tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

www.lefantastique.net

5022 - Too Soon To Tell
VIDEO CLIP DRAB MAJESTY
VIDEO CLIP 'Too Soon To Tell'
13/09/19
5022 - The Foyer
VIDEO CLIP DRAB MAJESTY
VIDEO CLIP 'The Foyer'
27/03/19
5023 - The Idea of Love
VIDEO CLIP COLD CAVE
VIDEO CLIP 'The Idea of Love'
05/03/19
KAELAN MIKLA -
PHOTOSHOOT KAELAN MIKLA
Magasin 4, 02/2019
17/02/19
SOME EMBER -
PHOTOSHOOT SOME EMBER
Magasin 4, 02/2019
17/02/19
TURQUOISE -
PHOTOSHOOT TURQUOISE
Magasin 4, 02/2019
17/02/19
DIVE -
PHOTOSHOOT DIVE
Magasin 4, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2018
13/12/18
HA;PEOPLE 3 55 -
PHOTOSHOOT HA;PEOPLE 3 55
Magasin 4, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2018
13/12/18
THE NAMES - We're lucky to have everyone still alive and well, unlike many of our friends of Factory records.
INTERVIEW THE NAMES
"We're lucky to have everyone still alive and well, unlike many of our friends of Factory records."
19/11/18
4112 - The Android Sea
VIDEO CLIP MARY OCHER
VIDEO CLIP 'The Android Sea'
18/08/18
3635 -
NEWS 24.03 LeFantastique.Night XLXIV with Bettina Köster (Malaria!) & Mona Mur!
23/03/18
1627 - 1995
VIDEO CLIP MOLLY NILSSON
VIDEO CLIP '1995'
10/03/18
CLAN OF XYMOX -
PHOTOSHOOT CLAN OF XYMOX
Fantastique.Nights, Magasin 4, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2018
26/02/18
THE BREATH OF LIFE -
PHOTOSHOOT THE BREATH OF LIFE
Fantastique.Nights, Magasin 4, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2018
26/02/18
THE ARCH -
PHOTOSHOOT THE ARCH
Fantastique.Nights, Magasin 4, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2018
26/02/18
COLD CAVE -
PHOTOSHOOT COLD CAVE
Fantastique Night XLXI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 03/2017
19/03/17
DRAB MAJESTY -
PHOTOSHOOT DRAB MAJESTY
Fantastique Night XLXI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 03/2017
19/03/17
5023 - People Are Poison
VIDEO CLIP COLD CAVE
VIDEO CLIP 'People Are Poison'
13/03/17
5023 - Villains Of The Moon
VIDEO CLIP COLD CAVE
VIDEO CLIP 'Villains Of The Moon'
13/02/17
5022 -
NEWS Drab Majesty release their new album The Demonstration
26/01/17
5022 - 39 By Design
VIDEO CLIP DRAB MAJESTY
VIDEO CLIP '39 By Design'
21/01/17
PARADE GROUND -
PHOTOSHOOT PARADE GROUND
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
THE JUGGERNAUTS -
PHOTOSHOOT THE JUGGERNAUTS
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
SIMI NAH -
PHOTOSHOOT SIMI NAH
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
DEAR DEER -
PHOTOSHOOT DEAR DEER
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
THE WHEAL -
PHOTOSHOOT THE WHEAL
Fantastique Night XLX, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 01/2017
16/01/17
5022 -
NEWS Too Soon To Tell, the new video clip by Drab Majesty
10/01/17
0 -
NEWS Le Fantastique celebrating their 15th anniversary and 50th party with 100% Belgian Line-up!
06/01/17
CONCERT FANTASTIQUE.NIGHT XLVII - MOLLY NILSSON, MARY OCHER, MENAGE A TROIS, RODOLPHE COSTER
09/12/16
57 - Moans
VIDEO CLIP PARADE GROUND
VIDEO CLIP 'Moans'
01/12/16
MOLLY NILSSON -
PHOTOSHOOT MOLLY NILSSON
Fantastique Night XLVIIr, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 04/2016
17/04/16
MARY OCHER + YOUR GOVERNMENT -
PHOTOSHOOT MARY OCHER + YOUR GOVERNMENT
Fantastique Night XLVIIr, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 04/2016
17/04/16
MENAGE A TROIS -
PHOTOSHOOT MENAGE A TROIS
Fantastique Night XLVIIr, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 04/2016
17/04/16
RODOLPHE COSTER -
PHOTOSHOOT RODOLPHE COSTER
Fantastique Night XLVIIr, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 04/2016
17/04/16
4112 - I, Human
VIDEO CLIP MARY OCHER
VIDEO CLIP 'I, Human'
19/02/16
SCHONWALD, WINTER SEVERITY INDEX, STARCONTROL, PHANTOM LOVE, IL PULSIVO - Brussels, Botanique (06/02/2016)
CONCERT SCHONWALD, WINTER SEVERITY INDEX, STARCONTROL, PHANTOM LOVE, IL PULSIVO - Brussels, Botanique (06/02/2016)
10/02/16
PHANTOM LOVE -
PHOTOSHOOT PHANTOM LOVE
Fantastique Night XLVIII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2016
07/02/16
SCHONWALD -
PHOTOSHOOT SCHONWALD
Fantastique Night XLVIII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2016
07/02/16
WINTER SEVERITY INDEX -
PHOTOSHOOT WINTER SEVERITY INDEX
Fantastique Night XLVIII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2016
07/02/16
STARCONTROL -
PHOTOSHOOT STARCONTROL
Fantastique Night XLVIII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2016
07/02/16
WINTER SEVERITY INDEX - As long as I will have something to say with my music, I will do that.
INTERVIEW WINTER SEVERITY INDEX
"As long as I will have something to say with my music, I will do that."
19/01/16
SCHONWALD - Through icy synth lines, throbbing beats and twisted guitar work, we offer a moody look into the darker side of shoegaze.
INTERVIEW SCHONWALD
"Through icy synth lines, throbbing beats and twisted guitar work, we offer a moody look into the darker side of shoegaze."
07/01/16
POSITION PARALLELE -
PHOTOSHOOT POSITION PARALLELE
Fantastique Night XLVI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 09/2015
20/09/15
XTR HUMAN -
PHOTOSHOOT XTR HUMAN
Fantastique Night XLVI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 09/2015
20/09/15
BERLIN-OUEST -
PHOTOSHOOT BERLIN-OUEST
Fantastique Night XLVI, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 09/2015
20/09/15
BERLIN-OUEST - From Brussels with Love
INTERVIEW BERLIN-OUEST
"From Brussels with Love"
14/09/15
XTR HUMAN - The growing coldness in society is shocking to a point where we all can’t go on with apathy and self made imaginations.
INTERVIEW XTR HUMAN
"The growing coldness in society is shocking to a point where we all can’t go on with apathy and self made imaginations."
23/08/15
THE NAMES - Part III: I decided that I liked the darkest me. But I wanted to live with darkest me, not die.
INTERVIEW THE NAMES
"Part III: I decided that I liked the darkest me. But I wanted to live with darkest me, not die."
17/07/15
SHE PAST AWAY -
PHOTOSHOOT SHE PAST AWAY
Fantastique.Night XLV, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2015
22/02/15
CHARNIER -
PHOTOSHOOT CHARNIER
Fantastique.Night XLV, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2015
22/02/15
TERROR TERROR -
PHOTOSHOOT TERROR TERROR
Fantastique.Night XLV, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 02/2015
22/02/15
PERVERTED BY LANGUAGE - Years ago, someone asked me what I wanted to achieve. I said I wanted to make an album that I would buy. And he said: ‘You’re mad.’
INTERVIEW PERVERTED BY LANGUAGE
"Years ago, someone asked me what I wanted to achieve. I said I wanted to make an album that I would buy. And he said: ‘You’re mad.’"
16/01/15
SHE PAST AWAY - And, finally, at the end of the day, the night emerged…
INTERVIEW SHE PAST AWAY
"And, finally, at the end of the day, the night emerged…"
01/01/15
DETACHMENTS -
PHOTOSHOOT DETACHMENTS
Fantastique.Night XLIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2014
14/12/14
FLESH & FELL -
PHOTOSHOOT FLESH & FELL
Fantastique.Night XLIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2014
14/12/14
ASH CODE -
PHOTOSHOOT ASH CODE
Fantastique.Night XLIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2014
14/12/14
RISK RISK -
PHOTOSHOOT RISK RISK
Fantastique.Night XLIV, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2014
14/12/14
SAIGON BLUE RAIN - Gothic with hints of color and light in a global dark universe
INTERVIEW SAIGON BLUE RAIN
"Gothic with hints of color and light in a global dark universe"
26/10/14
THE BREATH OF LIFE -
PHOTOSHOOT THE BREATH OF LIFE
Fantastique.Night XLIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 10/2014
06/10/14
SOROR DOLOROSA -
PHOTOSHOOT SOROR DOLOROSA
Fantastique.Night XLIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 10/2014
06/10/14
SAIGON BLUE RAIN -
PHOTOSHOOT SAIGON BLUE RAIN
Fantastique.Night XLIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 10/2014
06/10/14
THE BREATH OF LIFE - Every show is unique and when you feel the audience having a good time too is just wonderful.
INTERVIEW THE BREATH OF LIFE
"Every show is unique and when you feel the audience having a good time too is just wonderful."
04/06/14
SOFT METALS -
PHOTOSHOOT SOFT METALS
Fantastique.Night XLII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 05/2014
26/05/14
PURE GROUND -
PHOTOSHOOT PURE GROUND
Fantastique.Night XLII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 05/2014
26/05/14
SALLY DIGE -
PHOTOSHOOT SALLY DIGE
Fantastique.Night XLII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 05/2014
26/05/14
LUMINANCE -
PHOTOSHOOT LUMINANCE
Fantastique.Night XLII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 05/2014
26/05/14
COSMETICS -
PHOTOSHOOT COSMETICS
Fantastique Night XLI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2014
23/03/14
LES PANTIES -
PHOTOSHOOT LES PANTIES
Fantastique Night XLI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2014
23/03/14
MODE MODERNE -
PHOTOSHOOT MODE MODERNE
Fantastique Night XLI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2014
23/03/14
OPEN CITY -
PHOTOSHOOT OPEN CITY
Fantastique Night XLI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 03/2014
23/03/14
COSMETICS - It’s pop mixed with ‘whatever else’ but there’s always that element.
INTERVIEW COSMETICS
"It’s pop mixed with ‘whatever else’ but there’s always that element."
03/01/14
MODE MODERNE - We make NEW music, we wear leather jackets, we put pins on our jackets and cardigans and do drugs in graveyards
INTERVIEW MODE MODERNE
"We make NEW music, we wear leather jackets, we put pins on our jackets and cardigans and do drugs in graveyards"
03/01/14
LES PANTIES - The eighties TV was less cynical in a way and there was a real policy of public interest which includes some emerging cultures...
INTERVIEW LES PANTIES
"The eighties TV was less cynical in a way and there was a real policy of public interest which includes some emerging cultures..."
28/12/13
SIXTH JUNE -
PHOTOSHOOT SIXTH JUNE
Fantastique Night XL, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2013
08/12/13
KELUAR -
PHOTOSHOOT KELUAR
Fantastique Night XL, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2013
08/12/13
FROE CHAR -
PHOTOSHOOT FROE CHAR
Fantastique Night XL, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 12/2013
08/12/13
MUSHY - Now, I want to do something minimal, using more the acoustic guitar (Audio interview)
INTERVIEW MUSHY
"Now, I want to do something minimal, using more the acoustic guitar (Audio interview)"
26/11/13
UNDERVIEWER -
PHOTOSHOOT UNDERVIEWER
Fantastique Night XXXIX, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2013
22/09/13
CRUISE CTRL -
PHOTOSHOOT CRUISE CTRL
Fantastique Night XXXIX, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2013
22/09/13
MARIA -
PHOTOSHOOT MARIA
Fantastique Night XXXIX, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2013
22/09/13
KELUAR - All Sid and I wish to achieve is to make music we’re continually proud of, and so far so good.
INTERVIEW KELUAR
"All Sid and I wish to achieve is to make music we’re continually proud of, and so far so good."
21/09/13
UNDERVIEWER (PRE FRONT242) - We did it the right way, those reflexes to not using presets and reading manuals are still our way of working as today. We were in our time, not ahead, but the audience was behind
INTERVIEW UNDERVIEWER (PRE FRONT242)
"We did it the right way, those reflexes to not using presets and reading manuals are still our way of working as today. We were in our time, not ahead, but the audience was behind"
14/08/13
EVI VINE - I think we're actually going back to where we started from. For me, it's moved in full circle, it's like I'm coming home again now...
INTERVIEW EVI VINE
"I think we're actually going back to where we started from. For me, it's moved in full circle, it's like I'm coming home again now..."
11/06/13
SAD LOVERS AND GIANTS -
PHOTOSHOOT SAD LOVERS AND GIANTS
Fantastique Night XXXVIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 02/2013
24/02/13
THIEVES OF SILENCE -
PHOTOSHOOT THIEVES OF SILENCE
Fantastique Night XXXVIII, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 02/2013
24/02/13
THIEVES OF SILENCE - When you start a band it’s very hard to find your own sound
INTERVIEW THIEVES OF SILENCE
"When you start a band it’s very hard to find your own sound"
08/01/13
AGENT SIDE GRINDER -
PHOTOSHOOT AGENT SIDE GRINDER
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
SURFER ROSA -
PHOTOSHOOT SURFER ROSA
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
UNHAPPYBIRTHDAY -
PHOTOSHOOT UNHAPPYBIRTHDAY
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
SALLY DIGE -
PHOTOSHOOT SALLY DIGE
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
AN:IDEA -
PHOTOSHOOT AN:IDEA
Fantastique Night XXXVII, Botanique, Brussels, Belgium, 12/2012
09/12/12
TRUE ZEBRA -
PHOTOSHOOT TRUE ZEBRA
Fantastique Night XXXVI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2012
23/09/12
HNN -
PHOTOSHOOT HNN
Fantastique Night XXXVI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2012
23/09/12
IKE YARD -
PHOTOSHOOT IKE YARD
Fantastique Night XXXVI, T.A.G., Brussels, Belgium, 09/2012
23/09/12
LES PANTIES - ... unveil everything !
INTERVIEW LES PANTIES
"... unveil everything !"
13/09/12
IKE YARD - Yes, we are fans of a Clockwork Orange!
INTERVIEW IKE YARD
"Yes, we are fans of a Clockwork Orange!"
05/09/12
AGENT SIDE GRINDER - 'Analog equipment can fail you and adds the possibility of chaos, on stage and in studio'
INTERVIEW AGENT SIDE GRINDER
"'Analog equipment can fail you and adds the possibility of chaos, on stage and in studio'"
05/08/12
MONA MUR AND EN ESCH - Let me say I'm the most underrated artist there is….
INTERVIEW MONA MUR AND EN ESCH
"Let me say I'm the most underrated artist there is…."
24/02/12
EVI VINE - That’s the story.… the reason we do this
INTERVIEW EVI VINE
"That’s the story.… the reason we do this"
06/09/11
VELVET CONDOM - There will never be a song by Velvet Condom called “A New Morning”!
INTERVIEW VELVET CONDOM
"There will never be a song by Velvet Condom called “A New Morning”!"
05/07/11
JEWELS OF THE NILE - Decadence and Pleasure!
INTERVIEW JEWELS OF THE NILE
"Decadence and Pleasure!"
18/04/11
BAKTERIELLE INFEKTION - Life isn't a Whitney Houston Song!
INTERVIEW BAKTERIELLE INFEKTION
"Life isn't a Whitney Houston Song!"
31/03/11










Show all categories




Music reviews

20
09
JE T'AIME
Je T'aime
05
09
FOXY
X-Ray Spex Tribute
04
09
GRENDEL
Ascending The Abyss
03
09
SUICIDE COMMANDO
Hellraiser
03
09
W - FEST, AUG 18TH 2019
24
08
MEAGER BENEFITS
Crawling

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

22
09
Today it’s been exactly 27 years since Nine Inch Nails released Broken (EP)
21
09
Industrial/Metal Band DECENT NEWS Announces The Release Of 'Monolith'
20
09
Warish streaming forthcoming full length debut ahead of release
19
09
Such Beautiful Flowers premières first video from upcoming Wool-E Tapes release.
06
09
KLONE RELEASE NEW SINGLE “HIDDEN PASSENGER” FROM FORTHCOMING ALBUM LE GRAND VOYAGE
05
09
Industrial Rock Band CHMCL STR8JCKT Signs To Cleopatra Records - Wrtchd Thngs Album Details Revealed

Concert reviews

21
08
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live @ Moods Festival, Brugge - Belgium - 2.08.2019
07
08
DIARY OF DREAMS, STAR INDUSTRY, YOUR LIFE ON HOLD, A SLICE OF LIFE, LA SCALTRA
Summer event - za 3 augustus, Schoten
06
08
DE DELVERS, STAATSEINDE
Genste Feesten, Kinky Star , 28 juli 2019
14
07
MIDNIGHT OIL
MIDNIGHT OIL Live @ Rock Zottegem - Belgium - 05.07.2019
15
01
PALAIS IDEAL & DAGEIST
B52 - Eernegem - 16/12/2018
14
01
STAR INDUSTRY, DAGEIST, KEZDOWN
EGW- ROCK, Jeugdhuis Asgaard

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

21
09
BRIAN JAMES(THE DAMNED,THE LORDS OF THE NEW CHURCH)
'If it’s something that comes from your heart – you can do whatever you want do to!'
19
09
CHMCL STR8JCKT
An Interview With Chmcl Str8jckt
11
09
NOTNOTICE
I Like When There Are Noise Collages In The Music
08
09
ALEXA HUNTER(DISTURBED FURNITURE)
'Love or hate us, we are gonna kick out the jams while we still can!'
06
09
DAVID WM.SIMS(UNFACT,THE JESUS LIZARD,SCRATCH ACID)
'We had a great personal chemistry within the band!'

PHOTOS

22
09
WHISPERING SONS
Liege New Wave Festival
22
09
ASH CODE
Liege New Wave Festival
22
09
DARK SIDE EONS
Liege New Wave Festival
21
09
SISTERS OF MERCY
The Roundhouse London
21
09
AMENRA
The Roundhouse London
18
09
NEAR METH EXPERIENCE
Zappa Antwerpen
17
09
WAYNE HUSSEY SALAD DAZE TOUR
Movie Bielefeld

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

Articles

26
04
JOBRIATH
Talent To Burn - The Legend Of Jobriath
29
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: THE SPECIALS, SKA AND TWO TONE
27
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: KRAUTROCK AND THE GERMAN MUSICAL REVOLUTION

VIDEO CLIPS

23
09
COIL
Bang Bang
22
09
THE AMATORY MURDER
The Deadliest Rose
21
09
AESTHETIC PERFECTION
Love Like Lies
20
09
ROSARUBEA
Window Pain
19
09
THE UNDERTONES
Teenage Kicks
18
09
MIEL NOIR
L’ennemi
17
09
PRECIOUS CHILD
My Little Problem