tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

2015.blackeaster.be

BLACK EASTER FESTIVAL - Day 1, 4/4/2015 - Romance and profundity
CONCERT BLACK EASTER FESTIVAL - Day 1, 4/4/2015 - Romance and profundity
10/04/15
BLACK EASTER FESTIVAL - Day 2, 5/4/2015 - Teutonic, creative and outstanding
CONCERT BLACK EASTER FESTIVAL - Day 2, 5/4/2015 - Teutonic, creative and outstanding
10/04/15
GOETHES ERBEN -
PHOTOSHOOT GOETHES ERBEN
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
08/04/15
HATCHLING -
PHOTOSHOOT HATCHLING
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
08/04/15
QNTAL -
PHOTOSHOOT QNTAL
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
08/04/15
SCHNEEWITTCHEN -
PHOTOSHOOT SCHNEEWITTCHEN
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
08/04/15
THE BREATH OF LIFE -
PHOTOSHOOT THE BREATH OF LIFE
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
07/04/15
GRAUSAME TOCHTER -
PHOTOSHOOT GRAUSAME TOCHTER
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
07/04/15
LIZARD SMILE -
PHOTOSHOOT LIZARD SMILE
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
07/04/15
ROSA†CRVX -
PHOTOSHOOT ROSA†CRVX
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
ATARAXIA -
PHOTOSHOOT ATARAXIA
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
SIEBEN -
PHOTOSHOOT SIEBEN
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
LISA MORGENSTERN -
PHOTOSHOOT LISA MORGENSTERN
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
DARK POEM -
PHOTOSHOOT DARK POEM
Black Easter Festival, Zappa, Antwerp, Belgium, 04/2015
06/04/15
ROSA CRUX - It is a passion for witchcraft that made me want to start this project.
INTERVIEW ROSA CRUX
"It is a passion for witchcraft that made me want to start this project."
06/04/15
GRAUSAME TOCHTER - I am much too emotional and restless to limit my creativity by sticking to just one style
INTERVIEW GRAUSAME TOCHTER
"I am much too emotional and restless to limit my creativity by sticking to just one style"
01/04/15
0 -
NEWS New work by Goethes Erben
31/03/15
2056 -
NEWS Fur die Liebe sterben, the new album by Schneewittchen
27/03/15
LIZARD SMILE - Goth music has never been extremely popular in our parts - and certainly not in Antwerp
INTERVIEW LIZARD SMILE
"Goth music has never been extremely popular in our parts - and certainly not in Antwerp"
03/03/15
ATARAXIA - We all are one and separation causes blindness and had a destructive power.
INTERVIEW ATARAXIA
"We all are one and separation causes blindness and had a destructive power."
03/03/15
HATCHLING - We bring a mix of fast and loud electropunk versus deep and dark synthpop that perfectly fits my moodswings
INTERVIEW HATCHLING
"We bring a mix of fast and loud electropunk versus deep and dark synthpop that perfectly fits my moodswings"
03/03/15
LISA MORGENSTERN - If I could, I would marry my piano
INTERVIEW LISA MORGENSTERN
"If I could, I would marry my piano"
01/03/15
QNTAL - QNTAL returns with new energy!
INTERVIEW QNTAL
"QNTAL returns with new energy!"
23/02/15
THE BREATH OF LIFE - We try to present a good mix of new, old, sweet and bouncy songs.
INTERVIEW THE BREATH OF LIFE
"We try to present a good mix of new, old, sweet and bouncy songs."
22/02/15
SCHNEEWITTCHEN - a typical Schneewittchen performance is loud, shrill, confusing and wild
INTERVIEW SCHNEEWITTCHEN
"a typical Schneewittchen performance is loud, shrill, confusing and wild"
18/02/15
SIEBEN - I have changed the ‘Sieben’ sound... this new sound is far more punchy, and direct!
INTERVIEW SIEBEN
"I have changed the ‘Sieben’ sound... this new sound is far more punchy, and direct!"
17/02/15
GOETHES ERBEN - In a Goethes Erben concert, it is important as a spectator to be emotionally involved
INTERVIEW GOETHES ERBEN
"In a Goethes Erben concert, it is important as a spectator to be emotionally involved"
11/02/15
DARK POEM - Unique or being 'first' is not important, that is just an ego trip.
INTERVIEW DARK POEM
"Unique or being 'first' is not important, that is just an ego trip."
10/02/15
2098 -
NEWS Menschenstille, the new music theater piece by Goethes Erben
22/01/15
QNTAL - QNTAL VII
CD QNTAL - QNTAL VII
06/01/15
0 -
NEWS Peek-A-Boo presents the new clip by Qntal
11/11/14
835 -
NEWS Qntal return with new album and concert in Belgium
24/10/14
ATARAXIA - Wind at Mount Elo
CD ATARAXIA - Wind at Mount Elo
27/09/14
1325 -
NEWS Lust und Tod, the new video by Grausame Töchter
25/08/14










Show all categories




Music reviews

13
11
BROKEN EGO
Getting Higher
12
11
BEAUTY IN CHAOS
Finding Beauty In Chaos
11
11
SIOUXSIE AND THE BANSHEES
Juju
10
11
YOU, VICIOUS!
You, Vicious!
09
11
VIRGIN PRUNES
Hérésie
08
11
HATCHLING
Alpha

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

13
11
Today, 37 years ago, New Order released its debut album Movement!
13
11
Today, 40 years ago, Siouxsie & The Banshees released their debut album Scream!
12
11
Ethereal alt-rock outfit Evi Vine presents 'Sabbath', a sweet and heavy preview of their long-awaited long-play 'Black Light White Dark'!
10
11
Today it's 32 years since Kraftwerk release Electric Café!
09
11
Today, 37 years ago, Men At Work released their debut album Business As Usual!
08
11
This month its 31 years since Canadian industrial band Front Line Assembly released their first official album, The Initial Command!

Concert reviews

06
11
INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS
30
10
SERPENTYNE
European Tour 2018
24
09
MODELE MARTIAL - AUTOPSIE D'UNE OMBRE - IAMTHESHADOW
B52 - Eernegem - 14/09/2018
14
08
WAVE GOTIK TREFFEN
Review from WGT 2018, Leipzig, Germany
10
08
GOLDEN EARRING + THE KIDS
Live at Zulzeekse Feesten, Kluisbergen - Belgium - 28.07.2018
16
07
COVENANT W/ STONEBURNER
Live @ Ivy Smokehouse, Washington DC, 15th April 2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

13
11
HIDDEN FIGURES
Interview with the US newcomers 'Hidden Figures'
11
11
CAUSTIC
The Way America Is At The Moment I Realized I Needed To Say Some Things
09
11
MICHAEL CIRAVOLO ( BEAUTY IN CHAOS )
'Recording this album is vastly different than producing a new band. '
08
11
THE HEARTBREAKERS, THE WALDOS
'Being in a band is a way of life!'
07
11
BRIX AND THE EXTRICATED
Interview with Brix Smith-Start

PHOTOS

10
11
SIGLO XX
Breaking Barriers, Depot Leuven
02
11
LENE LOVICH BAND
B52 Eernegem
02
11
MORGAN KING
B52 Eernegem
02
11
KIRSTEN MORRISON
B52 Eernegem
23
10
VNV NATION + HOLYGRAM
De Casino - St. Niklaas
16
10
STIN SCATZOR
Le Garage Luik
16
10
DOGANOV
Le Garage Luik

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

14
11
FRONT 242
Controversy Between
13
11
AROMA DI AMORE
De Nacht en Zijn Kwaad
12
11
0KONTROL
Ty Vezde (abstract remix by People Theatre)
12
11
PALAIS IDEAL
Context Collapse (official video)
11
11
DUSK
EPOKA 3000 (extended version)
10
11
PARADOX OBSCUR
Afterlife Effect (Official Video)
09
11
MEANDER
This is Meander.