tempobet yeni adresi

10/03/2014 : MARCHING DYNAMICS - Shutter And Cross Yourself

MARCHING DYNAMICS

Shutter And Cross Yourself

MusicMP3/Download
DubstepElectronicsExperimental

[60/100]   
10/03/2014, Guillermo CORONEL

Squarewav Music Label presents ‘Marching Dynamics´s’ release called “Shutter And Cross Yourself” which contains four instrumental tracks: “knewlyfe”, “Your Blood Stains”, “Memorandum” and “Amnesty”. To describe these I’m telling you that good music doesn´t need lyrics to express the deepest messages. As I always say, music is the universal language, art in general is a communication between artists and you, in this case listeners and I can guarantee that you can find true art in this EP.

I love finding electronic music which is able to stimulate the senses and catch the imagination moving minds to the rhythms of the music, or almost its I can experiment with this EP. Four tracks that you will see like a million of songs with the combination of electronics aspects that we could call IDM, Dubstep, EDM, Electro Clash, Etc, miscellaneous mix of electronic stuff brings several classification, but searching the real name of the genre is a real waste of time, the important in the music is enjoy and feel it.

Dj Shane Talada and Jeff Swearengin formed Marching Dynamics and with other successful projects (for both),this duo they decided to share their experience and trajectory in electronics scene to make us enjoy fully our senses with special sensations made with machines as done by this great duo.

Guillermo CORONEL
10/03/2014


10/03/2014 : MARCHING DYNAMICS - Shutter And Cross Yourself 10/03/2014 : MARCHING DYNAMICS - Shutter And Cross Yourself

 

Next reviews
COURTNEY SOLOMON • Getaway
LUC BESSON • Malavita
KIRLIAN CAMERA, ABSOLUTE BODY CONTROL, DER PRAGER HANDGRIFF, IC 434 & HERMAXISS • live at JC The Klinker, Aarschot, 8/3/2014, Belgium
METSATÖLL • Karjajuht
JEAN-JACQUES ANNAUD • Quest For Fire
JUSTIN CHADWICK • Mandela, Long Walk To Freedom
ZBYNEK BRYNYCH • Transport From Paradise
DOLLS OF PAIN • Déréliction
THE UNGUIDED • Fragile Immortality
DANIEL CALPARSORO • The Chase

 

Same genre: DUBSTEP
MIRA, UN LOBO! • Heart Beats Slow
ZA! • Loloismo
LAMB • Backspace Unwind
ETHAN FAWKES • ALL YOUR LIES
LABORATORY 5 • Awake in the dark
LABORATORY 5 • Rise ov The Machines EP
ESSENCE OF MIND • Hate EP
LABORATORY 5 • Elements of War
CIBERPUNK ARGENTINA • Tecno Melodías Biomecánicas
RUBY MY DEAR • Form

 

Same genre: ELECTRONICS
THE TEAR GARDEN • The Brown Acid Caveat
THE ART OF NOISE • In Visible Silence
KRAFTWERK • 3-D Catalogue
DER PLAN • Unkapitulierbar
BESTIAL MOUTHS • (Still) Heartless
PIETER VERMEYEN • Inuit
AUTOMAT • OstWest
WRANGLER • White Glue
YELLO • Toy
BESTIAL MOUTHS • Remix

 

Same genre: EXPERIMENTAL
PARADE GROUND • Sanctuary
BRAND NEW • Science Fiction
THE PHYSICS HOUSE BAND • Mercury Fountain
HAUSCHKA • Live in the AB, Brussels | 07.04.2017
DANIELLE DE PICCIOTTO & ALEXANDER HACKE • Perseverantia
LILIUM SOVA • Lost Between Mounts and Dales/Set Adrift in the Flood of People
SUN RA | MERZBOW • Strange City
LINGOUF • Quatuor Solitaire
GROUP A • 70 + a =
V.E.X. + HANTE • JH Wommel, Waveteef (9:09:2016)

Music reviews

17
12
STRONG PRODUCT
Product III
11
12
CONFRONTATIONAL
The Burning Dawn
09
12
PARADE GROUND
Sanctuary
08
12
TULIOXI
WILD ITALIAN GAZELLE (Part I)
07
12
GEORGIO 'THE DOVE' VALENTINO
The Future Lasts A Long Time
06
12
MORTAL VOID
Of shadows and mirrors

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

31
12
Today 26 years ago Nitzer Ebb released Godhead!
27
12
Belgian EBM band Pro Patria is back after 20 years with a new album Back to Basics!
24
12
A Christmas gift... From Seadrake... to you!
23
12
Exactly one year ago Nine Inch Nails released 'Not the Actual Events'.
18
12
North American Industrial/Metal band Ministry announce new album with new single & video!
15
12
Black Needle Noise releases SyStem Bi feat. Fakeba single and video

Concert reviews

14
12
HOCICO, FROZEN AUTUMN, SUFFOCATING MINDS, SOLITARY EXPERIMENTS, T.O.Y., MANOK, STRONG PRODUCT, UNITY ONE
XV Synthetic Snow Festival Moscow
19
11
ORCHESTRAL MANOEUVRES IN THE DARK
OMD's 2017 tour: Guildford performance at G Live, 11. November 2017
10
11
DIE SELEKTION - STORY OFF
Zondag 17 september - B52 Eernegem
02
11
ILLUMININE | WOUTER DEWIT
Cultuurcentrum Mechelen | 27.10.2017
24
10
GARY NUMAN
Gary Numan’s 'Savage' 2017 Tour: Brighton performance at Brighton Dome, UK
27
09
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY
Front Line Assembly @ O2 Academy Islington, London, 24/8/2017

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

28
12
NERVENBEISSER
‘WE'RE DOING OUR THING AND WE'LL KEEP IT THAT WAY’
26
12
MILDREDA
'It's is very nice feeling to let dark bombastic music hit an audience'
23
12
DER HIMMEL UBER BERLIN
‘EVERYTHING IS FASCINATING IN DARKNESS’
21
12
SCANNER
‘FAILURE IS ALSO AN ESSENTIAL PART OF ANY SUCCESS’
19
12
GEORGIO 'THE DOVE' VALENTINO
'Everything I've learned I know from records... (though I often misheard the words)'

PHOTOS

12
01
DANIEL.B.PROTHESE
CC Het Gasthuis, Aarschot, Belgium
12
01
NOTHING BUT NOISE
CC Het Gasthuis, Aarschot, Belgium
06
01
TB FRANK & BAUSTEIN
The Backpacker Bar Brussel
02
01
SALVATION
O2 Forum Kentish Town, London, UK
02
01
SKELETAL FAMILY
O2 Forum Kentish Town, London, UK
02
01
FIELDS OF THE NEPHILIM
O2 Forum Kentish Town, London, UK
22
12
TJENS MATIC
@ C-Mine Genk

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

16
01
NO!ON
6
15
01
JAPAN SUICIDE
Circle
14
01
COIL
Tattooed Man
13
01
VIIII
Fury
13
01
VOITH
A Christmas Eve In Berlin (Official Video)
12
01
REIZSTROM
Invisible Force
11
01
EYE STEAL
Burn Alive