tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

2017.bimfest.be

THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT - NEIN! (Single)
MP3/DOWNLOAD THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT - NEIN! (Single)
28/01/18
BLANCMANGE -
PHOTOSHOOT BLANCMANGE
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
CRASH COURSE IN SCIENCE -
PHOTOSHOOT CRASH COURSE IN SCIENCE
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
PSYCHE -
PHOTOSHOOT PSYCHE
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT -
PHOTOSHOOT THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
NO MORE -
PHOTOSHOOT NO MORE
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
PARADE GROUND -
PHOTOSHOOT PARADE GROUND
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
IMPLANT -
PHOTOSHOOT IMPLANT
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
ALVAR -
PHOTOSHOOT ALVAR
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
KIRLIAN CAMERA -
PHOTOSHOOT KIRLIAN CAMERA
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
18/12/17
THE HORRORIST -
PHOTOSHOOT THE HORRORIST
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
18/12/17
XOTOX -
PHOTOSHOOT XOTOX
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
18/12/17
ELM -
PHOTOSHOOT ELM
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
18/12/17
0 -
NEWS This Friday the renowned Belgian Independent Music Festival 2017 (BIMFEST XVI) will kick-Off!
14/12/17
282 - Blind Vision (HD)
VIDEO CLIP BLANCMANGE
VIDEO CLIP 'Blind Vision (HD)'
13/12/17
151 -
NEWS Brand new video by Crash Course In Science!
13/12/17
141 - Eclipse (Vintage Version - Live in Erfurt 2017)
VIDEO CLIP KIRLIAN CAMERA
VIDEO CLIP 'Eclipse (Vintage Version - Live in Erfurt 2017)'
11/12/17
436 - Youth Of Tomorrow (Official Video)
VIDEO CLIP PSYCHE
VIDEO CLIP 'Youth Of Tomorrow (Official Video)'
08/12/17
141 -
NEWS Kirlian Camera announces new album Hologram Moon
08/12/17
5095 - Wapenrustning (Remixed By Spetsnaz)
VIDEO CLIP ELM
VIDEO CLIP 'Wapenrustning (Remixed By Spetsnaz)'
05/12/17
141 -
NEWS KIRLIAN CAMERA “SKY COLLAPSE” new single featuring Eskil Simonsson (Covenant) out now!
03/12/17
436 - The Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Party Monster Mix)
VIDEO CLIP PSYCHE
VIDEO CLIP 'The Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Party Monster Mix)'
02/12/17
705 - Suicide Commando (Official 1981 video & version)
VIDEO CLIP NO MORE
VIDEO CLIP 'Suicide Commando (Official 1981 video & version)'
14/11/17
IMPLANT - The Phone Call (EP)
MP3/DOWNLOAD IMPLANT - The Phone Call (EP)
06/11/17
5134 - SteelWerks (Live 2016)
VIDEO CLIP ALVAR
VIDEO CLIP 'SteelWerks (Live 2016)'
29/10/17
151 -
NEWS CRASH COURSE IN SCIENCE to replace THE CASSANDRA COMPLEX at BIMFEST
27/10/17
5204 - The Horrorist - One Night In New York City (Uncensored)(Chris Liebing Remix)
VIDEO CLIP THE HORRORIST
VIDEO CLIP 'The Horrorist - One Night In New York City (Uncensored)(Chris Liebing Remix)'
24/10/17
141 -
NEWS New single by Kirlian Camera featuring Covenant singer Eskil Simonsson!
20/10/17
BLANCMANGE - 'We were making experimental music for a while, really just for ourselves, not thinking anyone would want to listen.'
INTERVIEW BLANCMANGE
"'We were making experimental music for a while, really just for ourselves, not thinking anyone would want to listen.'"
15/10/17
282 - Living On The Ceiling
VIDEO CLIP BLANCMANGE
VIDEO CLIP 'Living On The Ceiling'
11/10/17
THE HORRORIST - 'Sometimes I cringe when I hear some of my songs about sex or pain but at the same time it’s my diary.'
INTERVIEW THE HORRORIST
"'Sometimes I cringe when I hear some of my songs about sex or pain but at the same time it’s my diary.'"
11/10/17
PARADE GROUND - 'We play with our figure as acrobats. We see the audience as instruments and love to play with them.'
INTERVIEW PARADE GROUND
"'We play with our figure as acrobats. We see the audience as instruments and love to play with them.'"
03/10/17
NO MORE - 'We are preparing a mind blowing show of raw, pure Rock'n'Roll.'
INTERVIEW NO MORE
"'We are preparing a mind blowing show of raw, pure Rock'n'Roll.'"
28/09/17
ELM - 'ELM brings you... Electronic Lust Music.... or whatever better acronym anyone can come up with'
INTERVIEW ELM
"'ELM brings you... Electronic Lust Music.... or whatever better acronym anyone can come up with'"
03/09/17
141 -
NEWS Kirlian Camera co-operate with Covenant and announce new album
13/08/17
282 -
NEWS New Blancmange album 'Unfurnished Rooms' due 29th September!
29/07/17
ELENA ALICE FOSSI (KIRLIAN CAMERA / SPECTRA*PARIS) - I can in total freedom listen to Joy Division, SPK, Muse and Britney Spears...
INTERVIEW ELENA ALICE FOSSI (KIRLIAN CAMERA / SPECTRA*PARIS)
"I can in total freedom listen to Joy Division, SPK, Muse and Britney Spears..."
19/07/17
282 - Don't Tell Me
VIDEO CLIP BLANCMANGE
VIDEO CLIP 'Don't Tell Me'
15/07/17
5204 - Programmed
VIDEO CLIP THE HORRORIST
VIDEO CLIP 'Programmed'
01/07/17










Show all categories




Music reviews

20
04
ABYSS X
Pleasures Of The Bull
19
04
APSURDE
See Me Coming
18
04
ANDERS MANGA
Perfectly Stranger
17
04
DARKNESS ON DEMAND
Back To Psychoburbia
16
04
VIKTOR KALIMA
Club Muscle
15
04
PSY'AVIAH
Lightflare

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

24
04
Rummelsnuff releases double album / best of - “Salzig schmeckt der Wind”
23
04
The Mexican-German band Rabia Sorda has recorded its hardest album to date “The World Ends Today
21
04
Christina Plays Viola teaser for upcoming EP
16
04
Hatchling release their new single 'Holly'
15
04
Vogue.Noir release Strange.Days
14
04
Mourners release their first songs!

Concert reviews

19
04
SCORPIONS
Live at Vorst Nationaal - Belgium - 04.04.2018
19
03
FEVER RAY
Live @ AB - Brussels - 15.03.2018
14
03
DER KLINKE - STORY OFF
De Kelk, Brugge - 9 maart 2018
12
03
DISTORTED RETROSPECT
Distorted Retrospect - 6th March 2018 - Charlottesville, VA (USA)
11
03
ERASURE
Erasure “World Be Gone” 2018 tour: Guildford performance at G Live on 20 February, UK
10
03
DRAB MAJESTY
Drab Majesty London show review

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

21
04
SHEDIR
‘I Always Think I’m Gonna Die Tomorrow’
20
04
ADAM USI
You know, art, music and visuals are the package, they are one big thing, they belong to each other. I try to find the jigsaw pieces to paint a all in all picture.
17
04
BYSENSES
We are Just 'People', Not A Superrace
26
03
MANINKARI
‘Sound Has Also A Place In A Process Of Spiritual Healing’
23
03
IRKLIS
‘INDUSTRIAL MUSIC WAS NEVER MADE TO PLEASE ANYBODY’

PHOTOS

16
04
SPARK!
Darkest Night 2018, Jk2470, Retie, Belgium
16
04
LESCURE 13
Darkest Night 2018, Jk2470, Retie, Belgium
16
04
ELM
Darkest Night 2018, Jk2470, Retie, Belgium
16
04
DOGANOV
Darkest Night 2018, Jk2470, Retie, Belgium
08
04
EVANESCENCE
Paleis 12 Brussel
08
04
TRUE ZEBRA
Nachtvlindersfestival Oostmalle
08
04
DARK POEM
Nachtvlindersfestival Oostmalle

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

25
04
DIVE
Bloodmoney
24
04
ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN
Lips Like Sugar
23
04
HOW TO DESTROY ANGELS
The Space In Between
22
04
NINE INCH NAILS
Only
21
04
HUMINOIDA
Ghosts on Photos
21
04
FRONT 242
Quite Unusual
20
04
MIDAS FALL
Glue