tempobet yeni adresi
like this page

POLYDOR


CD SIOUXSIE AND THE BANSHEES Juju  SIOUXSIE AND THE BANSHEES
11/2018 
Juju 
[CD / Vinyl / Digital]
Arthouse, Gothic, New wave, Post Punk  [95/10]
CD YELLO Toy  YELLO
12/2016 
Toy 
[CD]
Electronics  [85/10]
CD THE 1975 I Like It When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware Of It  THE 1975
12/2016 
I Like It When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware Of It 
[CD]
Indie  [50/10]
CD XYMOX Phoenix  XYMOX
12/2016 
Phoenix 
[Album Classics]
Dance, Dark Wave  [90/10]
CD GUY GARVEY Courting The Squall  GUY GARVEY
12/2015 
Courting The Squall 
[CD]
  [70/10]
CD SIOUXSIE & THE BANSHEES Through The Looking Glass  SIOUXSIE & THE BANSHEES
09/2015 
Through The Looking Glass 
[Album Classics]
Gothic, New wave  [82/10]
CD THE JAM About The Young Idea  THE JAM
07/2015 
About The Young Idea 
[CD]
  [90/10]
CD LA ROUX Trouble In Paradise  LA ROUX
10/2014 
Trouble In Paradise 
[CD]
Dance, Indie, Synth Pop / Electro Pop  [60/10]



Related news

NEWS: On this day, 38 years ago, Siousxie and The Banshees released Israel 11/2018 NEWS  On this day, 38 years ago, Siousxie and The Banshees released Israel 
NEWS: Oxygène | The Masterpiece By Jean-Michel Jarre Hits 42 Today! 12/2018 NEWS  Oxygène | The Masterpiece By Jean-Michel Jarre Hits 42 Today! 
NEWS: The Last Beat of My Heart by Siouxsie and the Banshees was released 30 years ago! 11/2018 NEWS  The Last Beat of My Heart by Siouxsie and the Banshees was released 30 years ago! 
NEWS: Nocturnal Rapture | Nocturne Is 35-Years Old Today 11/2018 NEWS  Nocturnal Rapture | Nocturne Is 35-Years Old Today 
NEWS: Today, 40 years ago, Siouxsie & The Banshees released their debut album Scream! 11/2018 NEWS  Today, 40 years ago, Siouxsie & The Banshees released their debut album Scream! 
NEWS: 38 years ago Siouxsie and the Banshees released the single 'Happy House'! 03/2018 NEWS  38 years ago Siouxsie and the Banshees released the single 'Happy House'! 

Music reviews

08
12
NEON TZIGANE
Del Wesh
07
12
FROSTTIDE
Decedents – Enshrined
06
12
MIREXXX
Vault
23
11
JO QUAIL
Exsolve
22
11
SADOMANCER
Dystopian Dawn
20
11
METROLAND
Memorabilia & Memorabilia The Remixes

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

10
12
On this day, 39 years ago John Peel broadcasted Joy Division's 2nd Peel Sessions!
09
12
SID VICIOUS, A Christmas Story | 41-Years Ago The Pistols Deliver Christmas
08
12
Today, 40 years ago, Public Image released its debut album First issue!
08
12
Celebration Of The Lizard | Today Is Jim Morrison’s 75th-Birthday
06
12
Ever Fallen In love? | A Tribute To Pete Shelley (17/4/1955-06/12/18)
06
12
BodyBeats announces complete and 100% Swedish line-up for International EBM day!

Concert reviews

16
11
HEILUNG
Live at The Islington Assembly Hall
06
11
INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS
30
10
SERPENTYNE
European Tour 2018
24
09
MODELE MARTIAL - AUTOPSIE D'UNE OMBRE - IAMTHESHADOW
B52 - Eernegem - 14/09/2018
14
08
WAVE GOTIK TREFFEN
Review from WGT 2018, Leipzig, Germany
10
08
GOLDEN EARRING + THE KIDS
Live at Zulzeekse Feesten, Kluisbergen - Belgium - 28.07.2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

10
12
THE BLADES
Too Late To Stop Now! | The Return Of The Blades - An Interview With Paul Cleary
05
12
NOIRE ANTIDOTE
'Negative etiquette' resemblance the negative sides of human behaviour but more translated into a feeling.
24
11
DOPPELGANGER
'We are goths, and we only remember the sad stories :)'
22
11
PAUL LEARY (THE COCKY BITCHES,BUTTHOLE SURFERS)
'My mind has a jukebox that I cannot unplug.'
19
11
THE NAMES
We're lucky to have everyone still alive and well, unlike many of our friends of Factory records.

PHOTOS

03
12
WHISPERING SONS
Sinner's Day Genk
03
12
JOHN CALE
Sinner's Day Genk
03
12
RED ZEBRA
Sinner's Day Genk
03
12
GANG OF FOUR
Sinner's Day Genk
02
12
FISCHER Z
Sinner's Day Genk
02
12
COCAINE PISS
Sinner's Day Genk
02
12
DE BRASSERS
Sinner's Day Genk

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

11
12
FUNKER VOGT
Feel the Pain
10
12
THE VIOLENT YOUTH
Rabota (my life is a job)
09
12
0KONTROL
Lullaby
08
12
DICEPEOPLE
Somebody to Love
08
12
RAMPLINGG
Set My Heart
07
12
KATATONIA
Old Heart Falls
06
12
ZANIAS
Aletheia (Official Video)