tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this cd single review

06/11/2015 : ERDLING - Blitz Und Donner

ERDLING

Blitz Und Donner

MusicCD single
Hard Rock

[75/100]   

Out Of Line
06/11/2015, Britta Tabrit

EN

Neill Devin (ex Stahlmann) tries his luck with his new project Erdling, that just released its debut Single Blitz und Donner on October 16th as a 666-copies limited hand numbered digipack on Out Of Line.

How can you describe the music? Well, to put it bluntly, it’s hard and jiggy German hardrock! It is produced by Chris Harms of Lord Of The Lost. Blitz und Donner sets the agenda for the journey through the world of dark music. Firmament is just as easy to grasp for your ears and fans will surely sing the anthem really soon!

With two more versions of Blitz und Donner, this single is an open announcement and Erdling is willing to rock our blue planet Earth!

Track Listing:
1. Blitz und Donner
2. Firmament
3. Blitz und Donner (Club Version)
4. Blitz und Donner (Hell Boulevard Remix)

Britta Tabrit
06/11/2015


NL

Neill Devin (ex Stahlmann) probeert het deze keer met zijn nieuwe project Erdling, dat net op Out Of Line z'n debuutsingle Blitz und Donner heeft uitgebracht, en dat met een gelimiteerd digipack van (jawel) 666 exemplaren in de winkel komt.

Hoe kan je de muziek omschrijven? Nou, om het bot te zeggen, het is stevige Duitse hardrock, die werd geproduceerd door Chris Harms van Lord Of The Lost. Blitz und Donner is ideaal luistervoer als je een trip wil in een wereld vol duistere muziek.

Firmament nestelt zich al even eenvoudig in je oren, en wees er maar zeker van dat de fans dit weldra zullen meebrullen.

Er zijn nog twee versies van Blitz und Donner op deze single, die een schitterend visitekaartje is geworden, Erdling is immers bereid om onze blauwe planeet van wat stevige rock te voorzien!

De Tracks:
1. Blitz und Donner
2. Firmament
3. Blitz und Donner (Club Version)
4. Blitz und Donner (Hell Boulevard Remix)

Britta Tabrit
06/11/2015


Music reviews

17
05
LISA MORGENSTERN
Chameleon
16
05
VEIL OF LIGHT
Inflict
15
05
KIM THOMPSETT
The Hollows
14
05
L7
Scatter The Rats
13
05
SIGNAL AOUT 42
Insurrection
08
05
KRISTIN HERSH
Crooked (Reissue)

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

16
05
45 years of Diamond Dogs (David Bowie)
15
05
On this day, 29 years ago, British post-punk band Wire released their 7th studio album Manscape
14
05
'Locating Silver Lake' out on DVD today!
13
05
Today it’s exactly 22 years ago Nine Inch Nails released their The Perfect Drug (Versions) EP!
12
05
Legendary Gothic/Death Rock Band CHRISTIAN DEATH Announces Forthcoming European Tour & First Ever Live Video Chat/'Forgiven' Video Premiere
12
05
This month it’s been 41 years since Kraftwerk released Die Roboter / The Robots!

Concert reviews

15
01
PALAIS IDEAL & DAGEIST
B52 - Eernegem - 16/12/2018
14
01
STAR INDUSTRY, DAGEIST, KEZDOWN
EGW- ROCK, Jeugdhuis Asgaard
06
01
RITUAL SERVICE, MOTHER WITCH AND & DEAD WATER GHOSTS AND GOOSLA
Live at The Volume Club, Kiev, 7th December 2018
16
11
HEILUNG
Live at The Islington Assembly Hall
06
11
INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS
30
10
SERPENTYNE
European Tour 2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

22
05
TREHA SEKTORI
‘I Have A Feeling Of Constant Dissatisfaction, So I'll Get Back To Work To Make It Better’
10
05
APSURDE
No Matter What We Do, We Will Always Sound Like Depeche Mode
09
05
ANDY GILL (GANG OF FOUR)
'You never expect Gang of Four to be very optimistic.Do you ?'
29
04
STACY COCHRAN
'I didn’t want to write something cruel; I wanted to find the daily fears and even some transcendent pragmatism inside a complicated set of characters...'
28
04
KILL SHELTER
There Is An Inherent Darkness And Sadness In The Music I Create

PHOTOS

21
05
PETER HOOK
New Waves Day, Oberhausen
21
05
GANG OF FOUR
New Waves Day, Oberhausen
21
05
CHAMELEONS VOX
New Waves Day, Oberhausen
21
05
AND ALSO THE TREES
New Waves Day, Oberhausen
21
05
PINK TURNS BLUE
New Waves Day, Oberhausen
21
05
IN2THESOUND
New Waves Day,Turbinenhalle Oberhausen
21
05
THEN COMES SILENCE
New Waves Day,Turbinenhalle Oberhausen

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

Articles

26
04
JOBRIATH
Talent To Burn - The Legend Of Jobriath
29
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: THE SPECIALS, SKA AND TWO TONE
27
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: KRAUTROCK AND THE GERMAN MUSICAL REVOLUTION

VIDEO CLIPS

23
05
THE CURE
One Hundred Years, Live in Antwerp, 2016
22
05
NEW MODEL ARMY
Winter
21
05
NUMB
Lies
20
05
LUCIFER'S DREAM
Elixir of Isis
19
05
SIOUXSIE & THE BANSHEES
You're Lost Little Girl
18
05
GROUND NERO
Dark Descent
17
05
JAN SWERTS
Meer Is Er Niet