tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

2017.bimfest.be

THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT - NEIN! (Single)
MP3/DOWNLOAD THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT - NEIN! (Single)
28/01/18
BLANCMANGE -
PHOTOSHOOT BLANCMANGE
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
CRASH COURSE IN SCIENCE -
PHOTOSHOOT CRASH COURSE IN SCIENCE
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
PSYCHE -
PHOTOSHOOT PSYCHE
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT -
PHOTOSHOOT THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
NO MORE -
PHOTOSHOOT NO MORE
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
PARADE GROUND -
PHOTOSHOOT PARADE GROUND
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
IMPLANT -
PHOTOSHOOT IMPLANT
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
ALVAR -
PHOTOSHOOT ALVAR
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
20/12/17
KIRLIAN CAMERA -
PHOTOSHOOT KIRLIAN CAMERA
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
18/12/17
THE HORRORIST -
PHOTOSHOOT THE HORRORIST
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
18/12/17
XOTOX -
PHOTOSHOOT XOTOX
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
18/12/17
ELM -
PHOTOSHOOT ELM
De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium, 12/2017
18/12/17
0 -
NEWS This Friday the renowned Belgian Independent Music Festival 2017 (BIMFEST XVI) will kick-Off!
14/12/17
282 - Blind Vision (HD)
VIDEO CLIP BLANCMANGE
VIDEO CLIP 'Blind Vision (HD)'
13/12/17
151 -
NEWS Brand new video by Crash Course In Science!
13/12/17
141 - Eclipse (Vintage Version - Live in Erfurt 2017)
VIDEO CLIP KIRLIAN CAMERA
VIDEO CLIP 'Eclipse (Vintage Version - Live in Erfurt 2017)'
11/12/17
436 - Youth Of Tomorrow (Official Video)
VIDEO CLIP PSYCHE
VIDEO CLIP 'Youth Of Tomorrow (Official Video)'
08/12/17
141 -
NEWS Kirlian Camera announces new album Hologram Moon
08/12/17
5095 - Wapenrustning (Remixed By Spetsnaz)
VIDEO CLIP ELM
VIDEO CLIP 'Wapenrustning (Remixed By Spetsnaz)'
05/12/17
141 -
NEWS KIRLIAN CAMERA “SKY COLLAPSE” new single featuring Eskil Simonsson (Covenant) out now!
03/12/17
436 - The Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Party Monster Mix)
VIDEO CLIP PSYCHE
VIDEO CLIP 'The Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Party Monster Mix)'
02/12/17
705 - Suicide Commando (Official 1981 video & version)
VIDEO CLIP NO MORE
VIDEO CLIP 'Suicide Commando (Official 1981 video & version)'
14/11/17
IMPLANT - The Phone Call (EP)
MP3/DOWNLOAD IMPLANT - The Phone Call (EP)
06/11/17
5134 - SteelWerks (Live 2016)
VIDEO CLIP ALVAR
VIDEO CLIP 'SteelWerks (Live 2016)'
29/10/17
151 -
NEWS CRASH COURSE IN SCIENCE to replace THE CASSANDRA COMPLEX at BIMFEST
27/10/17
5204 - The Horrorist - One Night In New York City (Uncensored)(Chris Liebing Remix)
VIDEO CLIP THE HORRORIST
VIDEO CLIP 'The Horrorist - One Night In New York City (Uncensored)(Chris Liebing Remix)'
24/10/17
141 -
NEWS New single by Kirlian Camera featuring Covenant singer Eskil Simonsson!
20/10/17
BLANCMANGE - 'We were making experimental music for a while, really just for ourselves, not thinking anyone would want to listen.'
INTERVIEW BLANCMANGE
"'We were making experimental music for a while, really just for ourselves, not thinking anyone would want to listen.'"
15/10/17
282 - Living On The Ceiling
VIDEO CLIP BLANCMANGE
VIDEO CLIP 'Living On The Ceiling'
11/10/17
THE HORRORIST - 'Sometimes I cringe when I hear some of my songs about sex or pain but at the same time it’s my diary.'
INTERVIEW THE HORRORIST
"'Sometimes I cringe when I hear some of my songs about sex or pain but at the same time it’s my diary.'"
11/10/17
PARADE GROUND - 'We play with our figure as acrobats. We see the audience as instruments and love to play with them.'
INTERVIEW PARADE GROUND
"'We play with our figure as acrobats. We see the audience as instruments and love to play with them.'"
03/10/17
NO MORE - 'We are preparing a mind blowing show of raw, pure Rock'n'Roll.'
INTERVIEW NO MORE
"'We are preparing a mind blowing show of raw, pure Rock'n'Roll.'"
28/09/17
ELM - 'ELM brings you... Electronic Lust Music.... or whatever better acronym anyone can come up with'
INTERVIEW ELM
"'ELM brings you... Electronic Lust Music.... or whatever better acronym anyone can come up with'"
03/09/17
141 -
NEWS Kirlian Camera co-operate with Covenant and announce new album
13/08/17
282 -
NEWS New Blancmange album 'Unfurnished Rooms' due 29th September!
29/07/17
ELENA ALICE FOSSI (KIRLIAN CAMERA / SPECTRA*PARIS) - I can in total freedom listen to Joy Division, SPK, Muse and Britney Spears...
INTERVIEW ELENA ALICE FOSSI (KIRLIAN CAMERA / SPECTRA*PARIS)
"I can in total freedom listen to Joy Division, SPK, Muse and Britney Spears..."
19/07/17
282 - Don't Tell Me
VIDEO CLIP BLANCMANGE
VIDEO CLIP 'Don't Tell Me'
15/07/17
5204 - Programmed
VIDEO CLIP THE HORRORIST
VIDEO CLIP 'Programmed'
01/07/17










Show all categories




Music reviews

09
08
RAT SCABIES
Rat Scabies - P.H.D.
09
08
REACTOR7X
And Chaos Bacame The New Order
01
08
ANNINA MELISSA
Exhibition of Death
31
07
CRIMEN
Silent Animals
26
07
VIOLENCE
Le Flux de la Nature
22
07
SEMIOTICS DEPARTMENT OF HETERONYMS
Semiotics Department of Heteronyms

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

10
08
Today, it’s exactly 31 years ago Nitzer Ebb released Join In The Chant!
08
08
James Ray (The voice from The Sisterhood) returns with brand new album, band and musical style change!
02
08
This month, 35 years ago, Nitzer Ebb recorded their first demo Basic Pain Procedure!
30
07
'Anything' movie: UK digital release on August, 6th!
25
07
Spacelab revisited! ISS calls Kraftwerk from outer Space!
25
07
'Locating Silver Lake' screening at Breckenridge Film Festival in September!

Concert reviews

14
08
WAVE GOTIK TREFFEN
Review from WGT 2018, Leipzig, Germany
10
08
GOLDEN EARRING + THE KIDS
Live at Zulzeekse Feesten, Kluisbergen - Belgium - 28.07.2018
16
07
COVENANT W/ STONEBURNER
Live @ Ivy Smokehouse, Washington DC, 15th April 2018
24
05
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live at De Casino, Sint-Niklaas - Belgium - 05.05.2018
19
04
SCORPIONS
Live at Vorst Nationaal - Belgium - 04.04.2018
19
03
FEVER RAY
Live @ AB - Brussels - 15.03.2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

11
08
MICK HARVEY
Interview with Mick Harvey (The Boys Next Door, The Birthday Party, Crime & the City Solution, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, PJ Harvey)
07
08
RAT SCABIES (EX THE DAMNED)
'I never planned to make a solo record... It was something I was doing for fun.'
03
08
LIZARD SMILE
'I still see it as the expression of appreciation par excellence to buy a physical album. It still remains more ‘real’ … one way or another.'
29
07
SN-A
I Also Love Telling Stories Without Words
27
07
STIN SCATZOR
I never could have thought Stin Scatzor would ever release an album on DAFT Records!

PHOTOS

16
08
16
08
BAUHAUS
W-Fest Amougies
12
08
12
08
GARY NUMAN
Lokerse Feesten
01
08
GRAUSAME TOCHTER
Amphi
01
08
PERSEPHONE
Amphi
01
08
MAD SIN
Amphi

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

15
08
SOLAR FAKE
Under Control
15
08
NEW ORDER
Restless
15
08
JO QUAIL
Gold (live)
15
08
SIXTH JUNE
Drowning
14
08
ASHRAM
Maria and the violin's string
13
08
DAVEY SUICIDE
Rise Above
12
08
SHE PAST AWAY
Sanri