tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this cd single review

06/11/2015 : ERDLING - Blitz Und Donner

ERDLING

Blitz Und Donner

MusicCD single
Hard Rock

[75/100]   

Out Of Line
06/11/2015, Britta Tabrit

EN

Neill Devin (ex Stahlmann) tries his luck with his new project Erdling, that just released its debut Single Blitz und Donner on October 16th as a 666-copies limited hand numbered digipack on Out Of Line.

How can you describe the music? Well, to put it bluntly, it’s hard and jiggy German hardrock! It is produced by Chris Harms of Lord Of The Lost. Blitz und Donner sets the agenda for the journey through the world of dark music. Firmament is just as easy to grasp for your ears and fans will surely sing the anthem really soon!

With two more versions of Blitz und Donner, this single is an open announcement and Erdling is willing to rock our blue planet Earth!

Track Listing:
1. Blitz und Donner
2. Firmament
3. Blitz und Donner (Club Version)
4. Blitz und Donner (Hell Boulevard Remix)

Britta Tabrit
06/11/2015


NL

Neill Devin (ex Stahlmann) probeert het deze keer met zijn nieuwe project Erdling, dat net op Out Of Line z'n debuutsingle Blitz und Donner heeft uitgebracht, en dat met een gelimiteerd digipack van (jawel) 666 exemplaren in de winkel komt.

Hoe kan je de muziek omschrijven? Nou, om het bot te zeggen, het is stevige Duitse hardrock, die werd geproduceerd door Chris Harms van Lord Of The Lost. Blitz und Donner is ideaal luistervoer als je een trip wil in een wereld vol duistere muziek.

Firmament nestelt zich al even eenvoudig in je oren, en wees er maar zeker van dat de fans dit weldra zullen meebrullen.

Er zijn nog twee versies van Blitz und Donner op deze single, die een schitterend visitekaartje is geworden, Erdling is immers bereid om onze blauwe planeet van wat stevige rock te voorzien!

De Tracks:
1. Blitz und Donner
2. Firmament
3. Blitz und Donner (Club Version)
4. Blitz und Donner (Hell Boulevard Remix)

Britta Tabrit
06/11/2015


Music reviews

06
02
HARRY CLOUD
The Pig And The Machine
03
02
MISERIA ULTIMA
Graygarden
01
02
MONO INC.
The Book Of Fire
30
01
THE MARS MODEL
FrancoBelga
27
01
6TH CROWD
Самозванцы (Samozvantsiy)
18
01
RINGFINGER
Pressure

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

18
02
Today, exactly 17 years ago, American Industrial Metal band Ministry released Animositisomina!
17
02
On this day, 6 years ago, DEVO guitarist Bob Casale (61) died.
15
02
LEPROUS – Launch drum playthrough video for “The Sky Is Red”
15
02
This February, it's 33 AGO Kraftwerk released 'The Telephone Call / Der Telefon-Anruf'.
14
02
Today, exactly 41 years ago, John Peel broadcast the first Peel Sessions, performed by Joy Division
09
02
German Electronic/Synthpop Act SEA OF SIN Presents Their Single & Video Release For 'YOU'

Concert reviews

31
12
EUFORIC EXISTENCE, ZYNIK 14, WULF7, DELERITAS, CAUSENATION
EBM is still alive (part 1) - Club 52, Eernegem
25
11
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH !! + AMBASSADOR 21 + SUICIDE COMMANDO
MAGASIN 4, NOV 8TH 2019, BRUSSELS (BELGIUM)
21
08
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live @ Moods Festival, Brugge - Belgium - 2.08.2019
07
08
DIARY OF DREAMS, STAR INDUSTRY, YOUR LIFE ON HOLD, A SLICE OF LIFE, LA SCALTRA
Summer event - za 3 augustus, Schoten
06
08
DE DELVERS, STAATSEINDE
Genste Feesten, Kinky Star , 28 juli 2019
14
07
MIDNIGHT OIL
MIDNIGHT OIL Live @ Rock Zottegem - Belgium - 05.07.2019

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

17
02
H.R. (THE BAD BRAINS)
'I always wanted to play reggae!'
11
02
NICKY GARRATT (UK SUBS, HEDERSLEBEN)
'Putting a krautrock band together I always wanted this fearlessness.' (Interview Part 2)
10
02
NICKY GARRATT (UK SUBS, HEDERSLEBEN): PART II
'In punk, I found the vehicle for skepticism.' (Interview Part 1)
07
02
DOUGLAS P. (DEATH IN JUNE)
'Words/lyrics are continuously coming to me, everywhere and anywhere...'
02
02
CHRIS CUTLER (HENRY COW)
'We all shared a common concern with extending the vocabulary of rock...'

PHOTOS

12
02
MONSTERMAGNET
FZW Dortmund,Germany
12
02
SAINT AGNES SUPPORT MONSTERMAGNET
FZW Dortmund,Germany
26
01
FIX8:SED8
Oefenbunker Landgraaf
26
01
GRAUSAME TOCHTER
Oefenbunker Landgraaf
26
01
LAPIS EXILIS
Oefenbuker Landgraaf
25
01
ASHBURY HEIGHTS
Rockpalast Matrix Bochum Germany
25
01
MASSIVE EGO
Rockpalast Matrix Bochum Germany

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

Articles

26
04
JOBRIATH
Talent To Burn - The Legend Of Jobriath
29
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: THE SPECIALS, SKA AND TWO TONE
27
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: KRAUTROCK AND THE GERMAN MUSICAL REVOLUTION

VIDEO CLIPS

20
02
ROGER WATERS
Wait for Her
19
02
X MARKS THE PEDWALK
Secrets
18
02
THE MISSION
Love Me To Death
17
02
CLAN OF XYMOX
Imagination
16
02
GERTRUD STEIN
The Void
15
02
MINISTRY
Same Old Madness
14
02
POLICE DES MOEURS
Première neige