tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

2015.blackeaster.be

BLACK EASTER FESTIVAL - Day 1, 4/4/2015 - Romance and profundity
CONCERT BLACK EASTER FESTIVAL - Day 1, 4/4/2015 - Romance and profundity
10/04/15
BLACK EASTER FESTIVAL - Day 2, 5/4/2015 - Teutonic, creative and outstanding
CONCERT BLACK EASTER FESTIVAL - Day 2, 5/4/2015 - Teutonic, creative and outstanding
10/04/15
GOETHES ERBEN -
PHOTOSHOOT GOETHES ERBEN
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
08/04/15
HATCHLING -
PHOTOSHOOT HATCHLING
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
08/04/15
QNTAL -
PHOTOSHOOT QNTAL
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
08/04/15
SCHNEEWITTCHEN -
PHOTOSHOOT SCHNEEWITTCHEN
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
08/04/15
THE BREATH OF LIFE -
PHOTOSHOOT THE BREATH OF LIFE
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
07/04/15
GRAUSAME TOCHTER -
PHOTOSHOOT GRAUSAME TOCHTER
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
07/04/15
LIZARD SMILE -
PHOTOSHOOT LIZARD SMILE
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
07/04/15
ROSA†CRVX -
PHOTOSHOOT ROSA†CRVX
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
ATARAXIA -
PHOTOSHOOT ATARAXIA
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
SIEBEN -
PHOTOSHOOT SIEBEN
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
LISA MORGENSTERN -
PHOTOSHOOT LISA MORGENSTERN
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
DARK POEM -
PHOTOSHOOT DARK POEM
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
ROSA CRUX - It is a passion for witchcraft that made me want to start this project.
INTERVIEW ROSA CRUX
"It is a passion for witchcraft that made me want to start this project."
06/04/15
GRAUSAME TOCHTER - I am much too emotional and restless to limit my creativity by sticking to just one style
INTERVIEW GRAUSAME TOCHTER
"I am much too emotional and restless to limit my creativity by sticking to just one style"
01/04/15
0 -
NEWS New work by Goethes Erben
31/03/15
2056 -
NEWS Fur die Liebe sterben, the new album by Schneewittchen
27/03/15
LIZARD SMILE - Goth music has never been extremely popular in our parts - and certainly not in Antwerp
INTERVIEW LIZARD SMILE
"Goth music has never been extremely popular in our parts - and certainly not in Antwerp"
03/03/15
ATARAXIA - We all are one and separation causes blindness and had a destructive power.
INTERVIEW ATARAXIA
"We all are one and separation causes blindness and had a destructive power."
03/03/15
HATCHLING - We bring a mix of fast and loud electropunk versus deep and dark synthpop that perfectly fits my moodswings
INTERVIEW HATCHLING
"We bring a mix of fast and loud electropunk versus deep and dark synthpop that perfectly fits my moodswings"
03/03/15
LISA MORGENSTERN - If I could, I would marry my piano
INTERVIEW LISA MORGENSTERN
"If I could, I would marry my piano"
01/03/15
QNTAL - QNTAL returns with new energy!
INTERVIEW QNTAL
"QNTAL returns with new energy!"
23/02/15
THE BREATH OF LIFE - We try to present a good mix of new, old, sweet and bouncy songs.
INTERVIEW THE BREATH OF LIFE
"We try to present a good mix of new, old, sweet and bouncy songs."
22/02/15
SCHNEEWITTCHEN - a typical Schneewittchen performance is loud, shrill, confusing and wild
INTERVIEW SCHNEEWITTCHEN
"a typical Schneewittchen performance is loud, shrill, confusing and wild"
18/02/15
SIEBEN - I have changed the ‘Sieben’ sound... this new sound is far more punchy, and direct!
INTERVIEW SIEBEN
"I have changed the ‘Sieben’ sound... this new sound is far more punchy, and direct!"
17/02/15
GOETHES ERBEN - In a Goethes Erben concert, it is important as a spectator to be emotionally involved
INTERVIEW GOETHES ERBEN
"In a Goethes Erben concert, it is important as a spectator to be emotionally involved"
11/02/15
DARK POEM - Unique or being 'first' is not important, that is just an ego trip.
INTERVIEW DARK POEM
"Unique or being 'first' is not important, that is just an ego trip."
10/02/15
2098 -
NEWS Menschenstille, the new music theater piece by Goethes Erben
22/01/15
QNTAL - QNTAL VII
CD QNTAL - QNTAL VII
06/01/15
0 -
NEWS Peek-A-Boo presents the new clip by Qntal
11/11/14
835 -
NEWS Qntal return with new album and concert in Belgium
24/10/14
ATARAXIA - Wind at Mount Elo
CD ATARAXIA - Wind at Mount Elo
27/09/14
1325 -
NEWS Lust und Tod, the new video by Grausame Töchter
25/08/14










Show all categories




Music reviews

05
04
KALTE NACHT
The Last Breath
02
04
LOVATARAXX
Tilda Vaast
14
03
THEN COMES SILENCE
Trickery
13
03
DARK MINIMAL PROJECT
Remixes
27
02
WHISPERING SONS
The Great Calm
22
02
YOUR ENEMY
Broken Toys

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

11
04
LIVERNOIS Addresses The Human Reaction To Trauma With ':ablation:'
11
04
Celtic Circle Productions founder Alfred Kaenders past away...
06
04
KISS IS KILL Reveals An Anatomy Of Fear With Their New Album
06
04
FLEISCHKRIEG Unveils New Single & Video, 'I Believe In Gnomes'
05
04
Cathedral In Flames Tells A Dark Western Tale With New Single
05
04
E-TROPOLIS FESTIVAL 2025 - SOLAR FAKE, ROTERSAND, EMPATHY TEST & MORE BANDS CONFIRMED!

Concert reviews

16
11
DREADFOOL - EUFORIC EXISTENCE - EULFI
ELECTRO au BNR
09
09
ENZO KREFT - DARK MINIMAL PROJECT - CAUSENATION
@B52 Music Club Eernegem
23
08
AMPHI FESTIVAL 2023
A second opinion...
18
06
ERATO - BLACK SNOW IN SUMMER
Black Planet Fest - @ B 52 Music Club Eernegem - friday 19th of may
18
06
KORINTHIANS, NEL & JP, NONA PROBLEMO
@Charlatan Ghent - 25 mei 2023
06
05
SIOUXSIE
The glorious resurrection after ten years of silence.

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

10
04
ATTRITION
An Interview With The Legendary, ATTRITION
09
04
DE DELVERS
With the lyrics, I try to name things that I see happening around me and to pay attention to what we sometimes prefer to turn our heads away from.
03
04
FRONTAL BOUNDARY
An Interview With Harsh Electro Band, Frontal Boundary
20
03
BESTIAL MOUTHS
An Interview With Bestial Mouths
19
03
TVASHTAR
We never insisted on being an all-female band.

PHOTOS

10
04
GHOST DANCE
Black Spring Festival Engis
10
04
THE MISTRESS OF JERSEY
Black Spring Festival Engis
10
04
GOTTERDAMMERUNG
Black Spring Festival Engis
10
04
JESUS LIVES IN VEGAS
Black Spring Festival Engis
10
04
AZYLUM
Black Spring Festival Engis
01
04
MERCIFUL NUNS
Dark Skies over Witten Werkstadt Witten
01
04
RHOMBUS
Dark Skies over Witten Werkstadt Witten

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

12
04
ATTRITION
Silent Night
11
04
ANNA VON HAUSSWOLFF
The Mysterious Vanishing of Electra
11
04
THE JUGGERNAUTS
Fear v2K18 (12' Mix)
11
04
D.A.F.
Brothers (Live @ BodyFest 2023)
11
04
SCHICKSAL
24 Hours
11
04
THIS MORN' OMINA
(the) rûach (of god) ccf - live 2011
11
04
LIFELESS PAST
A Safer Place (music video)