tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

2016.bimfest.be

654 - Voor de dood
VIDEO CLIP AROMA DI AMORE
VIDEO CLIP 'Voor de dood'
27/06/18
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!! - Shatter
CD (EP) SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!! - Shatter
01/12/17
1877 - I can't live in a living room
VIDEO CLIP EX-RZ
VIDEO CLIP 'I can't live in a living room'
19/11/17
4157 - Ayatollah Jackson
VIDEO CLIP À;GRUMH...
VIDEO CLIP 'Ayatollah Jackson'
16/09/17
0 -
NEWS Dark Demons Night 2017 -Tonight!
17/06/17
282 -
NEWS First Light - the debut album from Fader, a new band formed by Neil Arthur (Blancmange/Near Future)
27/05/17
0 -
NEWS Dark Demons Night 2017 - Full line-up announced!
04/04/17
A;GRUMH... - The post-BIMFEST interview...
INTERVIEW A;GRUMH...
"The post-BIMFEST interview..."
25/01/17
A;GRUMH... -
PHOTOSHOOT A;GRUMH...
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
A SPLIT-SECOND -
PHOTOSHOOT A SPLIT-SECOND
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
AROMA DI AMORE -
PHOTOSHOOT AROMA DI AMORE
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
SIGNAL AOUT '42 -
PHOTOSHOOT SIGNAL AOUT '42
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
EX-RZ -
PHOTOSHOOT EX-RZ
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
VITA NOCTIS -
PHOTOSHOOT VITA NOCTIS
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
STRUGGLER -
PHOTOSHOOT STRUGGLER
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
EUFORIC EXISTENCE -
PHOTOSHOOT EUFORIC EXISTENCE
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
22/12/16
SUICIDE COMMANDO -
PHOTOSHOOT SUICIDE COMMANDO
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
20/12/16
UNDERVIEWER -
PHOTOSHOOT UNDERVIEWER
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
20/12/16
DIVE -
PHOTOSHOOT DIVE
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
20/12/16
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!! -
PHOTOSHOOT SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!!
BIMfest 2016, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2016
20/12/16
2006 - Death by completion
VIDEO CLIP EUFORIC EXISTENCE
VIDEO CLIP 'Death by completion'
15/12/16
1001 -
NEWS EX-RZ presents new line-up at BimFest XV
14/12/16
827 - Alone
VIDEO CLIP VITA NOCTIS
VIDEO CLIP 'Alone'
14/12/16
4955 - Is It Worth?
VIDEO CLIP STRUGGLER
VIDEO CLIP 'Is It Worth?'
13/12/16
4292 - Dead is Calling
VIDEO CLIP SIGNAL AOUT 42
VIDEO CLIP 'Dead is Calling'
12/12/16
5049 - Sense
VIDEO CLIP SUPER DRAGON PUNCH!!
VIDEO CLIP 'Sense'
11/12/16
88 - See You In Hell
VIDEO CLIP SUICIDE COMMANDO
VIDEO CLIP 'See You In Hell'
09/12/16
747 - Nobody But You (Redux)
VIDEO CLIP UNDERVIEWER
VIDEO CLIP 'Nobody But You (Redux)'
08/12/16
0 -
NEWS BIMfest 2016 - a 100% Belgian Celebration
05/12/16
0 -
NEWS She Pleasures Herself pays tribute to Red Zebra's 'Can't Live In A Living Room'
15/11/16
747 -
NEWS Pre-Front 242 project Underviewer releases first single form their upcoming album 'Wonders & Monsters'
01/11/16
SIGNAL AOUT 42 - Don't worry, the sound of SA42 is tickling me again!
INTERVIEW SIGNAL AOUT 42
"Don't worry, the sound of SA42 is tickling me again!"
18/10/16
STRUGGLER - We had our dark days. It was the whole environment that set these marks on it but still, we also had a lot of fun.
INTERVIEW STRUGGLER
"We had our dark days. It was the whole environment that set these marks on it but still, we also had a lot of fun."
12/10/16
2006 -
NEWS Euforic Existence and Super Dragon Punch!! Complete BIMFEST 2016 line-up!
22/06/16
0 -
NEWS BIMfest 2016 has added 4 new names to their line up
24/02/16
0 -
NEWS New location for BIMfest and 3 names added
09/02/16
A;GRUMH... - 35 years of à;GRUMH... will be celebrated with a worldwide exclusive one-off reunion show at BIMFEST XV!
INTERVIEW A;GRUMH...
"35 years of à;GRUMH... will be celebrated with a worldwide exclusive one-off reunion show at BIMFEST XV!"
20/01/16
0 -
NEWS à;GRUMH…one of the headliners of BIMFest 2016
20/12/15










Show all categories




Music reviews

16
01
EVI VINE
Black Light White Dark
08
01
DAEMONIA NYMPHE
PSYCHOSTASIA
28
12
MISS CHAMBERTALE
Berries and Tales
22
12
PAUL MADDOG AND HIS BAND AISLING
Winter In London
21
12
RESISTOR
Ice Cold Gold
20
12
RADIOAKTIVISTS
Radioakt One

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

18
01
Israeli Dark Synthpop Artist LIYA Announces The Release Of LISTEN
17
01
MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT Reveal New Single, 'The Chains of Fame' Off Upcoming LP
16
01
The Divine Rapture | Celebrating The Siouxsie and the Banshees 1995 Release
15
01
The Dreams Will Always Linger | Remembering Dolores O’Riordan - One Year Anniversary
14
01
Zwaremachine are heading over to Europe for 3 dates in January!
14
01
Ryan Murphy announces main cast of his new TV show 'Ratched'

Concert reviews

15
01
PALAIS IDEAL & DAGEIST
B52 - Eernegem - 16/12/2018
14
01
STAR INDUSTRY, DAGEIST, KEZDOWN
EGW- ROCK, Jeugdhuis Asgaard
06
01
RITUAL SERVICE, MOTHER WITCH AND & DEAD WATER GHOSTS AND GOOSLA
Live at The Volume Club, Kiev, 7th December 2018
16
11
HEILUNG
Live at The Islington Assembly Hall
06
11
INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS
30
10
SERPENTYNE
European Tour 2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

18
01
WULFBAND
If you feel that guitars would destroy whatever you think Wulfband is about, stay at home
17
01
ANY SECOND
The Eighth Sin Is The Human Himself
31
12
SIMI NAH
Balancing between the 'normal' world and the 'artistic' world was frustrating, but perhaps led us to make our best record ever!
27
12
ALIEN SEX FIEND
Alien Sex Fiend Is A State Of Mind And Not A Choreographed Or Rehearsed Thing
24
12
SIEBEN
The European Union are kinder overlords than the ones we may well inherit, out on our own, pretending we are not part of the world.

PHOTOS

20
12
COVENANT
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
20
12
LEAETHER STRIP
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
20
12
AGENT SIDE GRINDER
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
20
12
GERTRUD STEIN
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
20
12
NZ
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
20
12
STAHLR
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
20
12
AMNISTIA
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

18
01
HEIMATAERDE
Hoch hinaus
17
01
CENT ANS DE SOLITUDE
The unacceptable face of beauty
16
01
PLANETDAMAGE
Hi Rez Lo Life
15
01
SCHULTZ
I hate You
14
01
LOLA ANGST
Wie Gott
13
01
RED ZEBRA
No Kitchen In The House
12
01
LENE LOVICH BAND
Lucky Number