tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

2017.bimfest.be

THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT - NEIN! (Single)
DIGITAL THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT - NEIN! (Single)
28/01/18
BLANCMANGE -
PHOTOSHOOT BLANCMANGE
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
CRASH COURSE IN SCIENCE -
PHOTOSHOOT CRASH COURSE IN SCIENCE
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
PSYCHE -
PHOTOSHOOT PSYCHE
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT -
PHOTOSHOOT THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
NO MORE -
PHOTOSHOOT NO MORE
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
PARADE GROUND -
PHOTOSHOOT PARADE GROUND
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
IMPLANT -
PHOTOSHOOT IMPLANT
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
ALVAR -
PHOTOSHOOT ALVAR
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
KIRLIAN CAMERA -
PHOTOSHOOT KIRLIAN CAMERA
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
18/12/17
THE HORRORIST -
PHOTOSHOOT THE HORRORIST
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
18/12/17
XOTOX -
PHOTOSHOOT XOTOX
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
18/12/17
ELM -
PHOTOSHOOT ELM
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
18/12/17
0 -
NEWS This Friday the renowned Belgian Independent Music Festival 2017 (BIMFEST XVI) will kick-Off!
14/12/17
282 - Blind Vision (HD)
VIDEO CLIP BLANCMANGE
VIDEO CLIP 'Blind Vision (HD)'
13/12/17
151 -
NEWS Brand new video by Crash Course In Science!
13/12/17
141 - Eclipse (Vintage Version - Live in Erfurt 2017)
VIDEO CLIP KIRLIAN CAMERA
VIDEO CLIP 'Eclipse (Vintage Version - Live in Erfurt 2017)'
11/12/17
436 - Youth Of Tomorrow (Official Video)
VIDEO CLIP PSYCHE
VIDEO CLIP 'Youth Of Tomorrow (Official Video)'
08/12/17
141 -
NEWS Kirlian Camera announces new album Hologram Moon
08/12/17
5095 - Wapenrustning (Remixed By Spetsnaz)
VIDEO CLIP ELM
VIDEO CLIP 'Wapenrustning (Remixed By Spetsnaz)'
05/12/17
141 -
NEWS KIRLIAN CAMERA “SKY COLLAPSE” new single featuring Eskil Simonsson (Covenant) out now!
03/12/17
436 - The Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Party Monster Mix)
VIDEO CLIP PSYCHE
VIDEO CLIP 'The Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Party Monster Mix)'
02/12/17
705 - Suicide Commando (Official 1981 video & version)
VIDEO CLIP NO MORE
VIDEO CLIP 'Suicide Commando (Official 1981 video & version)'
14/11/17
IMPLANT - The Phone Call (EP)
DIGITAL IMPLANT - The Phone Call (EP)
06/11/17
151 -
NEWS CRASH COURSE IN SCIENCE to replace THE CASSANDRA COMPLEX at BIMFEST
27/10/17
5204 - The Horrorist - One Night In New York City (Uncensored)(Chris Liebing Remix)
VIDEO CLIP THE HORRORIST
VIDEO CLIP 'The Horrorist - One Night In New York City (Uncensored)(Chris Liebing Remix)'
24/10/17
141 -
NEWS New single by Kirlian Camera featuring Covenant singer Eskil Simonsson!
20/10/17
BLANCMANGE - 'We were making experimental music for a while, really just for ourselves, not thinking anyone would want to listen.'
INTERVIEW BLANCMANGE
"'We were making experimental music for a while, really just for ourselves, not thinking anyone would want to listen.'"
15/10/17
282 - Living On The Ceiling
VIDEO CLIP BLANCMANGE
VIDEO CLIP 'Living On The Ceiling'
11/10/17
THE HORRORIST - 'Sometimes I cringe when I hear some of my songs about sex or pain but at the same time it’s my diary.'
INTERVIEW THE HORRORIST
"'Sometimes I cringe when I hear some of my songs about sex or pain but at the same time it’s my diary.'"
11/10/17
PARADE GROUND - 'We play with our figure as acrobats. We see the audience as instruments and love to play with them.'
INTERVIEW PARADE GROUND
"'We play with our figure as acrobats. We see the audience as instruments and love to play with them.'"
03/10/17
NO MORE - 'We are preparing a mind blowing show of raw, pure Rock'n'Roll.'
INTERVIEW NO MORE
"'We are preparing a mind blowing show of raw, pure Rock'n'Roll.'"
28/09/17
ELM - 'ELM brings you... Electronic Lust Music.... or whatever better acronym anyone can come up with'
INTERVIEW ELM
"'ELM brings you... Electronic Lust Music.... or whatever better acronym anyone can come up with'"
03/09/17
141 -
NEWS Kirlian Camera co-operate with Covenant and announce new album
13/08/17
282 -
NEWS New Blancmange album 'Unfurnished Rooms' due 29th September!
29/07/17
ELENA ALICE FOSSI (KIRLIAN CAMERA / SPECTRA*PARIS) - I can in total freedom listen to Joy Division, SPK, Muse and Britney Spears...
INTERVIEW ELENA ALICE FOSSI (KIRLIAN CAMERA / SPECTRA*PARIS)
"I can in total freedom listen to Joy Division, SPK, Muse and Britney Spears..."
19/07/17
282 - Don't Tell Me
VIDEO CLIP BLANCMANGE
VIDEO CLIP 'Don't Tell Me'
15/07/17
5204 - Programmed
VIDEO CLIP THE HORRORIST
VIDEO CLIP 'Programmed'
01/07/17










Show all categories




Music reviews

18
10
COLE VARGAS
Cole Vargas
16
10
DAVID BOWIE
Low, Heroes, Lodger
15
10
ALVAR
I Sew A Blanket Of All The Broken Clouds
15
10
BAUHAUS
Bela Lugosi’s Dead
14
10
VLIMMER
Angststand
13
10
VENTENNER
Killing Jar

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

18
10
Dive re-releases his fourth studio album 'Snakedressed' on double vinyl
18
10
'Write When You Get Work' screening at Philadelphia Film Festival this weekend - watch the trailer here!
17
10
Belgian post-punk outfit Whispering Sons has announced their long-awaited debut album 'Image'!
16
10
KOLLAPS ANNOUNCES EUROPEAN TOUR 2018
16
10
'A Midsummer Night's Dream' - a modern adaption of Shakespeare's comedy play - out on iTunes today!
15
10
PEEK-A-BOO MAGAZINE N° 31 - OUT NOW!

Concert reviews

24
09
MODELE MARTIAL - AUTOPSIE D'UNE OMBRE - IAMTHESHADOW
B52 - Eernegem - 14/09/2018
14
08
WAVE GOTIK TREFFEN
Review from WGT 2018, Leipzig, Germany
10
08
GOLDEN EARRING + THE KIDS
Live at Zulzeekse Feesten, Kluisbergen - Belgium - 28.07.2018
16
07
COVENANT W/ STONEBURNER
Live @ Ivy Smokehouse, Washington DC, 15th April 2018
24
05
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live at De Casino, Sint-Niklaas - Belgium - 05.05.2018
19
04
SCORPIONS
Live at Vorst Nationaal - Belgium - 04.04.2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

18
10
MERZBOW
Interview with Masami Akita (Merzbow)
17
10
ALVAR
The trend of 2018 has been 303´s - we sold ours!
03
10
A SLICE OF LIFE
Right before their performance at W-Fest A Slice Of Life released their debut album Restless which turns out to be an excellent post-punk record. Dark Entries was curious about the band’s history and the album, and had
06
09
STRONG PRODUCT, 0KONTROL
What RUSSIAN EBM and ATOMWAVE are all about
04
09
SOPHYA
Luckily The Human Being Is Bored Easily And Vinyl Saved The Day

PHOTOS

16
10
STIN SCATZOR
Le Garage Luik
16
10
DOGANOV
Le Garage Luik
09
10
NEON ELECTRONICS
JH Wommel, Wommelgem, Belgium
09
10
APPARAAT
JH Wommel, Wommelgem, Belgium
20
09
PERSEPHONE
Théâtre Mercelis Brussels
23
08
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY
W-Fest Amougies
23
08
SHE PAST AWAY
W-Fest Amougies

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

19
10
DEATH KOOLAID
Kids
18
10
PRECIOUS CHILD
Hollow
17
10
VNV NATION
When is the Future?
17
10
WARDRUNA
Raido
16
10
DUSK
The Next Me
16
10
DOOMSQUAD
Pyramids On Mars
15
10
NITZER EBB
Let Your Body Learn