tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

www.lefantastique.net

4112 - The Android Sea
VIDEO CLIP MARY OCHER
VIDEO CLIP 'The Android Sea'
18/08/18
3635 -
NEWS 24.03 LeFantastique.Night XLXIV with Bettina Köster (Malaria!) & Mona Mur!
23/03/18
1627 - 1995
VIDEO CLIP MOLLY NILSSON
VIDEO CLIP '1995'
10/03/18
CLAN OF XYMOX -
PHOTOSHOOT CLAN OF XYMOX
Fantastique.Nights, Magasin 4, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2018
26/02/18
THE BREATH OF LIFE -
PHOTOSHOOT THE BREATH OF LIFE
Fantastique.Nights, Magasin 4, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2018
26/02/18
THE ARCH -
PHOTOSHOOT THE ARCH
Fantastique.Nights, Magasin 4, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2018
26/02/18
78 - A Day
VIDEO CLIP CLAN OF XYMOX
VIDEO CLIP 'A Day'
15/10/17
COLD CAVE -
PHOTOSHOOT COLD CAVE
Fantastique Night XLXI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 03/2017
19/03/17
DRAB MAJESTY -
PHOTOSHOOT DRAB MAJESTY
Fantastique Night XLXI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 03/2017
19/03/17
5022 - Too Soon To Tell
VIDEO CLIP DRAB MAJESTY
VIDEO CLIP 'Too Soon To Tell'
15/03/17
5023 - People Are Poison
VIDEO CLIP COLD CAVE
VIDEO CLIP 'People Are Poison'
13/03/17
5023 - Villains Of The Moon
VIDEO CLIP COLD CAVE
VIDEO CLIP 'Villains Of The Moon'
13/02/17
5022 -
NEWS Drab Majesty release their new album The Demonstration
26/01/17
5022 - 39 By Design
VIDEO CLIP DRAB MAJESTY
VIDEO CLIP '39 By Design'
21/01/17
PARADE GROUND -
PHOTOSHOOT PARADE GROUND
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
THE JUGGERNAUTS -
PHOTOSHOOT THE JUGGERNAUTS
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
SIMI NAH -
PHOTOSHOOT SIMI NAH
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
DEAR DEER -
PHOTOSHOOT DEAR DEER
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
THE WHEAL -
PHOTOSHOOT THE WHEAL
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
5022 -
NEWS Too Soon To Tell, the new video clip by Drab Majesty
10/01/17
0 -
NEWS Le Fantastique celebrating their 15th anniversary and 50th party with 100% Belgian Line-up!
06/01/17
CONCERT FANTASTIQUE.NIGHT XLVII - MOLLY NILSSON, MARY OCHER, MENAGE A TROIS, RODOLPHE COSTER
09/12/16
57 - Moans
VIDEO CLIP PARADE GROUND
VIDEO CLIP 'Moans'
01/12/16
5022 - The Foyer
VIDEO CLIP DRAB MAJESTY
VIDEO CLIP 'The Foyer'
29/11/16
5023 - The Idea of Love
VIDEO CLIP COLD CAVE
VIDEO CLIP 'The Idea of Love'
22/11/16
MOLLY NILSSON -
PHOTOSHOOT MOLLY NILSSON
Fantastique Night XLVIIr, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 04/2016
17/04/16
MARY OCHER + YOUR GOVERNMENT -
PHOTOSHOOT MARY OCHER + YOUR GOVERNMENT
Fantastique Night XLVIIr, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 04/2016
17/04/16
MENAGE A TROIS -
PHOTOSHOOT MENAGE A TROIS
Fantastique Night XLVIIr, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 04/2016
17/04/16
RODOLPHE COSTER -
PHOTOSHOOT RODOLPHE COSTER
Fantastique Night XLVIIr, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 04/2016
17/04/16
4112 - I, Human
VIDEO CLIP MARY OCHER
VIDEO CLIP 'I, Human'
19/02/16
SCHONWALD, WINTER SEVERITY INDEX, STARCONTROL, PHANTOM LOVE, IL PULSIVO - Brussels, Botanique (06/02/2016)
CONCERT SCHONWALD, WINTER SEVERITY INDEX, STARCONTROL, PHANTOM LOVE, IL PULSIVO - Brussels, Botanique (06/02/2016)
10/02/16
PHANTOM LOVE -
PHOTOSHOOT PHANTOM LOVE
Fantastique Night XLVIII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2016
07/02/16
SCHONWALD -
PHOTOSHOOT SCHONWALD
Fantastique Night XLVIII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2016
07/02/16
WINTER SEVERITY INDEX -
PHOTOSHOOT WINTER SEVERITY INDEX
Fantastique Night XLVIII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2016
07/02/16
STARCONTROL -
PHOTOSHOOT STARCONTROL
Fantastique Night XLVIII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2016
07/02/16
WINTER SEVERITY INDEX - As long as I will have something to say with my music, I will do that.
INTERVIEW WINTER SEVERITY INDEX
"As long as I will have something to say with my music, I will do that."
19/01/16
SCHONWALD - Through icy synth lines, throbbing beats and twisted guitar work, we offer a moody look into the darker side of shoegaze.
INTERVIEW SCHONWALD
"Through icy synth lines, throbbing beats and twisted guitar work, we offer a moody look into the darker side of shoegaze."
07/01/16
POSITION PARALLELE -
PHOTOSHOOT POSITION PARALLELE
Fantastique Night XLVI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 09/2015
20/09/15
XTR HUMAN -
PHOTOSHOOT XTR HUMAN
Fantastique Night XLVI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 09/2015
20/09/15
BERLIN-OUEST -
PHOTOSHOOT BERLIN-OUEST
Fantastique Night XLVI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 09/2015
20/09/15
BERLIN-OUEST - From Brussels with Love
INTERVIEW BERLIN-OUEST
"From Brussels with Love"
14/09/15
XTR HUMAN - The growing coldness in society is shocking to a point where we all can’t go on with apathy and self made imaginations.
INTERVIEW XTR HUMAN
"The growing coldness in society is shocking to a point where we all can’t go on with apathy and self made imaginations."
23/08/15
THE NAMES - Part III: I decided that I liked the darkest me. But I wanted to live with darkest me, not die.
INTERVIEW THE NAMES
"Part III: I decided that I liked the darkest me. But I wanted to live with darkest me, not die."
17/07/15
SHE PAST AWAY -
PHOTOSHOOT SHE PAST AWAY
Fantastique.Night XLV, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2015
22/02/15
CHARNIER -
PHOTOSHOOT CHARNIER
Fantastique.Night XLV, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2015
22/02/15
TERROR TERROR -
PHOTOSHOOT TERROR TERROR
Fantastique.Night XLV, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2015
22/02/15
PERVERTED BY LANGUAGE - Years ago, someone asked me what I wanted to achieve. I said I wanted to make an album that I would buy. And he said: ‘You’re mad.’
INTERVIEW PERVERTED BY LANGUAGE
"Years ago, someone asked me what I wanted to achieve. I said I wanted to make an album that I would buy. And he said: ‘You’re mad.’"
16/01/15
SHE PAST AWAY - And, finally, at the end of the day, the night emerged…
INTERVIEW SHE PAST AWAY
"And, finally, at the end of the day, the night emerged…"
01/01/15
DETACHMENTS -
PHOTOSHOOT DETACHMENTS
Fantastique.Night XLIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2014
14/12/14
FLESH & FELL -
PHOTOSHOOT FLESH & FELL
Fantastique.Night XLIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2014
14/12/14
ASH CODE -
PHOTOSHOOT ASH CODE
Fantastique.Night XLIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2014
14/12/14
RISK RISK -
PHOTOSHOOT RISK RISK
Fantastique.Night XLIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2014
14/12/14
SAIGON BLUE RAIN - Gothic with hints of color and light in a global dark universe
INTERVIEW SAIGON BLUE RAIN
"Gothic with hints of color and light in a global dark universe"
26/10/14
THE BREATH OF LIFE -
PHOTOSHOOT THE BREATH OF LIFE
Fantastique.Night XLIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 10/2014
06/10/14
SOROR DOLOROSA -
PHOTOSHOOT SOROR DOLOROSA
Fantastique.Night XLIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 10/2014
06/10/14
SAIGON BLUE RAIN -
PHOTOSHOOT SAIGON BLUE RAIN
Fantastique.Night XLIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 10/2014
06/10/14
THE BREATH OF LIFE - Every show is unique and when you feel the audience having a good time too is just wonderful.
INTERVIEW THE BREATH OF LIFE
"Every show is unique and when you feel the audience having a good time too is just wonderful."
04/06/14
SOFT METALS -
PHOTOSHOOT SOFT METALS
Fantastique.Night XLII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 05/2014
26/05/14
PURE GROUND -
PHOTOSHOOT PURE GROUND
Fantastique.Night XLII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 05/2014
26/05/14
SALLY DIGE -
PHOTOSHOOT SALLY DIGE
Fantastique.Night XLII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 05/2014
26/05/14
LUMINANCE -
PHOTOSHOOT LUMINANCE
Fantastique.Night XLII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 05/2014
26/05/14
COSMETICS -
PHOTOSHOOT COSMETICS
Fantastique Night XLI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2014
23/03/14
LES PANTIES -
PHOTOSHOOT LES PANTIES
Fantastique Night XLI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2014
23/03/14
MODE MODERNE -
PHOTOSHOOT MODE MODERNE
Fantastique Night XLI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2014
23/03/14
OPEN CITY -
PHOTOSHOOT OPEN CITY
Fantastique Night XLI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2014
23/03/14
COSMETICS - It’s pop mixed with ‘whatever else’ but there’s always that element.
INTERVIEW COSMETICS
"It’s pop mixed with ‘whatever else’ but there’s always that element."
03/01/14
MODE MODERNE - We make NEW music, we wear leather jackets, we put pins on our jackets and cardigans and do drugs in graveyards
INTERVIEW MODE MODERNE
"We make NEW music, we wear leather jackets, we put pins on our jackets and cardigans and do drugs in graveyards"
03/01/14
LES PANTIES - The eighties TV was less cynical in a way and there was a real policy of public interest which includes some emerging cultures...
INTERVIEW LES PANTIES
"The eighties TV was less cynical in a way and there was a real policy of public interest which includes some emerging cultures..."
28/12/13
SIXTH JUNE -
PHOTOSHOOT SIXTH JUNE
Fantastique Night XL, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2013
08/12/13
KELUAR -
PHOTOSHOOT KELUAR
Fantastique Night XL, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2013
08/12/13
FROE CHAR -
PHOTOSHOOT FROE CHAR
Fantastique Night XL, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2013
08/12/13
MUSHY - Now, I want to do something minimal, using more the acoustic guitar (Audio interview)
INTERVIEW MUSHY
"Now, I want to do something minimal, using more the acoustic guitar (Audio interview)"
26/11/13
UNDERVIEWER -
PHOTOSHOOT UNDERVIEWER
Fantastique Night XXXIX, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2013
22/09/13
CRUISE CTRL -
PHOTOSHOOT CRUISE CTRL
Fantastique Night XXXIX, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2013
22/09/13
MARIA -
PHOTOSHOOT MARIA
Fantastique Night XXXIX, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2013
22/09/13
KELUAR - All Sid and I wish to achieve is to make music we’re continually proud of, and so far so good.
INTERVIEW KELUAR
"All Sid and I wish to achieve is to make music we’re continually proud of, and so far so good."
21/09/13
UNDERVIEWER (PRE FRONT242) - We did it the right way, those reflexes to not using presets and reading manuals are still our way of working as today. We were in our time, not ahead, but the audience was behind
INTERVIEW UNDERVIEWER (PRE FRONT242)
"We did it the right way, those reflexes to not using presets and reading manuals are still our way of working as today. We were in our time, not ahead, but the audience was behind"
14/08/13
EVI VINE - I think we're actually going back to where we started from. For me, it's moved in full circle, it's like I'm coming home again now...
INTERVIEW EVI VINE
"I think we're actually going back to where we started from. For me, it's moved in full circle, it's like I'm coming home again now..."
11/06/13
SAD LOVERS AND GIANTS -
PHOTOSHOOT SAD LOVERS AND GIANTS
Fantastique Night XXXVIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 02/2013
24/02/13
THIEVES OF SILENCE -
PHOTOSHOOT THIEVES OF SILENCE
Fantastique Night XXXVIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 02/2013
24/02/13
THIEVES OF SILENCE - When you start a band it’s very hard to find your own sound
INTERVIEW THIEVES OF SILENCE
"When you start a band it’s very hard to find your own sound"
08/01/13
AGENT SIDE GRINDER -
PHOTOSHOOT AGENT SIDE GRINDER
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
SURFER ROSA -
PHOTOSHOOT SURFER ROSA
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
UNHAPPYBIRTHDAY -
PHOTOSHOOT UNHAPPYBIRTHDAY
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
SALLY DIGE -
PHOTOSHOOT SALLY DIGE
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
AN:IDEA -
PHOTOSHOOT AN:IDEA
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
TRUE ZEBRA -
PHOTOSHOOT TRUE ZEBRA
Fantastique Night XXXVI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2012
23/09/12
HNN -
PHOTOSHOOT HNN
Fantastique Night XXXVI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2012
23/09/12
IKE YARD -
PHOTOSHOOT IKE YARD
Fantastique Night XXXVI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2012
23/09/12
LES PANTIES - ... unveil everything !
INTERVIEW LES PANTIES
"... unveil everything !"
13/09/12
IKE YARD - Yes, we are fans of a Clockwork Orange!
INTERVIEW IKE YARD
"Yes, we are fans of a Clockwork Orange!"
05/09/12
AGENT SIDE GRINDER - 'Analog equipment can fail you and adds the possibility of chaos, on stage and in studio'
INTERVIEW AGENT SIDE GRINDER
"'Analog equipment can fail you and adds the possibility of chaos, on stage and in studio'"
05/08/12
MONA MUR & EN ESCH -
PHOTOSHOOT MONA MUR & EN ESCH
Fantastique Night XXXIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2012
04/03/12
KATZ KAB -
PHOTOSHOOT KATZ KAB
Fantastique Night XXXIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2012
04/03/12
LE BARON5 -
PHOTOSHOOT LE BARON5
Fantastique Night XXXIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2012
04/03/12
MONA MUR AND EN ESCH - Let me say I'm the most underrated artist there is….
INTERVIEW MONA MUR AND EN ESCH
"Let me say I'm the most underrated artist there is…."
24/02/12
CHARLES DE GOAL -
PHOTOSHOOT CHARLES DE GOAL
Fantastique Night XXXIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2011
04/12/11
CRIMSON MUDDLE -
PHOTOSHOOT CRIMSON MUDDLE
Fantastique Night XXXIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2011
04/12/11
EVI VINE - That’s the story.… the reason we do this
INTERVIEW EVI VINE
"That’s the story.… the reason we do this"
06/09/11
VELVET CONDOM - There will never be a song by Velvet Condom called “A New Morning”!
INTERVIEW VELVET CONDOM
"There will never be a song by Velvet Condom called “A New Morning”!"
05/07/11
JEWELS OF THE NILE - Decadence and Pleasure!
INTERVIEW JEWELS OF THE NILE
"Decadence and Pleasure!"
18/04/11
BAKTERIELLE INFEKTION - Life isn't a Whitney Houston Song!
INTERVIEW BAKTERIELLE INFEKTION
"Life isn't a Whitney Houston Song!"
31/03/11










Show all categories




Music reviews

12
11
BEAUTY IN CHAOS
Finding Beauty In Chaos
11
11
SIOUXSIE AND THE BANSHEES
Juju
10
11
YOU, VICIOUS!
You, Vicious!
09
11
VIRGIN PRUNES
Hérésie
08
11
HATCHLING
Alpha
07
11
THURSTON MOORE WITH TOM SURGAL
Klangfarbenmelodie​.​. And The Colorist Strikes Primitiv

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

12
11
Ethereal alt-rock outfit Evi Vine presents 'Sabbath', a sweet and heavy preview of their long-awaited long-play 'Black Light White Dark'!
10
11
Today it's 32 years since Kraftwerk release Electric Café!
09
11
Today, 37 years ago, Men At Work released their debut album Business As Usual!
08
11
This month its 31 years since Canadian industrial band Front Line Assembly released their first official album, The Initial Command!
08
11
Last chance to watch 'Locating Silver Lake': Eric Bilitch's movie celebrates Texas premiere at the Lone Star Film Festival this weekend!
07
11
Today it’s been exactly 27 years since Industrial/Metal band Ministry released Jesus Built My Hotrod!

Concert reviews

06
11
INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS
30
10
SERPENTYNE
European Tour 2018
24
09
MODELE MARTIAL - AUTOPSIE D'UNE OMBRE - IAMTHESHADOW
B52 - Eernegem - 14/09/2018
14
08
WAVE GOTIK TREFFEN
Review from WGT 2018, Leipzig, Germany
10
08
GOLDEN EARRING + THE KIDS
Live at Zulzeekse Feesten, Kluisbergen - Belgium - 28.07.2018
16
07
COVENANT W/ STONEBURNER
Live @ Ivy Smokehouse, Washington DC, 15th April 2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

11
11
CAUSTIC
The Way America Is At The Moment I Realized I Needed To Say Some Things
09
11
MICHAEL CIRAVOLO ( BEAUTY IN CHAOS )
'Recording this album is vastly different than producing a new band. '
08
11
THE HEARTBREAKERS, THE WALDOS
'Being in a band is a way of life!'
07
11
BRIX AND THE EXTRICATED
Interview with Brix Smith-Start
05
11
GERTRUD STEIN
'La coriandre et le persil ont beau se ressembler, dans le papet Vaudois, la coriandre ça le fait moyen.'

PHOTOS

10
11
SIGLO XX
Breaking Barriers, Depot Leuven
02
11
LENE LOVICH BAND
B52 Eernegem
02
11
MORGAN KING
B52 Eernegem
02
11
KIRSTEN MORRISON
B52 Eernegem
23
10
VNV NATION + HOLYGRAM
De Casino - St. Niklaas
16
10
STIN SCATZOR
Le Garage Luik
16
10
DOGANOV
Le Garage Luik

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

12
11
0KONTROL
Ty Vezde (abstract remix by People Theatre)
12
11
PALAIS IDEAL
Context Collapse (official video)
11
11
DUSK
EPOKA 3000 (extended version)
10
11
PARADOX OBSCUR
Afterlife Effect (Official Video)
09
11
MEANDER
This is Meander.
08
11
BUZZ KULL
Avoiding The Light (official video)
07
11
YOU, VICIOUS!
Control Freak