tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

2016.bimfest.be

4292 - Dead is Calling
VIDEO CLIP SIGNAL AOUT 42
VIDEO CLIP 'Dead is Calling'
08/03/19
4955 - Is It Worth?
VIDEO CLIP STRUGGLER
VIDEO CLIP 'Is It Worth?'
07/03/19
747 - Nobody But You (Redux)
VIDEO CLIP UNDERVIEWER
VIDEO CLIP 'Nobody But You (Redux)'
15/02/19
654 - Voor de dood
VIDEO CLIP AROMA DI AMORE
VIDEO CLIP 'Voor de dood'
27/06/18
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!! - Shatter
CD (EP) SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!! - Shatter
01/12/17
1877 - I can't live in a living room
VIDEO CLIP EX-RZ
VIDEO CLIP 'I can't live in a living room'
19/11/17
4157 - Ayatollah Jackson
VIDEO CLIP À;GRUMH...
VIDEO CLIP 'Ayatollah Jackson'
16/09/17
0 -
NEWS Dark Demons Night 2017 -Tonight!
17/06/17
282 -
NEWS First Light - the debut album from Fader, a new band formed by Neil Arthur (Blancmange/Near Future)
27/05/17
0 -
NEWS Dark Demons Night 2017 - Full line-up announced!
04/04/17
A;GRUMH... - The post-BIMFEST interview...
INTERVIEW A;GRUMH...
"The post-BIMFEST interview..."
25/01/17
A;GRUMH... -
PHOTOSHOOT A;GRUMH...
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
A SPLIT-SECOND -
PHOTOSHOOT A SPLIT-SECOND
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
AROMA DI AMORE -
PHOTOSHOOT AROMA DI AMORE
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
SIGNAL AOUT '42 -
PHOTOSHOOT SIGNAL AOUT '42
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
EX-RZ -
PHOTOSHOOT EX-RZ
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
VITA NOCTIS -
PHOTOSHOOT VITA NOCTIS
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
STRUGGLER -
PHOTOSHOOT STRUGGLER
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
EUFORIC EXISTENCE -
PHOTOSHOOT EUFORIC EXISTENCE
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
SUICIDE COMMANDO -
PHOTOSHOOT SUICIDE COMMANDO
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
20/12/16
UNDERVIEWER -
PHOTOSHOOT UNDERVIEWER
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
20/12/16
DIVE -
PHOTOSHOOT DIVE
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
20/12/16
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!! -
PHOTOSHOOT SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!!
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
20/12/16
2006 - Death by completion
VIDEO CLIP EUFORIC EXISTENCE
VIDEO CLIP 'Death by completion'
15/12/16
1001 -
NEWS EX-RZ presents new line-up at BimFest XV
14/12/16
827 - Alone
VIDEO CLIP VITA NOCTIS
VIDEO CLIP 'Alone'
14/12/16
5049 - Sense
VIDEO CLIP SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!!
VIDEO CLIP 'Sense'
11/12/16
88 - See You In Hell
VIDEO CLIP SUICIDE COMMANDO
VIDEO CLIP 'See You In Hell'
09/12/16
0 -
NEWS BIMfest 2016 - a 100% Belgian Celebration
05/12/16
0 -
NEWS She Pleasures Herself pays tribute to Red Zebra's 'Can't Live In A Living Room'
15/11/16
747 -
NEWS Pre-Front 242 project Underviewer releases first single form their upcoming album 'Wonders & Monsters'
01/11/16
SIGNAL AOUT 42 - Don't worry, the sound of SA42 is tickling me again!
INTERVIEW SIGNAL AOUT 42
"Don't worry, the sound of SA42 is tickling me again!"
18/10/16
STRUGGLER - We had our dark days. It was the whole environment that set these marks on it but still, we also had a lot of fun.
INTERVIEW STRUGGLER
"We had our dark days. It was the whole environment that set these marks on it but still, we also had a lot of fun."
12/10/16
2006 -
NEWS Euforic Existence and Super Dragon Punch!! Complete BIMFEST 2016 line-up!
22/06/16
0 -
NEWS BIMfest 2016 has added 4 new names to their line up
24/02/16
0 -
NEWS New location for BIMfest and 3 names added
09/02/16
A;GRUMH... - 35 years of à;GRUMH... will be celebrated with a worldwide exclusive one-off reunion show at BIMFEST XV!
INTERVIEW A;GRUMH...
"35 years of à;GRUMH... will be celebrated with a worldwide exclusive one-off reunion show at BIMFEST XV!"
20/01/16
0 -
NEWS à;GRUMH…one of the headliners of BIMFest 2016
20/12/15










Show all categories




Music reviews

18
03
ORPHAN GOGGLES/ ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE & THE MELTING PARAISO U.F.O
Split Single
14
03
DEZ MONA
Book Of Many
13
03
DAVID J
Thoughts And Prayers
11
03
FRED ABONG
Pulsing Ep
08
03
DRAGON WELDING
Dragon Welding
05
03
I AM A ROCKETSHIP
Mind Grafitti

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

18
03
Today, 39 years ago, Joy Division released 'Licht und Blindheit'.
17
03
The Ignition Of Irish Punk | The Radiators From Space
17
03
A Darker Shade Of Green | The Virgin Prunes On Saint Patrick’s Day
16
03
Today, 35 years ago, Siousxie And The Banshees released the single Swimming Horses!
15
03
New album and video by UK Goth rockers Children On Stun! Win - Win - Win
15
03
'Locating Silver Lake': Digital movie release on March 22 - DVD coming soon!

Concert reviews

15
01
PALAIS IDEAL & DAGEIST
B52 - Eernegem - 16/12/2018
14
01
STAR INDUSTRY, DAGEIST, KEZDOWN
EGW- ROCK, Jeugdhuis Asgaard
06
01
RITUAL SERVICE, MOTHER WITCH AND & DEAD WATER GHOSTS AND GOOSLA
Live at The Volume Club, Kiev, 7th December 2018
16
11
HEILUNG
Live at The Islington Assembly Hall
06
11
INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS
30
10
SERPENTYNE
European Tour 2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

16
03
STEVE IGNORANT (CRASS)
'I think what drives me is the endless injustice that goes through life.'
11
03
SYNAPSCAPE
A Fascinating Challenge About Bringing New Life Into Old Tracks
10
03
BIG JOHN DUNCAN
'I don't like to copy things, I like to try and be original and always happy!'
09
03
MISSING IN STARS
'This music is for everyone, even my closest metal friends support it...'
08
03
DEAN GARCIA - SPC ECO + CURVE
“..I love recording, it's one of the only things that is completely absorbing for me..”

PHOTOS

10
03
DER KLINKE
De Klinker Aarschot
10
03
A SLICE OF LIFE
De Klinker Aarschot
10
03
DEAD HIGH WIRE
De Klinker Aarschot
10
03
HATCHLING
De Klinker Aarschot
06
03
LAIBACH
Botanique Brussel
27
02
IAMX
La Madeleine Brussel
24
02
WULFBAND
De Casino St Niklaas

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

18
03
HAUSCHKA
Craco
17
03
DIVE
Sidewalk Sinner - Snakedressed
16
03
CHRONIC TWILIGHT
Mark of Cain (official lyric video)
15
03
THE YOUNG GODS
Figure sans nom
14
03
PSY'AVIA
Dream Fever
13
03
KRANKLAND
Oh My Love
12
03
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY
Eye on you (Fan made video)