tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this cd single review

06/11/2015 : ERDLING - Blitz Und Donner

ERDLING

Blitz Und Donner

MusicCD single
Hard Rock

[75/100]   

Out Of Line
06/11/2015, Britta Tabrit

EN

Neill Devin (ex Stahlmann) tries his luck with his new project Erdling, that just released its debut Single Blitz und Donner on October 16th as a 666-copies limited hand numbered digipack on Out Of Line.

How can you describe the music? Well, to put it bluntly, it’s hard and jiggy German hardrock! It is produced by Chris Harms of Lord Of The Lost. Blitz und Donner sets the agenda for the journey through the world of dark music. Firmament is just as easy to grasp for your ears and fans will surely sing the anthem really soon!

With two more versions of Blitz und Donner, this single is an open announcement and Erdling is willing to rock our blue planet Earth!

Track Listing:
1. Blitz und Donner
2. Firmament
3. Blitz und Donner (Club Version)
4. Blitz und Donner (Hell Boulevard Remix)

Britta Tabrit
06/11/2015


NL

Neill Devin (ex Stahlmann) probeert het deze keer met zijn nieuwe project Erdling, dat net op Out Of Line z'n debuutsingle Blitz und Donner heeft uitgebracht, en dat met een gelimiteerd digipack van (jawel) 666 exemplaren in de winkel komt.

Hoe kan je de muziek omschrijven? Nou, om het bot te zeggen, het is stevige Duitse hardrock, die werd geproduceerd door Chris Harms van Lord Of The Lost. Blitz und Donner is ideaal luistervoer als je een trip wil in een wereld vol duistere muziek.

Firmament nestelt zich al even eenvoudig in je oren, en wees er maar zeker van dat de fans dit weldra zullen meebrullen.

Er zijn nog twee versies van Blitz und Donner op deze single, die een schitterend visitekaartje is geworden, Erdling is immers bereid om onze blauwe planeet van wat stevige rock te voorzien!

De Tracks:
1. Blitz und Donner
2. Firmament
3. Blitz und Donner (Club Version)
4. Blitz und Donner (Hell Boulevard Remix)

Britta Tabrit
06/11/2015


Music reviews

20
10
PHANTOM OF THE BLACK HILLS
Scalped
19
10
CHRIS WATSON
Locations Processed
18
10
COLE VARGAS
Cole Vargas
16
10
DAVID BOWIE
Low, Heroes, Lodger
15
10
ALVAR
I Sew A Blanket Of All The Broken Clouds
15
10
BAUHAUS
Bela Lugosi’s Dead

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

20
10
CHRISTIAN DEATH Announces Headlining USA East Coast Tour Dates
19
10
Ancient Greek folk ensemble DAEMONIA NYMPHE have announced the re-release of acclaimed album Psychostasia!
18
10
Dive re-releases his fourth studio album 'Snakedressed' on double vinyl
18
10
'Write When You Get Work' screening at Philadelphia Film Festival this weekend - watch the trailer here!
17
10
Belgian post-punk outfit Whispering Sons has announced their long-awaited debut album 'Image'!
16
10
KOLLAPS ANNOUNCES EUROPEAN TOUR 2018

Concert reviews

24
09
MODELE MARTIAL - AUTOPSIE D'UNE OMBRE - IAMTHESHADOW
B52 - Eernegem - 14/09/2018
14
08
WAVE GOTIK TREFFEN
Review from WGT 2018, Leipzig, Germany
10
08
GOLDEN EARRING + THE KIDS
Live at Zulzeekse Feesten, Kluisbergen - Belgium - 28.07.2018
16
07
COVENANT W/ STONEBURNER
Live @ Ivy Smokehouse, Washington DC, 15th April 2018
24
05
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live at De Casino, Sint-Niklaas - Belgium - 05.05.2018
19
04
SCORPIONS
Live at Vorst Nationaal - Belgium - 04.04.2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

20
10
TRASH DEITY
Trash Dialog: An Interview With Groovie Mann & John Norton of Trash Deity
19
10
SONOLOGYST
A ‘Vertical’ Approach To Music
18
10
MERZBOW
Interview with Masami Akita (Merzbow)
17
10
ALVAR
The trend of 2018 has been 303´s - we sold ours!
03
10
A SLICE OF LIFE
Right before their performance at W-Fest A Slice Of Life released their debut album Restless which turns out to be an excellent post-punk record. Dark Entries was curious about the band’s history and the album, and had

PHOTOS

16
10
STIN SCATZOR
Le Garage Luik
16
10
DOGANOV
Le Garage Luik
09
10
NEON ELECTRONICS
JH Wommel, Wommelgem, Belgium
09
10
APPARAAT
JH Wommel, Wommelgem, Belgium
20
09
PERSEPHONE
Théâtre Mercelis Brussels
23
08
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY
W-Fest Amougies
23
08
SHE PAST AWAY
W-Fest Amougies

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

21
10
WE NEVER MET
Come Play With Fire
20
10
RROYCE
The Principle Of Grace
19
10
DEATH KOOLAID
Kids
18
10
PRECIOUS CHILD
Hollow
17
10
VNV NATION
When is the Future?
17
10
WARDRUNA
Raido
16
10
DUSK
The Next Me