tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

ISLAND RECORDS


CD DEMI LOVATO HOLY FVCK  DEMI LOVATO
09/2022 
HOLY FVCK 
[CD / Vinyl / Digital]
Glamrock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, Post Grunge  [100/10]
CD GRACE JONES Warm Leatherette  GRACE JONES
12/2016 
Warm Leatherette 
[CD]
Pop  [80/10]
CD GRACE JONES Warm Leatherette  GRACE JONES
12/2016 
Warm Leatherette 
[CD]
Disco, Pop  [80/10]
CD PJ HARVEY The Hope Six Demolition Project  PJ HARVEY
12/2016 
The Hope Six Demolition Project 
[CD]
  [90/10]
CD PJ HARVEY The Wheel  PJ HARVEY
01/2016 
The Wheel 
[CD single]
Indie Rock  [90/10]
CD CULTURE On The Frontline  CULTURE
06/2015 
On The Frontline 
[CD]
Reggae  [80/10]
CD GRACE JONES Disco  GRACE JONES
05/2015 
Disco 
[CD]
Dance, Pop  [80/10]
CD GRACE JONES Nightclubbing (Reissue)  GRACE JONES
11/2014 
Nightclubbing (Reissue) 
[Album Classics]
Avant-garde, Pop  [100/10]
CD WEDDING PRESENT, THE CLASSICS: Watusi  WEDDING PRESENT, THE
06/2014 
CLASSICS: Watusi 
[CD]
Indie, Rock  [88/10]



Related news

NEWS: Peek-A-Boo presents the new video of PJ Harvey 02/2016 NEWS  Peek-A-Boo presents the new video of PJ Harvey 
NEWS: PJ Harvey’s new album will be released on 15th April 01/2016 NEWS  PJ Harvey’s new album will be released on 15th April 

Music reviews

16
11
THE WEATHERMEN
PIAS 40
11
11
THE CASSANDRA COMPLEX
PIAS40
28
10
SKINNY PUPPY
PIAS 40
27
10
THE NEON JUDGEMENT
Blue Screens 1995 -2009
25
10
BHPL
II
24
10
PARTIKUL
Having Gone

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

07
12
31 years ago NINE INCH NAILS released the FIXED (EP)
06
12
Ever Fallen In love? | A Tribute To Pete Shelley (17/4/1955-06/12/18)
05
12
47 Years Ago Oxygene Was Released!
04
12
45 years ago, Throbbing Gristle released their second studio album D.o.A: The Third and Final Report.
03
12
This month, 36 years ago, Front Line Assembly released The Initial Command.
02
12
This month it’s 39 years ago Canadian industrial act Skinny Puppy released their very first EP Remission.

Concert reviews

16
11
DREADFOOL - EUFORIC EXISTENCE - EULFI
ELECTRO au BNR
09
09
ENZO KREFT - DARK MINIMAL PROJECT - CAUSENATION
@B52 Music Club Eernegem
23
08
AMPHI FESTIVAL 2023
A second opinion...
18
06
ERATO - BLACK SNOW IN SUMMER
Black Planet Fest - @ B 52 Music Club Eernegem - friday 19th of may
18
06
KORINTHIANS, NEL & JP, NONA PROBLEMO
@Charlatan Ghent - 25 mei 2023
06
05
SIOUXSIE
The glorious resurrection after ten years of silence.

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

21
11
THE ESSENCE
I wanted to write a song that was more poppy, with a flamenco riff. The result, 'A Mirage', became a huge hit.
30
10
WHISPERS IN THE SHADOW
There are worse things in life than being called the Pink Floyd of gothic rock. I can certainly live with that.
26
10
PLACEBO EFFECT
What does art mean? Something that we humans carry within us. An unexplored spot that may never be properly clarified “scientifically”
25
10
SUCH BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS
For me there was never much difference between The Sex Pistols and Fad Gadget or Front 242. They're both punk, just with different instruments.
23
10
ALEXANDER NYM (NSK STATE IN TIME)
If you’re marching towards annihilation, you should at least do it with a happy song.

PHOTOS

29
11
SUICIDE COMMANDO
De Nieuwe Nor Heerlen
29
11
UNDERVIEWER
De Nieuwe Nor Heerlen
29
11
FIX8:SED8
De Nieuwe Nor Heerlen
29
11
HONEYMOON COWBOYS
Café Café Hasselt
29
11
JE T'AIME
Fzw Dortmund
27
11
SALTATIO MORTIS
Ruhrcongress Bochum
19
11
A SPLIT - SECOND
Depot Leuven

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

07
12
MAY ROOSEVELT
Air
06
12
THE EDEN HOUSE
Misery
05
12
AROMA DI AMORE
Voor de dood
04
12
MUSSOLINI HEADKICK
Your God is Dead
03
12
REVOLTING COCKS
Da Ya Think I'm Sexy
02
12
BLACK LINE
Snap
01
12
VIOLENT VICKIE
Under The Gun