tempobet yeni adresi
like this article review

16/06/2015 : ELECTRONICS - Electro Radio broadcast from Neubrandenburg

ELECTRONICS

Electro Radio broadcast from Neubrandenburg

Article
Electronics 16/06/2015, Britta Tabrit

For those looking for good music on the radio, we have something interesting today: “Electronics”, a radio show, broadcasted biweekly on NB-Radiotreff 88,0 ( http://www.nb-radiotreff.de/home/index.html ) from 6 to 8 pm.

The anchorman of this show is the 41-year-old Thomas Ubl, who puts heart and soul into this project!

For the 15th anniversary of this transmission in February this year, Thomas decided to be on the air for 15 hours in row!

There was also a Warm-Up Live Show for this anniversary in December 2014, in the club “LIVE Kostbar”. The show was called “Depeche Mode and more Party” and Thomas was playing a DJ set together with DJ Newman (Party for the Masses, Hamburg / Markthalle) and AndyK (Andreas Krüger, singer of the band “MELOTRON”). Krüger is Ubl’s radio colleague at NB-Radiotreff 88,0 and a good friend as well. In the past they organized parties together.The Warm-Up was sponsored by POPoNAUT ( German Mailorder – www.poponaut.de ).

Thomas is always in search of what the Electro genre is about to bear. Not only nameable bands such as Melotron or Minerve, Depeche Mode, Nitzer Ebb, Rotersand or Solitary Experiments - also those still on the hop. And the community of listeners is just as colourful as the bands playing. According to Thomas there are people from Mexico City, France, Bangladesh or Turkey among his auditory! Meanwhile a show like Thomas’ is rare, maybe even unique in the midst of the public service radio broadcasters!

So if you are in need of good music on the radio, I can highly recommend “ELECTRONICS”. The next show airs on June, 17th from 6 to 8 pm!

For more info on this, check the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Electronics-das-electronische-Format-auf-NB-Radiotreff-880/1426750220966900?fref=ts

Britta Tabrit
16/06/2015


Music reviews

20
09
JE T'AIME
Je T'aime
05
09
FOXY
X-Ray Spex Tribute
04
09
GRENDEL
Ascending The Abyss
03
09
SUICIDE COMMANDO
Hellraiser
03
09
W - FEST, AUG 18TH 2019
24
08
MEAGER BENEFITS
Crawling

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

22
09
Today it’s been exactly 27 years since Nine Inch Nails released Broken (EP)
21
09
Industrial/Metal Band DECENT NEWS Announces The Release Of 'Monolith'
20
09
Warish streaming forthcoming full length debut ahead of release
19
09
Such Beautiful Flowers premières first video from upcoming Wool-E Tapes release.
06
09
KLONE RELEASE NEW SINGLE “HIDDEN PASSENGER” FROM FORTHCOMING ALBUM LE GRAND VOYAGE
05
09
Industrial Rock Band CHMCL STR8JCKT Signs To Cleopatra Records - Wrtchd Thngs Album Details Revealed

Concert reviews

21
08
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live @ Moods Festival, Brugge - Belgium - 2.08.2019
07
08
DIARY OF DREAMS, STAR INDUSTRY, YOUR LIFE ON HOLD, A SLICE OF LIFE, LA SCALTRA
Summer event - za 3 augustus, Schoten
06
08
DE DELVERS, STAATSEINDE
Genste Feesten, Kinky Star , 28 juli 2019
14
07
MIDNIGHT OIL
MIDNIGHT OIL Live @ Rock Zottegem - Belgium - 05.07.2019
15
01
PALAIS IDEAL & DAGEIST
B52 - Eernegem - 16/12/2018
14
01
STAR INDUSTRY, DAGEIST, KEZDOWN
EGW- ROCK, Jeugdhuis Asgaard

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

21
09
BRIAN JAMES(THE DAMNED,THE LORDS OF THE NEW CHURCH)
'If it’s something that comes from your heart – you can do whatever you want do to!'
19
09
CHMCL STR8JCKT
An Interview With Chmcl Str8jckt
11
09
NOTNOTICE
I Like When There Are Noise Collages In The Music
08
09
ALEXA HUNTER(DISTURBED FURNITURE)
'Love or hate us, we are gonna kick out the jams while we still can!'
06
09
DAVID WM.SIMS(UNFACT,THE JESUS LIZARD,SCRATCH ACID)
'We had a great personal chemistry within the band!'

PHOTOS

22
09
WHISPERING SONS
Liege New Wave Festival
22
09
ASH CODE
Liege New Wave Festival
22
09
DARK SIDE EONS
Liege New Wave Festival
21
09
SISTERS OF MERCY
The Roundhouse London
21
09
AMENRA
The Roundhouse London
18
09
NEAR METH EXPERIENCE
Zappa Antwerpen
17
09
WAYNE HUSSEY SALAD DAZE TOUR
Movie Bielefeld

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

Articles

26
04
JOBRIATH
Talent To Burn - The Legend Of Jobriath
29
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: THE SPECIALS, SKA AND TWO TONE
27
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: KRAUTROCK AND THE GERMAN MUSICAL REVOLUTION

VIDEO CLIPS

23
09
COIL
Bang Bang
22
09
THE AMATORY MURDER
The Deadliest Rose
21
09
AESTHETIC PERFECTION
Love Like Lies
20
09
ROSARUBEA
Window Pain
19
09
THE UNDERTONES
Teenage Kicks
18
09
MIEL NOIR
L’ennemi
17
09
PRECIOUS CHILD
My Little Problem