tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

2015.blackeaster.be

BLACK EASTER FESTIVAL - Day 1, 4/4/2015 - Romance and profundity
CONCERT BLACK EASTER FESTIVAL - Day 1, 4/4/2015 - Romance and profundity
10/04/15
BLACK EASTER FESTIVAL - Day 2, 5/4/2015 - Teutonic, creative and outstanding
CONCERT BLACK EASTER FESTIVAL - Day 2, 5/4/2015 - Teutonic, creative and outstanding
10/04/15
GOETHES ERBEN -
PHOTOSHOOT GOETHES ERBEN
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
08/04/15
HATCHLING -
PHOTOSHOOT HATCHLING
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
08/04/15
QNTAL -
PHOTOSHOOT QNTAL
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
08/04/15
SCHNEEWITTCHEN -
PHOTOSHOOT SCHNEEWITTCHEN
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
08/04/15
THE BREATH OF LIFE -
PHOTOSHOOT THE BREATH OF LIFE
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
07/04/15
GRAUSAME TOCHTER -
PHOTOSHOOT GRAUSAME TOCHTER
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
07/04/15
LIZARD SMILE -
PHOTOSHOOT LIZARD SMILE
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
07/04/15
ROSA†CRVX -
PHOTOSHOOT ROSA†CRVX
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
ATARAXIA -
PHOTOSHOOT ATARAXIA
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
SIEBEN -
PHOTOSHOOT SIEBEN
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
LISA MORGENSTERN -
PHOTOSHOOT LISA MORGENSTERN
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
DARK POEM -
PHOTOSHOOT DARK POEM
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
ROSA CRUX - It is a passion for witchcraft that made me want to start this project.
INTERVIEW ROSA CRUX
"It is a passion for witchcraft that made me want to start this project."
06/04/15
GRAUSAME TOCHTER - I am much too emotional and restless to limit my creativity by sticking to just one style
INTERVIEW GRAUSAME TOCHTER
"I am much too emotional and restless to limit my creativity by sticking to just one style"
01/04/15
0 -
NEWS New work by Goethes Erben
31/03/15
2056 -
NEWS Fur die Liebe sterben, the new album by Schneewittchen
27/03/15
LIZARD SMILE - Goth music has never been extremely popular in our parts - and certainly not in Antwerp
INTERVIEW LIZARD SMILE
"Goth music has never been extremely popular in our parts - and certainly not in Antwerp"
03/03/15
ATARAXIA - We all are one and separation causes blindness and had a destructive power.
INTERVIEW ATARAXIA
"We all are one and separation causes blindness and had a destructive power."
03/03/15
HATCHLING - We bring a mix of fast and loud electropunk versus deep and dark synthpop that perfectly fits my moodswings
INTERVIEW HATCHLING
"We bring a mix of fast and loud electropunk versus deep and dark synthpop that perfectly fits my moodswings"
03/03/15
LISA MORGENSTERN - If I could, I would marry my piano
INTERVIEW LISA MORGENSTERN
"If I could, I would marry my piano"
01/03/15
QNTAL - QNTAL returns with new energy!
INTERVIEW QNTAL
"QNTAL returns with new energy!"
23/02/15
THE BREATH OF LIFE - We try to present a good mix of new, old, sweet and bouncy songs.
INTERVIEW THE BREATH OF LIFE
"We try to present a good mix of new, old, sweet and bouncy songs."
22/02/15
SCHNEEWITTCHEN - a typical Schneewittchen performance is loud, shrill, confusing and wild
INTERVIEW SCHNEEWITTCHEN
"a typical Schneewittchen performance is loud, shrill, confusing and wild"
18/02/15
SIEBEN - I have changed the ‘Sieben’ sound... this new sound is far more punchy, and direct!
INTERVIEW SIEBEN
"I have changed the ‘Sieben’ sound... this new sound is far more punchy, and direct!"
17/02/15
GOETHES ERBEN - In a Goethes Erben concert, it is important as a spectator to be emotionally involved
INTERVIEW GOETHES ERBEN
"In a Goethes Erben concert, it is important as a spectator to be emotionally involved"
11/02/15
DARK POEM - Unique or being 'first' is not important, that is just an ego trip.
INTERVIEW DARK POEM
"Unique or being 'first' is not important, that is just an ego trip."
10/02/15
2098 -
NEWS Menschenstille, the new music theater piece by Goethes Erben
22/01/15
QNTAL - QNTAL VII
CD QNTAL - QNTAL VII
06/01/15
0 -
NEWS Peek-A-Boo presents the new clip by Qntal
11/11/14
835 -
NEWS Qntal return with new album and concert in Belgium
24/10/14
ATARAXIA - Wind at Mount Elo
CD ATARAXIA - Wind at Mount Elo
27/09/14
1325 -
NEWS Lust und Tod, the new video by Grausame Töchter
25/08/14










Show all categories




Music reviews

20
01
DEAD HIGH WIRE
Pray for us
19
01
DIVE
Live Maschinenfest 2017
16
01
EVI VINE
Black Light White Dark
08
01
DAEMONIA NYMPHE
PSYCHOSTASIA
28
12
MISS CHAMBERTALE
Berries and Tales
22
12
PAUL MADDOG AND HIS BAND AISLING
Winter In London

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

24
01
On this day, only one years ago, Mark E. Smith, singer of legendary post-punk band The Fall died, aged 60.
22
01
On this day, exactly 9 years ago, Nitzer Ebb released their sixth studio album Industrial Complex on Major Records!
22
01
This month 47 years ago KRAFTWERK released their second studio album KRAFTWERK 2
21
01
Today, exactly 26 years ago, Ministry released Just One Fix!
19
01
CANADIAN DUO FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY TO RELEASE NEW ALBUM 'WAKE UP THE COMA'
18
01
Israeli Dark Synthpop Artist LIYA Announces The Release Of LISTEN

Concert reviews

15
01
PALAIS IDEAL & DAGEIST
B52 - Eernegem - 16/12/2018
14
01
STAR INDUSTRY, DAGEIST, KEZDOWN
EGW- ROCK, Jeugdhuis Asgaard
06
01
RITUAL SERVICE, MOTHER WITCH AND & DEAD WATER GHOSTS AND GOOSLA
Live at The Volume Club, Kiev, 7th December 2018
16
11
HEILUNG
Live at The Islington Assembly Hall
06
11
INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS
30
10
SERPENTYNE
European Tour 2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

18
01
WULFBAND
If you feel that guitars would destroy whatever you think Wulfband is about, stay at home
17
01
ANY SECOND
The Eighth Sin Is The Human Himself
31
12
SIMI NAH
Balancing between the 'normal' world and the 'artistic' world was frustrating, but perhaps led us to make our best record ever!
27
12
ALIEN SEX FIEND
Alien Sex Fiend Is A State Of Mind And Not A Choreographed Or Rehearsed Thing
24
12
SIEBEN
The European Union are kinder overlords than the ones we may well inherit, out on our own, pretending we are not part of the world.

PHOTOS

20
12
COVENANT
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
20
12
LEAETHER STRIP
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
20
12
AGENT SIDE GRINDER
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
20
12
GERTRUD STEIN
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
20
12
NZ
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
20
12
STAHLR
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
20
12
AMNISTIA
BIMFest XVII, De Casino, Sint-Niklaas, Belgium

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

24
01
DIVINE SHADE
Something Bad (In The Dust | Part 1)
23
01
MIREXXX
Death Angel
23
01
YAZOO
Situation
22
01
MILA MAR
Haime
21
01
THE CURE
Pictures Of You, Live in Antwerp, 2016
20
01
SOPHIA (S)
Herbstwerk
19
01
OY
A New Planet Is Born