tempobet yeni adresi
like this digital review

10/03/2014 : MARCHING DYNAMICS - Shutter And Cross Yourself

MARCHING DYNAMICS

Shutter And Cross Yourself

MusicDigital
DubstepElectronicsExperimental

[60/100]   
10/03/2014, Guillermo CORONEL

Squarewav Music Label presents ‘Marching Dynamics´s’ release called “Shutter And Cross Yourself” which contains four instrumental tracks: “knewlyfe”, “Your Blood Stains”, “Memorandum” and “Amnesty”. To describe these I’m telling you that good music doesn´t need lyrics to express the deepest messages. As I always say, music is the universal language, art in general is a communication between artists and you, in this case listeners and I can guarantee that you can find true art in this EP.

I love finding electronic music which is able to stimulate the senses and catch the imagination moving minds to the rhythms of the music, or almost its I can experiment with this EP. Four tracks that you will see like a million of songs with the combination of electronics aspects that we could call IDM, Dubstep, EDM, Electro Clash, Etc, miscellaneous mix of electronic stuff brings several classification, but searching the real name of the genre is a real waste of time, the important in the music is enjoy and feel it.

Dj Shane Talada and Jeff Swearengin formed Marching Dynamics and with other successful projects (for both),this duo they decided to share their experience and trajectory in electronics scene to make us enjoy fully our senses with special sensations made with machines as done by this great duo.

Guillermo CORONEL
10/03/2014


10/03/2014 : MARCHING DYNAMICS - Shutter And Cross Yourself 10/03/2014 : MARCHING DYNAMICS - Shutter And Cross Yourself

Music reviews

12
05
SHE HATES EMOTIONS
Space and time
11
05
THIS CAN HURT
A Darker Shade Of Blue
22
04
DEAD MAN'S HILL
Inner Journeys Through The Living Temples Of Water
20
04
HYDROM LINE
Hydrom Line Edition 2021
19
04
HOCICO
HyperViolent
15
04
DIRK DA DAVO
The Unreal

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

23
05
36 years of 'Let Your Body Learn' by Nitzer Ebb!
22
05
41 years Spellbound!
19
05
44 of The Man-Machine!
15
05
On this day, 32 years ago, British post-punk band Wire released their 7th studio album Manscape
13
05
Today it’s exactly 25 years ago Nine Inch Nails released their The Perfect Drug (Versions) EP!
12
05
Witchy Goth Rock Band Metamorph Traverses Darkness With New Single 'Dream Curve'

Concert reviews

13
05
WUK
A try-out that became a book...
21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

18
05
PUSSY RIOT
Unfortunately, everyone only understood what Putin is like when he started a war in Ukraine.
18
05
HAGAR THE WOMB
Now we know the audience will help us out when we forget the lyrics.
18
05
HETZE
We all work with homeless people on a daily basis and we try to be actively involved in their struggle.
20
04
NINO SABLE
I am not a friend of boxed content...
13
04
ECHO ROAD
'There was no easy way or any shortcut to be taken in terms of producing something truly representative of the human experience. We simply had to ‘just do it'.'

PHOTOS

21
05
PUSSY RIOT
Depot Leuven
21
05
HAGAR THE WOMB
Depot Leuven
21
05
HETZE
Depot Leuven
16
05
THE MULTICOLOURED SHADES
Backyard Club Recklinghausen,Germany
15
05
RED ZEBRA
This is not a dark fest. Lessines
15
05
THE ULTIMATE DREAMERS
This is not a dark fest. Lessines
15
05
ULTRA SUNN
This is not a dark fest. Lessines

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

23
05
MODEL DEPOSE
Nightwatch
22
05
MARBLE SOUNDS
Tout et Partout
21
05
MARISSA NADLER
All the Colors of the Dark
20
05
SYNDROME
Forever And A Day
19
05
NITZER EBB
Join in the Chant (Burn!)
18
05
ZARDONIC
Pure Power
17
05
DOPE
Blood Money