tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

www.lefantastique.net

78 - A Day
VIDEO CLIP CLAN OF XYMOX
VIDEO CLIP 'A Day'
15/10/17
COLD CAVE -
PHOTOSHOOT COLD CAVE
Fantastique Night XLXI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 03/2017
19/03/17
DRAB MAJESTY -
PHOTOSHOOT DRAB MAJESTY
Fantastique Night XLXI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 03/2017
19/03/17
5022 - Too Soon To Tell
VIDEO CLIP DRAB MAJESTY
VIDEO CLIP 'Too Soon To Tell'
15/03/17
5023 - People Are Poison
VIDEO CLIP COLD CAVE
VIDEO CLIP 'People Are Poison'
13/03/17
5023 - Villains Of The Moon
VIDEO CLIP COLD CAVE
VIDEO CLIP 'Villains Of The Moon'
13/02/17
5022 -
NEWS Drab Majesty release their new album The Demonstration
26/01/17
5022 - 39 By Design
VIDEO CLIP DRAB MAJESTY
VIDEO CLIP '39 By Design'
21/01/17
PARADE GROUND -
PHOTOSHOOT PARADE GROUND
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
THE JUGGERNAUTS -
PHOTOSHOOT THE JUGGERNAUTS
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
SIMI NAH -
PHOTOSHOOT SIMI NAH
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
DEAR DEER -
PHOTOSHOOT DEAR DEER
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
THE WHEAL -
PHOTOSHOOT THE WHEAL
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
5022 -
NEWS Too Soon To Tell, the new video clip by Drab Majesty
10/01/17
0 -
NEWS Le Fantastique celebrating their 15th anniversary and 50th party with 100% Belgian Line-up!
06/01/17
CONCERT FANTASTIQUE.NIGHT XLVII - MOLLY NILSSON, MARY OCHER, MENAGE A TROIS, RODOLPHE COSTER
09/12/16
57 - Moans
VIDEO CLIP PARADE GROUND
VIDEO CLIP 'Moans'
01/12/16
5022 - The Foyer
VIDEO CLIP DRAB MAJESTY
VIDEO CLIP 'The Foyer'
29/11/16
5023 - The Idea of Love
VIDEO CLIP COLD CAVE
VIDEO CLIP 'The Idea of Love'
22/11/16
MOLLY NILSSON -
PHOTOSHOOT MOLLY NILSSON
Fantastique Night XLVIIr, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 04/2016
17/04/16
MARY OCHER + YOUR GOVERNMENT -
PHOTOSHOOT MARY OCHER + YOUR GOVERNMENT
Fantastique Night XLVIIr, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 04/2016
17/04/16
MENAGE A TROIS -
PHOTOSHOOT MENAGE A TROIS
Fantastique Night XLVIIr, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 04/2016
17/04/16
RODOLPHE COSTER -
PHOTOSHOOT RODOLPHE COSTER
Fantastique Night XLVIIr, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 04/2016
17/04/16
4112 - The Android Sea
VIDEO CLIP MARY OCHER
VIDEO CLIP 'The Android Sea'
02/03/16
1627 - 1995
VIDEO CLIP MOLLY NILSSON
VIDEO CLIP '1995'
27/02/16
4112 - I, Human
VIDEO CLIP MARY OCHER
VIDEO CLIP 'I, Human'
19/02/16
SCHONWALD, WINTER SEVERITY INDEX, STARCONTROL, PHANTOM LOVE, IL PULSIVO - Brussels, Botanique (06/02/2016)
CONCERT SCHONWALD, WINTER SEVERITY INDEX, STARCONTROL, PHANTOM LOVE, IL PULSIVO - Brussels, Botanique (06/02/2016)
10/02/16
PHANTOM LOVE -
PHOTOSHOOT PHANTOM LOVE
Fantastique Night XLVIII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2016
07/02/16
SCHONWALD -
PHOTOSHOOT SCHONWALD
Fantastique Night XLVIII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2016
07/02/16
WINTER SEVERITY INDEX -
PHOTOSHOOT WINTER SEVERITY INDEX
Fantastique Night XLVIII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2016
07/02/16
STARCONTROL -
PHOTOSHOOT STARCONTROL
Fantastique Night XLVIII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2016
07/02/16
WINTER SEVERITY INDEX - As long as I will have something to say with my music, I will do that.
INTERVIEW WINTER SEVERITY INDEX
"As long as I will have something to say with my music, I will do that."
19/01/16
SCHONWALD - Through icy synth lines, throbbing beats and twisted guitar work, we offer a moody look into the darker side of shoegaze.
INTERVIEW SCHONWALD
"Through icy synth lines, throbbing beats and twisted guitar work, we offer a moody look into the darker side of shoegaze."
07/01/16
POSITION PARALLELE -
PHOTOSHOOT POSITION PARALLELE
Fantastique Night XLVI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 09/2015
20/09/15
XTR HUMAN -
PHOTOSHOOT XTR HUMAN
Fantastique Night XLVI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 09/2015
20/09/15
BERLIN-OUEST -
PHOTOSHOOT BERLIN-OUEST
Fantastique Night XLVI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 09/2015
20/09/15
BERLIN-OUEST - From Brussels with Love
INTERVIEW BERLIN-OUEST
"From Brussels with Love"
14/09/15
XTR HUMAN - The growing coldness in society is shocking to a point where we all can’t go on with apathy and self made imaginations.
INTERVIEW XTR HUMAN
"The growing coldness in society is shocking to a point where we all can’t go on with apathy and self made imaginations."
23/08/15
THE NAMES - Part III: I decided that I liked the darkest me. But I wanted to live with darkest me, not die.
INTERVIEW THE NAMES
"Part III: I decided that I liked the darkest me. But I wanted to live with darkest me, not die."
17/07/15
SHE PAST AWAY -
PHOTOSHOOT SHE PAST AWAY
Fantastique.Night XLV, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2015
22/02/15
CHARNIER -
PHOTOSHOOT CHARNIER
Fantastique.Night XLV, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2015
22/02/15
TERROR TERROR -
PHOTOSHOOT TERROR TERROR
Fantastique.Night XLV, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2015
22/02/15
PERVERTED BY LANGUAGE - Years ago, someone asked me what I wanted to achieve. I said I wanted to make an album that I would buy. And he said: ‘You’re mad.’
INTERVIEW PERVERTED BY LANGUAGE
"Years ago, someone asked me what I wanted to achieve. I said I wanted to make an album that I would buy. And he said: ‘You’re mad.’"
16/01/15
SHE PAST AWAY - And, finally, at the end of the day, the night emerged…
INTERVIEW SHE PAST AWAY
"And, finally, at the end of the day, the night emerged…"
01/01/15
DETACHMENTS -
PHOTOSHOOT DETACHMENTS
Fantastique.Night XLIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2014
14/12/14
FLESH & FELL -
PHOTOSHOOT FLESH & FELL
Fantastique.Night XLIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2014
14/12/14
ASH CODE -
PHOTOSHOOT ASH CODE
Fantastique.Night XLIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2014
14/12/14
RISK RISK -
PHOTOSHOOT RISK RISK
Fantastique.Night XLIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2014
14/12/14
SAIGON BLUE RAIN - Gothic with hints of color and light in a global dark universe
INTERVIEW SAIGON BLUE RAIN
"Gothic with hints of color and light in a global dark universe"
26/10/14
THE BREATH OF LIFE -
PHOTOSHOOT THE BREATH OF LIFE
Fantastique.Night XLIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 10/2014
06/10/14
SOROR DOLOROSA -
PHOTOSHOOT SOROR DOLOROSA
Fantastique.Night XLIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 10/2014
06/10/14
SAIGON BLUE RAIN -
PHOTOSHOOT SAIGON BLUE RAIN
Fantastique.Night XLIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 10/2014
06/10/14
THE BREATH OF LIFE - Every show is unique and when you feel the audience having a good time too is just wonderful.
INTERVIEW THE BREATH OF LIFE
"Every show is unique and when you feel the audience having a good time too is just wonderful."
04/06/14
SOFT METALS -
PHOTOSHOOT SOFT METALS
Fantastique.Night XLII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 05/2014
26/05/14
PURE GROUND -
PHOTOSHOOT PURE GROUND
Fantastique.Night XLII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 05/2014
26/05/14
SALLY DIGE -
PHOTOSHOOT SALLY DIGE
Fantastique.Night XLII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 05/2014
26/05/14
LUMINANCE -
PHOTOSHOOT LUMINANCE
Fantastique.Night XLII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 05/2014
26/05/14
COSMETICS -
PHOTOSHOOT COSMETICS
Fantastique Night XLI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2014
23/03/14
LES PANTIES -
PHOTOSHOOT LES PANTIES
Fantastique Night XLI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2014
23/03/14
MODE MODERNE -
PHOTOSHOOT MODE MODERNE
Fantastique Night XLI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2014
23/03/14
OPEN CITY -
PHOTOSHOOT OPEN CITY
Fantastique Night XLI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2014
23/03/14
COSMETICS - It’s pop mixed with ‘whatever else’ but there’s always that element.
INTERVIEW COSMETICS
"It’s pop mixed with ‘whatever else’ but there’s always that element."
03/01/14
MODE MODERNE - We make NEW music, we wear leather jackets, we put pins on our jackets and cardigans and do drugs in graveyards
INTERVIEW MODE MODERNE
"We make NEW music, we wear leather jackets, we put pins on our jackets and cardigans and do drugs in graveyards"
03/01/14
LES PANTIES - The eighties TV was less cynical in a way and there was a real policy of public interest which includes some emerging cultures...
INTERVIEW LES PANTIES
"The eighties TV was less cynical in a way and there was a real policy of public interest which includes some emerging cultures..."
28/12/13
SIXTH JUNE -
PHOTOSHOOT SIXTH JUNE
Fantastique Night XL, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2013
08/12/13
KELUAR -
PHOTOSHOOT KELUAR
Fantastique Night XL, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2013
08/12/13
FROE CHAR -
PHOTOSHOOT FROE CHAR
Fantastique Night XL, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2013
08/12/13
MUSHY - Now, I want to do something minimal, using more the acoustic guitar (Audio interview)
INTERVIEW MUSHY
"Now, I want to do something minimal, using more the acoustic guitar (Audio interview)"
26/11/13
UNDERVIEWER -
PHOTOSHOOT UNDERVIEWER
Fantastique Night XXXIX, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2013
22/09/13
CRUISE CTRL -
PHOTOSHOOT CRUISE CTRL
Fantastique Night XXXIX, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2013
22/09/13
MARIA -
PHOTOSHOOT MARIA
Fantastique Night XXXIX, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2013
22/09/13
KELUAR - All Sid and I wish to achieve is to make music we’re continually proud of, and so far so good.
INTERVIEW KELUAR
"All Sid and I wish to achieve is to make music we’re continually proud of, and so far so good."
21/09/13
UNDERVIEWER (PRE FRONT242) - We did it the right way, those reflexes to not using presets and reading manuals are still our way of working as today. We were in our time, not ahead, but the audience was behind
INTERVIEW UNDERVIEWER (PRE FRONT242)
"We did it the right way, those reflexes to not using presets and reading manuals are still our way of working as today. We were in our time, not ahead, but the audience was behind"
14/08/13
EVI VINE - I think we're actually going back to where we started from. For me, it's moved in full circle, it's like I'm coming home again now...
INTERVIEW EVI VINE
"I think we're actually going back to where we started from. For me, it's moved in full circle, it's like I'm coming home again now..."
11/06/13
SAD LOVERS AND GIANTS -
PHOTOSHOOT SAD LOVERS AND GIANTS
Fantastique Night XXXVIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 02/2013
24/02/13
THIEVES OF SILENCE -
PHOTOSHOOT THIEVES OF SILENCE
Fantastique Night XXXVIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 02/2013
24/02/13
THIEVES OF SILENCE - When you start a band it’s very hard to find your own sound
INTERVIEW THIEVES OF SILENCE
"When you start a band it’s very hard to find your own sound"
08/01/13
AGENT SIDE GRINDER -
PHOTOSHOOT AGENT SIDE GRINDER
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
SURFER ROSA -
PHOTOSHOOT SURFER ROSA
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
UNHAPPYBIRTHDAY -
PHOTOSHOOT UNHAPPYBIRTHDAY
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
SALLY DIGE -
PHOTOSHOOT SALLY DIGE
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
AN:IDEA -
PHOTOSHOOT AN:IDEA
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
TRUE ZEBRA -
PHOTOSHOOT TRUE ZEBRA
Fantastique Night XXXVI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2012
23/09/12
HNN -
PHOTOSHOOT HNN
Fantastique Night XXXVI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2012
23/09/12
IKE YARD -
PHOTOSHOOT IKE YARD
Fantastique Night XXXVI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2012
23/09/12
LES PANTIES - ... unveil everything !
INTERVIEW LES PANTIES
"... unveil everything !"
13/09/12
IKE YARD - Yes, we are fans of a Clockwork Orange!
INTERVIEW IKE YARD
"Yes, we are fans of a Clockwork Orange!"
05/09/12
AGENT SIDE GRINDER - 'Analog equipment can fail you and adds the possibility of chaos, on stage and in studio'
INTERVIEW AGENT SIDE GRINDER
"'Analog equipment can fail you and adds the possibility of chaos, on stage and in studio'"
05/08/12
MONA MUR & EN ESCH -
PHOTOSHOOT MONA MUR & EN ESCH
Fantastique Night XXXIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2012
04/03/12
KATZ KAB -
PHOTOSHOOT KATZ KAB
Fantastique Night XXXIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2012
04/03/12
LE BARON5 -
PHOTOSHOOT LE BARON5
Fantastique Night XXXIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2012
04/03/12
MONA MUR AND EN ESCH - Let me say I'm the most underrated artist there is….
INTERVIEW MONA MUR AND EN ESCH
"Let me say I'm the most underrated artist there is…."
24/02/12
CHARLES DE GOAL -
PHOTOSHOOT CHARLES DE GOAL
Fantastique Night XXXIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2011
04/12/11
CRIMSON MUDDLE -
PHOTOSHOOT CRIMSON MUDDLE
Fantastique Night XXXIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2011
04/12/11
ORGANIC -
PHOTOSHOOT ORGANIC
Fantastique Night XXXIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2011
04/12/11
ROME -
PHOTOSHOOT ROME
Fantastique Night XXXII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2011
20/09/11
EVI VINE -
PHOTOSHOOT EVI VINE
Fantastique Night XXXII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2011
20/09/11
EVI VINE - That’s the story.… the reason we do this
INTERVIEW EVI VINE
"That’s the story.… the reason we do this"
06/09/11
VELVET CONDOM - There will never be a song by Velvet Condom called “A New Morning”!
INTERVIEW VELVET CONDOM
"There will never be a song by Velvet Condom called “A New Morning”!"
05/07/11
JEWELS OF THE NILE - Decadence and Pleasure!
INTERVIEW JEWELS OF THE NILE
"Decadence and Pleasure!"
18/04/11
BAKTERIELLE INFEKTION - Life isn't a Whitney Houston Song!
INTERVIEW BAKTERIELLE INFEKTION
"Life isn't a Whitney Houston Song!"
31/03/11










Show all categories




Music reviews

01
02
KIRLIAN CAMERA
Hologram Moon
31
01
MIRLAND/LARSEN
Disturbia
30
01
KASPER HATE
Why Live When You Can Rule
29
01
GLAARE
To Deaf and Day
28
01
THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT
NEIN! (Single)
27
01
BLUTENGEL
Black

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

17
02
Nemuer Unveils Mystical Music Video With Ancient Babylonian Lyrics
16
02
Mignon's new album “Toys Tantrum” is out on 9 February
16
02
3DFLY, featuring Dirk Da Davo (The Neon Judgement/Neon Electronics) releases EP!
15
02
The Arch announces new album concept and will release one brand new song every month of 2018!
14
02
JOACHIM WITT, QNTAL, IN THE NURSERY, RROYCE & MANY OTHERS TO COMPLETE THE AMPHI LINE-UP 2018
14
02
Today, exactly 39 years ago, John Peel broadcast the first Peel Sessions, performed by Joy Division

Concert reviews

14
12
HOCICO, FROZEN AUTUMN, SUFFOCATING MINDS, SOLITARY EXPERIMENTS, T.O.Y., MANOK, STRONG PRODUCT, UNITY ONE
XV Synthetic Snow Festival Moscow
19
11
ORCHESTRAL MANOEUVRES IN THE DARK
OMD's 2017 tour: Guildford performance at G Live, 11. November 2017
10
11
DIE SELEKTION - STORY OFF
Zondag 17 september - B52 Eernegem
02
11
ILLUMININE | WOUTER DEWIT
Cultuurcentrum Mechelen | 27.10.2017
24
10
GARY NUMAN
Gary Numan’s 'Savage' 2017 Tour: Brighton performance at Brighton Dome, UK
27
09
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY
Front Line Assembly @ O2 Academy Islington, London, 24/8/2017

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

31
01
KIM LARSEN (: OF THE WAND AND THE MOON:)
Symbols still carry personal meaning to me.
29
01
ELEKTROSTAUB
'I think it will be almost impossible to combine all the artists into one single concept.'
26
01
DIE FORM
I would like to be optimistic and positive, but the world seems to move inexorably/blindly towards a sombre future, towards chaos.
24
01
LIVINGTOTEM
‘INDUSTRIAL INFUSED ROMANTIC TECHNOID MUSIC’
22
01
MESH
Richard Silverthorn Of Mesh On “Gothic Meets Classic” And The “Live at Neues Gewandhaus Leipzig” Album

PHOTOS

10
02
NIK KERSHAW
New Victoria Theatre, Woking, UK
10
02
CUTTING CREW
New Victoria Theatre, Woking, UK
23
01
THE ALARM
Winterfest Gent
23
01
WOLFGANG FLUR
Winterfest Gent
23
01
TB FRANK & BAUSTEIN
Winterfest Gent
23
01
SIMI NAH
Winterfest Gent
23
01
THE BREATH OF LIFE
Winterfest Gent

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

18
02
SHE PAST AWAY
Sanri
17
02
SURGICAL METH MACHINE
I'm Invisible
17
02
FEVER RAY
If I Had A Heart
16
02
A DARKER COLOR BRIGHT
Fluorescent
15
02
BLACK NEEDLE NOISE
I Face The Wall
14
02
THE SPECTORS
Sharknado
13
02
LIGHTS OF EUPHORIA
Hallo Hallo