tempobet yeni adresi
like this page
653 - Ewige Nacht
VIDEO CLIP IN STRICT CONFIDENCE
VIDEO CLIP 'Ewige Nacht'
06/12/20
704 - The Last Song
VIDEO CLIP TRISOMIE 21
VIDEO CLIP 'The Last Song'
25/11/20
4172 - Ziggy Stardust
VIDEO CLIP BAUHAUS
VIDEO CLIP 'Ziggy Stardust'
24/11/20
4344 - Closer
VIDEO CLIP NINE INCH NAILS
VIDEO CLIP 'Closer'
18/11/20
724 - The Lovecats
VIDEO CLIP THE CURE
VIDEO CLIP 'The Lovecats'
09/11/20
4267 - Bikini Girls With Machine Guns
VIDEO CLIP THE CRAMPS
VIDEO CLIP 'Bikini Girls With Machine Guns'
09/10/20
218 - Tomorrow In The Papers
VIDEO CLIP THE NEON JUDGEMENT
VIDEO CLIP 'Tomorrow In The Papers'
26/08/20
2729 - Electricity
VIDEO CLIP OMD
VIDEO CLIP 'Electricity'
21/08/20
4421 - What Do I Have To Do?
VIDEO CLIP STABBING WESTWARD
VIDEO CLIP 'What Do I Have To Do?'
18/08/20
356 - We are the pigs
VIDEO CLIP SUEDE
VIDEO CLIP 'We are the pigs'
26/07/20
592 - The Art Of Conversation
VIDEO CLIP RED ZEBRA
VIDEO CLIP 'The Art Of Conversation'
19/07/20
152 - Kannibale
VIDEO CLIP DAS ICH
VIDEO CLIP 'Kannibale'
14/07/20
4229 - Los niños del parque
VIDEO CLIP LIAISONS DANGEREUSES
VIDEO CLIP 'Los niños del parque'
02/07/20
1259 - The Mercy Seat
VIDEO CLIP NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS
VIDEO CLIP 'The Mercy Seat'
26/06/20
4343 - Temptation
VIDEO CLIP THE TEA PARTY
VIDEO CLIP 'Temptation'
14/06/20
4228 - Eisbaer
VIDEO CLIP GRAUZONE
VIDEO CLIP 'Eisbaer'
24/05/20
2362 - Happy House
VIDEO CLIP SIOUXSIE & THE BANSHEES
VIDEO CLIP 'Happy House'
21/05/20
4173 - Caucasian Walk
VIDEO CLIP VIRGIN PRUNES
VIDEO CLIP 'Caucasian Walk'
18/05/20
5990 - Der Kommissar
VIDEO CLIP FALCO
VIDEO CLIP 'Der Kommissar'
02/05/20
5976 - 1982 (Original version)
VIDEO CLIP MISS KITTIN & THE HACKER
VIDEO CLIP '1982 (Original version)'
15/04/20
4172 - Dark Entries
VIDEO CLIP BAUHAUS
VIDEO CLIP 'Dark Entries'
12/04/20
4172 - Ziggy Stardust
VIDEO CLIP BAUHAUS
VIDEO CLIP 'Ziggy Stardust'
10/04/20
724 - The Lovecats
VIDEO CLIP THE CURE
VIDEO CLIP 'The Lovecats'
09/03/20
2548 - Love My Way
VIDEO CLIP PSYCHEDELIC FURS
VIDEO CLIP 'Love My Way'
28/02/20
78 - Imagination
VIDEO CLIP CLAN OF XYMOX
VIDEO CLIP 'Imagination'
17/02/20
8 - Enjoy The Silence
VIDEO CLIP DEPECHE MODE
VIDEO CLIP 'Enjoy The Silence'
28/01/20
5912 - Sweet Dreams
VIDEO CLIP EURYTHMICS
VIDEO CLIP 'Sweet Dreams'
15/01/20
4685 - Been Caught Stealing
VIDEO CLIP JANE'S ADDICTION
VIDEO CLIP 'Been Caught Stealing'
14/01/20
4768 - Carolyn's Fingers
VIDEO CLIP COCTEAU TWINS
VIDEO CLIP 'Carolyn's Fingers'
08/01/20
5043 - You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
VIDEO CLIP DEAD OR ALIVE
VIDEO CLIP 'You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)'
30/12/19
24 - Open Your heart
VIDEO CLIP THE HUMAN LEAGUE
VIDEO CLIP 'Open Your heart'
13/12/19
71 - Mambo Witch
VIDEO CLIP A SPLIT-SECOND
VIDEO CLIP 'Mambo Witch'
10/12/19
4683 - Touched
VIDEO CLIP VAST
VIDEO CLIP 'Touched'
07/12/19
4333 - Call Me
VIDEO CLIP BLONDIE
VIDEO CLIP 'Call Me'
27/11/19
5557 -
NEWS 37 years of Melting with Siouxsie and the Banshees!
26/11/19
4396 - Hey Man, Nice Shot
VIDEO CLIP FILTER
VIDEO CLIP 'Hey Man, Nice Shot'
21/11/19
4684 -
NEWS Today it’s been exactly 28 years since Industrial/Metal band Ministry released Jesus Built My Hotrod!
07/11/19
4684 -
NEWS 34 years ago Ministry released (Every Day Is) Halloween!
31/10/19
8 - Never Let Me Down again
VIDEO CLIP DEPECHE MODE
VIDEO CLIP 'Never Let Me Down again'
28/10/19
5056 - You're Lost Little Girl
VIDEO CLIP THE DOORS
VIDEO CLIP 'You're Lost Little Girl'
25/10/19
38 -
NEWS Today, 31 years ago, Nitzer Ebb released ‘Control I’m Here’
24/10/19
4805 -
VIDEO CLIP THE VELVET UNDERGROUND & NICO
VIDEO CLIP ''
22/10/19
2261 - Yashar
VIDEO CLIP CABARET VOLTAIRE
VIDEO CLIP 'Yashar'
07/10/19
323 - Penthouse And Pavement
VIDEO CLIP HEAVEN 17
VIDEO CLIP 'Penthouse And Pavement'
04/10/19
1241 - Malarone
VIDEO CLIP LINEA ASPERA
VIDEO CLIP 'Malarone'
28/09/19
5028 - How Soon Is Now
VIDEO CLIP THE SMITHS
VIDEO CLIP 'How Soon Is Now'
27/09/19
4946 - Teenage Kicks
VIDEO CLIP THE UNDERTONES
VIDEO CLIP 'Teenage Kicks'
19/09/19
5042 - It´s My Life
VIDEO CLIP TALK TALK
VIDEO CLIP 'It´s My Life'
14/09/19
4425 - Omnes
VIDEO CLIP ROSA CRVX
VIDEO CLIP 'Omnes'
09/09/19
4268 -
NEWS 38 years ago, Soft Cell's version of ‘Tainted Love’ reached the number one position in the British hit parade!
05/09/19
663 - Fade to Grey
VIDEO CLIP VISAGE
VIDEO CLIP 'Fade to Grey'
04/09/19
4175 - Don't Go
VIDEO CLIP YAZOO
VIDEO CLIP 'Don't Go'
28/08/19
751 - Blue Monday
VIDEO CLIP NEW ORDER
VIDEO CLIP 'Blue Monday'
22/08/19
5028 - There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
VIDEO CLIP THE SMITHS
VIDEO CLIP 'There Is A Light That Never Goes Out'
03/08/19
NEWS Today it’s 31 years since Siouxsie & The Banshees released their single Peek-a-Boo.
18/07/19
5755 - LES RITA MITSOUKO
VIDEO CLIP MARCIA BAILA
VIDEO CLIP 'LES RITA MITSOUKO'
10/07/19
751 - Bizarre Love Triangle
VIDEO CLIP NEW ORDER
VIDEO CLIP 'Bizarre Love Triangle'
08/07/19
5754 - Rock Lobster
VIDEO CLIP B-52'S
VIDEO CLIP 'Rock Lobster'
06/07/19
2362 - Israel - Live 1981
VIDEO CLIP SIOUXSIE & THE BANSHEES
VIDEO CLIP 'Israel - Live 1981'
23/06/19
1452 - The Robots
VIDEO CLIP KRAFTWERK
VIDEO CLIP 'The Robots'
22/06/19
5067 - More Human Than Human
VIDEO CLIP WHITE ZOMBIE
VIDEO CLIP 'More Human Than Human'
16/06/19
8 - Just Can't Get Enough (Official Video)
VIDEO CLIP DEPECHE MODE
VIDEO CLIP 'Just Can't Get Enough (Official Video)'
08/06/19
149 - Eighties
VIDEO CLIP KILLING JOKE
VIDEO CLIP 'Eighties'
02/06/19
2362 - You're Lost Little Girl
VIDEO CLIP SIOUXSIE & THE BANSHEES
VIDEO CLIP 'You're Lost Little Girl'
19/05/19
4414 - Lover Lover Lover
VIDEO CLIP IAN MCCULLOCH
VIDEO CLIP 'Lover Lover Lover'
16/05/19
1452 -
NEWS This month it’s been 41 years since Kraftwerk released Die Roboter / The Robots!
12/05/19
38 -
NEWS Today it’s been 32 years since NITZER EBB released their legendary debut album That Total Age!
11/05/19
8 - People Are People (Official Video)
VIDEO CLIP DEPECHE MODE
VIDEO CLIP 'People Are People (Official Video)'
05/05/19
724 -
NEWS Today, exactly 30 years ago, The Cure released Disintegration
02/05/19
5557 -
NEWS Today, 33 years ago, Siouxsie and the Banshees released Tinderbox!
21/04/19
5557 -
NEWS Today, 35 years ago, Siousxie And The Banshees released the single Swimming Horses!
16/03/19
8 -
NEWS Today, 35 years ago, Depeche Mode performed People Are People on German TV.
14/03/19
2362 -
NEWS 39 years ago Siouxsie and the Banshees released the single 'Happy House'!
07/03/19
2362 -
NEWS 33 years ago Siouxsie and The Banshees released the single Candyman!
01/03/19
4344 -
NEWS Today it's exactly 25 years since Nine Inch Nails released March Of The Pigs!
26/02/19
4684 -
NEWS This month it’s been 23 years since Ministry released their cover version of Bob Dylan’s ‘Lay Lady Lay’!
15/02/19
1452 -
NEWS This February, it's 32 years since Kraftwerk released 'The Telephone Call / Der Telefon-Anruf'.
15/02/19
1452 -
NEWS On February 6th, 1982 the Kraftwerk single ‘The Model’ reached the Top 1 of the UK Singles Chart!
06/02/19
2362 -
NEWS On this day, 38 years ago, Siousxie and The Banshees released Israel
28/11/18
4684 -
NEWS Today it’s been exactly 27 years since Industrial/Metal band Ministry released Jesus Built My Hotrod!
07/11/18
4684 -
NEWS Today it’s exactly 29 years since Industrial/Metal band Ministry released Burning Inside!
07/11/18
4684 -
NEWS 33 years ago Ministry released (Every Day Is) Halloween!
31/10/18
38 -
NEWS Exactly 30 years ago Nitzer Ebb released ‘Control I’m Here’
24/10/18
2362 -
NEWS Today it’s exactly 30 years since Siouxsie & The Banshees released their single Peek-a-Boo.
18/07/18
2362 -
NEWS 38 years ago Siouxsie and the Banshees released the single 'Happy House'!
07/03/18
2362 -
NEWS 32 years ago Siouxsie and The Banshees released Candyman!
28/02/18










Show all categories




Music reviews

18
01
DISTANT VOICES
Long Road to Home
17
01
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY
Mechanical Soul
16
01
IMPLANT
Phantom Pain
15
01
DD SANCHEZ
StRaNgE
10
01
BLACK SNOW IN SUMMER
Lost Feelings
09
01
CAUSENATION
Promises of hope and fear

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

22
01
On this day, 11 years ago, Nitzer Ebb released their sixth studio album Industrial Complex!
21
01
Today, exactly 28 years ago, Ministry released Just One Fix!
19
01
On this day, 30 years ago (19 January 1991), The Cure performed at The Great British Music Awards!
18
01
On this day, 41 ago, John Foxx released his first solo project album Metamatic!
17
01
Today, 36 years ago, Alien Sex Fiend recorded Liquid Head in Tokyo!
16
01
26 years Divine Rapture | Celebrating The Siouxsie and the Banshees 1995 and final album!

Concert reviews

24
09
RED ZEBRA
29 augustus 2020 - Zarlarswing

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

07
01
MAMAN KUSTERS
‘Let’s Keep It Intriguing
16
12
THE BREATH OF LIFE
'No, I never considered quitting making music. Nor to taste good special beers.'
05
12
CEVIN KEY (SKINNY PUPPY, DOWNLOAD)
'It really has been like the formation of a new band in a lot of ways...'
03
12
ALEX SKOLNICK (TESTAMENT, ALEX SKOLNICK TRIO)
'I was as knocked out as I was hearing Van Halen...'
14
11
PROYECTO MIRAGE
I Think We Needed A Break

PHOTOS

25
09
PETER HEPPNER
Strandkorb Open Air Mönchengladbach
20
09
STAR-INDUSTRY
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
DEER DEAR
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
LARVA
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
LIZARD SMILE
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
DELERITAS
Liège New Wave Festival
20
08
JUSTIN SULLIVAN & GASTONE
Kreisverwaltung Groß-Gerau

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

22
01
SYNAPTIC DEFECT
Tacky games
21
01
ROB ZOMBIE
The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
20
01
NEW ORDER
True Faith
19
01
CORDE OBLIQUE
Suono su tela
18
01
KAI SCHUMACHER
The Hug (Rework by Illuminine)
17
01
ELSJE HELEWAUT & RUDOLF HECKE
Let's Not Give A Damn
16
01
PSY'AVIAH
Not What I Expected