023
06
05
SIOUXSIE
The glorious resurrection after ten years of silence.

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

21
11
THE ESSENCE
I wanted to write a song that was more poppy, with a flamenco riff. The result, 'A Mirage', became a huge hit.
30
10
WHISPERS IN THE SHADOW
There are worse things in life than being called the Pink Floyd of gothic rock. I can certainly live with that.
26
10
PLACEBO EFFECT
What does art mean? Something that we humans carry within us. An unexplored spot that may never be properly clarified “scientifically”
25
10
SUCH BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS
For me there was never much difference between The Sex Pistols and Fad Gadget or Front 242. They're both punk, just with different instruments.
23
10
ALEXANDER NYM (NSK STATE IN TIME)
If you’re marching towards annihilation, you should at least do it with a happy song.

PHOTOS

29
11
SUICIDE COMMANDO
De Nieuwe Nor Heerlen
29
11
UNDERVIEWER
De Nieuwe Nor Heerlen
29
11
FIX8:SED8
De Nieuwe Nor Heerlen
29
11
HONEYMOON COWBOYS
Café Café Hasselt
29
11
JE T'AIME
Fzw Dortmund
27
11
SALTATIO MORTIS
Ruhrcongress Bochum
19
11
A SPLIT - SECOND
Depot Leuven

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

07
12
MAY ROOSEVELT
Air
06
12
THE EDEN HOUSE
Misery
05
12
AROMA DI AMORE
Voor de dood
04
12
MUSSOLINI HEADKICK
Your God is Dead
03
12
REVOLTING COCKS
Da Ya Think I'm Sexy
02
12
BLACK LINE
Snap
01
12
VIOLENT VICKIE
Under The Gun