tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this article review

09/12/2016 : SONJA KRAUSHOFER - Black Easter 2016

SONJA KRAUSHOFER

Black Easter 2016

Article
09/12/2016, Didier BECU

EN

Introducing Sonja Kraushofer on Peek- A-Boo? Of course this Austrian lady formed the legendary L'Ame Immortelle with Thomas Rainer. But she did so much more.

Equally impressive is her darkwave project Persephone or her material with Coma Divine, the band she formed with Ashley Dayour from Whispers In The Shadow. She was involved in the two last Goethes Erben tours, and that also will be the case with the upcoming shows later this year.

But Sonja also will perform at Black Easter with a very special set. Along with cellist Martin Höfert, violinist Sue Ferrers and pianist Andre Wahl, Sonja will bring work of all her bands ( L'Ame Imortelle, Coma Divine and Persephone) and she will include some new material also.

A concert for every dark wave fan.

Click here for the interview with Sonja.

Didier BECU
09/12/2016


NL

Sonja Kraushofer nog voorstellen op Peek-A-Boo? Deze Oostenrijkse dame vormde natuurlijk met Thomas Rainer L’Ame Immortelle. Maar ze deed zo veel meer.

Minstens even indrukwekkend is haar darkwaveproject Persephone of haar materiaal met Coma Divine, de band die ze vormde met Ashley Dayour van Whisper In The Shadows. Ze was trouwens ook betrokken bij de twee laatste Goethes Erben-tours, en dat zal ook zo zijn voor de shows die later dit jaar worden georganiseerd.

Maar Sonja speelt natuurlijk ook op Black Easter en wel met een hele speciale set. Samen met cellist Martin Höfert, violiste Sue Ferrers en pianist André Wahl, zal Sonja een best-of brengen met tracks uit haar oeuvre met L’Ame Imortelle, Coma Divine en Persephone.

Een gezellig onderonsje dus dat geen enkele darkwavefan mag missen.

Klik hier voor het interview met Sonja.

Didier BECU
09/12/2016


Music reviews

05
04
KALTE NACHT
The Last Breath
02
04
LOVATARAXX
Tilda Vaast
14
03
THEN COMES SILENCE
Trickery
13
03
DARK MINIMAL PROJECT
Remixes
27
02
WHISPERING SONS
The Great Calm
22
02
YOUR ENEMY
Broken Toys

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

21
04
Today, 38 years ago, Siouxsie and the Banshees released Tinderbox!
16
04
39 years ago, The Sisters Of Mercy performed No Time To Cry on German TV!
15
04
On this day, 23 years ago, FAD GADGET performed his first legendary come-back show!
14
04
In memorian.... The Punk Empowerment Of Poly Styrene(° 3 July 1957 †25 April 2011)
13
04
37 years ago MUTE records released 'Let Your Body Learn' by Nitzer Ebb!
11
04
LIVERNOIS Addresses The Human Reaction To Trauma With ':ablation:'

Concert reviews

15
04
FAD GADGET
***FLASHBACK REVIEW***The Return of FAD GADGET (15.04.2001)***FLASHBACK REVIEW***
16
11
DREADFOOL - EUFORIC EXISTENCE - EULFI
ELECTRO au BNR
09
09
ENZO KREFT - DARK MINIMAL PROJECT - CAUSENATION
@B52 Music Club Eernegem
23
08
AMPHI FESTIVAL 2023
A second opinion...
18
06
ERATO - BLACK SNOW IN SUMMER
Black Planet Fest - @ B 52 Music Club Eernegem - friday 19th of may
18
06
KORINTHIANS, NEL & JP, NONA PROBLEMO
@Charlatan Ghent - 25 mei 2023

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

10
04
ATTRITION
An Interview With The Legendary, ATTRITION
09
04
DE DELVERS
With the lyrics, I try to name things that I see happening around me and to pay attention to what we sometimes prefer to turn our heads away from.
03
04
FRONTAL BOUNDARY
An Interview With Harsh Electro Band, Frontal Boundary
20
03
BESTIAL MOUTHS
An Interview With Bestial Mouths
19
03
TVASHTAR
We never insisted on being an all-female band.

PHOTOS

16
04
PROJECT PITCHFORK
Kulttempel Oberhausen
16
04
NICHTS
Christuskirche Bochum
15
04
FAD GADGET (15.04.2001)***FLASHBACK REPORT***
Elektrofest 15/04/2001, Mean Fiddler, London
14
04
OTTO VON SCHIRACH
Magasin4 Anderlecht
14
04
AMBASSADOR 21
Magasin4 Anderlecht
14
04
FRACTIONAL
Magasin4 Anderlecht
14
04
O VEUX
Wasted Night #5 Borgloon

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

21
04
ANIMACHINES
Pandemia
20
04
CHAOS RESEARCH
In Power we entrust the Love advocated
19
04
LAID BACK
White Horse
18
04
COCAINE PISS
The Dancer
17
04
CHMCL STR8JCKT
Dressed to Kill
16
04
30,000 MONKIES
Coproliet
15
04
WIM MERTENS
Struggle For Pleasure