tempobet yeni adresi
like this digital review

10/03/2014 : MARCHING DYNAMICS - Shutter And Cross Yourself

MARCHING DYNAMICS

Shutter And Cross Yourself

MusicDigital
DubstepElectronicsExperimental

[60/100]   
10/03/2014, Guillermo CORONEL

Squarewav Music Label presents ‘Marching Dynamics´s’ release called “Shutter And Cross Yourself” which contains four instrumental tracks: “knewlyfe”, “Your Blood Stains”, “Memorandum” and “Amnesty”. To describe these I’m telling you that good music doesn´t need lyrics to express the deepest messages. As I always say, music is the universal language, art in general is a communication between artists and you, in this case listeners and I can guarantee that you can find true art in this EP.

I love finding electronic music which is able to stimulate the senses and catch the imagination moving minds to the rhythms of the music, or almost its I can experiment with this EP. Four tracks that you will see like a million of songs with the combination of electronics aspects that we could call IDM, Dubstep, EDM, Electro Clash, Etc, miscellaneous mix of electronic stuff brings several classification, but searching the real name of the genre is a real waste of time, the important in the music is enjoy and feel it.

Dj Shane Talada and Jeff Swearengin formed Marching Dynamics and with other successful projects (for both),this duo they decided to share their experience and trajectory in electronics scene to make us enjoy fully our senses with special sensations made with machines as done by this great duo.

Guillermo CORONEL
10/03/2014


10/03/2014 : MARCHING DYNAMICS - Shutter And Cross Yourself 10/03/2014 : MARCHING DYNAMICS - Shutter And Cross Yourself

 

Next reviews
COURTNEY SOLOMON • Getaway
LUC BESSON • Malavita
KIRLIAN CAMERA, ABSOLUTE BODY CONTROL, DER PRAGER HANDGRIFF, IC 434 & HERMAXISS • live at JC The Klinker, Aarschot, 8/3/2014, Belgium
METSATÖLL • Karjajuht
JEAN-JACQUES ANNAUD • Quest For Fire
JUSTIN CHADWICK • Mandela, Long Walk To Freedom
ZBYNEK BRYNYCH • Transport From Paradise
DOLLS OF PAIN • Déréliction
THE UNGUIDED • Fragile Immortality
DANIEL CALPARSORO • The Chase

 

Same genre: DUBSTEP
MIRA, UN LOBO! • Heart Beats Slow
ZA! • Loloismo
LAMB • Backspace Unwind
ETHAN FAWKES • ALL YOUR LIES
LABORATORY 5 • Awake in the dark
LABORATORY 5 • Rise ov The Machines EP
ESSENCE OF MIND • Hate EP
LABORATORY 5 • Elements of War
CIBERPUNK ARGENTINA • Tecno Melodías Biomecánicas
RUBY MY DEAR • Form

 

Same genre: ELECTRONICS
STATIQBLOOM • Asphyxia
MECHANIMAL • White Flag Single
PAS MUSIQUE • The Phoenix
RADIOAKTIVISTS • Radioakt One
METROLAND • Memorabilia & Memorabilia The Remixes
YOU, VICIOUS! • You, Vicious!
HATCHLING • Alpha
WE ARE THE WAY FOR THE COSMOS TO KNOW ITSELF • Flashbacks
CHRIS WATSON • Locations Processed
FERAL BODY • Chain Ritual

 

Same genre: EXPERIMENTAL
SIX HANDS // A-TOTA-SO • Bromance EP
I AM A ROCKETSHIP • Mind Grafitti
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY • Wake Up The Coma
HACKEDEPICCIOTTO • Menetekel
DAVID BOWIE • Low, Heroes, Lodger
HA:PEOPLE 355 • One Bear, Two Bicycles And One Xylophone
ABYSS X • Pleasures Of The Bull
MIRLAND/LARSEN • Disturbia
PARADE GROUND • Sanctuary
THE TEAR GARDEN • The Brown Acid Caveat

Music reviews

20
09
JE T'AIME
Je T'aime
05
09
FOXY
X-Ray Spex Tribute
04
09
GRENDEL
Ascending The Abyss
03
09
SUICIDE COMMANDO
Hellraiser
03
09
W - FEST, AUG 18TH 2019
24
08
MEAGER BENEFITS
Crawling

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

22
09
Today it’s been exactly 27 years since Nine Inch Nails released Broken (EP)
21
09
Industrial/Metal Band DECENT NEWS Announces The Release Of 'Monolith'
20
09
Warish streaming forthcoming full length debut ahead of release
19
09
Such Beautiful Flowers premières first video from upcoming Wool-E Tapes release.
06
09
KLONE RELEASE NEW SINGLE “HIDDEN PASSENGER” FROM FORTHCOMING ALBUM LE GRAND VOYAGE
05
09
Industrial Rock Band CHMCL STR8JCKT Signs To Cleopatra Records - Wrtchd Thngs Album Details Revealed

Concert reviews

21
08
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live @ Moods Festival, Brugge - Belgium - 2.08.2019
07
08
DIARY OF DREAMS, STAR INDUSTRY, YOUR LIFE ON HOLD, A SLICE OF LIFE, LA SCALTRA
Summer event - za 3 augustus, Schoten
06
08
DE DELVERS, STAATSEINDE
Genste Feesten, Kinky Star , 28 juli 2019
14
07
MIDNIGHT OIL
MIDNIGHT OIL Live @ Rock Zottegem - Belgium - 05.07.2019
15
01
PALAIS IDEAL & DAGEIST
B52 - Eernegem - 16/12/2018
14
01
STAR INDUSTRY, DAGEIST, KEZDOWN
EGW- ROCK, Jeugdhuis Asgaard

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

21
09
BRIAN JAMES(THE DAMNED,THE LORDS OF THE NEW CHURCH)
'If it’s something that comes from your heart – you can do whatever you want do to!'
19
09
CHMCL STR8JCKT
An Interview With Chmcl Str8jckt
11
09
NOTNOTICE
I Like When There Are Noise Collages In The Music
08
09
ALEXA HUNTER(DISTURBED FURNITURE)
'Love or hate us, we are gonna kick out the jams while we still can!'
06
09
DAVID WM.SIMS(UNFACT,THE JESUS LIZARD,SCRATCH ACID)
'We had a great personal chemistry within the band!'

PHOTOS

22
09
WHISPERING SONS
Liege New Wave Festival
22
09
ASH CODE
Liege New Wave Festival
22
09
DARK SIDE EONS
Liege New Wave Festival
21
09
SISTERS OF MERCY
The Roundhouse London
21
09
AMENRA
The Roundhouse London
18
09
NEAR METH EXPERIENCE
Zappa Antwerpen
17
09
WAYNE HUSSEY SALAD DAZE TOUR
Movie Bielefeld

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

Articles

26
04
JOBRIATH
Talent To Burn - The Legend Of Jobriath
29
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: THE SPECIALS, SKA AND TWO TONE
27
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: KRAUTROCK AND THE GERMAN MUSICAL REVOLUTION

VIDEO CLIPS

22
09
THE AMATORY MURDER
The Deadliest Rose
21
09
AESTHETIC PERFECTION
Love Like Lies
20
09
ROSARUBEA
Window Pain
19
09
THE UNDERTONES
Teenage Kicks
18
09
MIEL NOIR
L’ennemi
17
09
PRECIOUS CHILD
My Little Problem
16
09
PRECIOUS CHILD
Magic is Real