tempobet yeni adresi
like this cd review

18/01/2013 : COMBAT VOICE - Chaotic Universe

COMBAT VOICE

Chaotic Universe

MusicCD
Cold EBM

[86/100]   

EK Product
18/01/2013, Didier PIETERS

EKPCD025 / Released: 2013, January 18.

Beat infested mayhem unleashed upon Europe , EBM legions, DANCE or DIE!

Combat Voice are [Richard G. / Bernard F.] and their new album, “Chaotic Universe” was recorded, mixed and mastered at CV Studio (Belgium) in 2012. Their inspired mix of EBM, Cold Wave, Industrial and Gothic results in no less than 12 great songs. My personal favorites? “The Red Line” [a guaranteed adrenaline fix], “Absolute Mind Control” [another EKP grenade dealing massive damage!] and “No Return Area” [no comment].

Great shouts, ferocious vocals, exciting rhythms, strict melodies, loads of BPM …

Combat Voice are a class act and we can only hope they will get the attention they deserve! We wish them all the best with their kickass “Chaotic Universe”, to be played at DEVASTATION-volume! The time for Chaos is now and Damage will be done … COMBAT VOICE: RESPECT!

More info: www.combatvoice.com and http://www.ekproduct.com/.

Bombs away …

Didier PIETERS
18/01/2013


Music reviews

06
12
J:DEAD
Tearing me apart
04
12
TWO WITCHES
The Undead
27
11
MAGNETIC RUST
Multicolor
26
11
MINUA
Simulacra
25
11
THE ULTIMATE DREAMERS
Live Happily While Waiting For Death
23
11
LAPECHE
Blood In The Water

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

07
12
29 years ago NINE INCH NAILS released the FIXED (EP)
06
12
Ever Fallen In love? | A Tribute To Pete Shelley (17/4/1955-06/12/18)
05
12
45 Years Ago Oxygene Was Released!
04
12
ALIA SYNESTHESIA Unveils Original Score For Classic Horror Film, 'Haxan'
04
12
43 years ago, Throbbing Gristle released their second studio album D.o.A: The Third and Final Report.
03
12
This month, 34 years ago, Front Line Assembly released The Initial Command.

Concert reviews

21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

05
12
MOVMENT
Finding Truth Through Dakness
26
11
WHISPERS IN THE SHADOW
I’m not a conservative songwriter and I’m not interested in the status quo; I’m interested in progress.
25
11
GRAVE JONES
Bringing Rock Back To The Charts
25
10
WINTERSTILLE
There are two contradicting aspects of individualism: the promise that you can achieve anything and the blaming of the individual for not achieving it.
04
10
HANTE
I broke away from the pressure you have as an artist to appeal to a certain type of audience, to create dance floor hits.

PHOTOS

07
11
GARY NUMAN
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
COVENANT
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
AND ALSO THE TREES
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
A SPLIT - SECOND
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
YOUR LIFE ON HOLD
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
LEAETHER STRIP
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
KORINTHIANS
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

07
12
PSY'AVIA
Dream Fever
06
12
THE FROZEN AUTUMN
Venetian Blinds
05
12
THE KLINIK
Hours And Hours (Live @ Beverwave 2012)
04
12
PSYCH KRIST KASTRATOR
Falling Masks
03
12
THE KLINIK
White Trash (Inside Out Remix)
02
12
ZANIAS
Aletheia (Official Video)
01
12
CENT ANS DE SOLITUDE
The unacceptable face of beauty