tempobet yeni adresi
like this cd review

12/12/2011 : H. ZOMBIE - Mutation

H. ZOMBIE

Mutation

MusicCD
ElectroHellelectroIndustrial

[84/100]   
12/12/2011, Filip VAN MUYLEM

H. Zombie is a musician, songwriter and producer, member of two of the most relevant spanish deathrock/ post punk bands, now in Los Carniceros del Norte and previously in Naughty Zombies. He started this solo project under his name to explore different ways in music. So far the intro. The opening track 'Taxi driver' directly took me into the right trip, wanting to try it out during a party! The rest on this EP is on the same level! Great work, inspired by Suicide Commando and Hocico! Looking forward to get more songs on my musicplayer!

Filip VAN MUYLEM
12/12/2011


 

Next reviews
SMITH & BURROWS • Funny Looking Angels
COVERED FACES • Lobiep EP
HORRORS • Ancienne Belgique, Brussels | 8th December 2011
HAUJOBB • New World March
THE LAST CRY • Walking To The Edge
LINGOUF • Doéme
CHARLES DE GOAL • Crimson Muddle | Organic | LeFantastique.Night | T.A.G., Brussels (BE) | 3rd of December 2011
DEXY CORP_ • Uchronopolis
DIARY OF DREAMS • Breath Of Life | Zappa, Antwerp (BE) | 4th of December 2011
PYROLATOR • Neuland

 

Same combination of genres: ELECTRO + HELLELECTRO + INDUSTRIAL
SUICIDE COMMANDO, SOMAN, AESTHETIC PERFECTION, SAM, XP8, C-LEKKTOR & SURGYN • Vampireparty Live, 6/4/2013, Petrol, Antwerpen, Belgium

 

Same genre: ELECTRO
JIHAD • Retrospekt
MILDREDA • I was never really there
LISA GERRARD & JULES MAXWELL • Burn
POTOCHKINE • Sortilèges
BLUTENGEL • Fountain of Destiny
VARIOUS ARTISTS • Electropop 18 (Super Deluxe Edition)
300 000VK • Peter Paradox
MARTIN L. GORE • The Third Chimpanzee E.P.
HA:PEOPLE.3.55 • El Dia de la Bestia, Part 2 : WAR!
VARIOUS ARTISTS • Electrostorm vol. 9

 

Same genre: HELLELECTRO
PSYKOXYDE • Borderline
NOISUF-X • Kicksome (B)Ass
SYNAPSYCHE • The Abyss Effect
EDEN SYNTHETIC CORPS • Sandwalkers
GOD MODULE • Prophecy
HOCICO • In The Name Of Violence
RABIA SORDA • Animales Salvajes
AGONOIZE • Apokalypse
OBSIDIAN FX • Illusions of Darkness
DEVIL-M • Revenge of the Antichrist

 

Same genre: INDUSTRIAL
MATT HART • TALES OF TERRA & CHAOS RETOLD
IMPERATIVE REACTION • Mirror
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY • Mechanical Soul
IMPLANT • Phantom Pain
PORTION CONTROL • SEED EP 2
DIVE • Where do we go from here
SUICIDE COMMANDO • Mindstrip Redux
JESU • When I Was Small
PORTION CONTROL • SEED EP1
ALSO • Live in Celovec

Music reviews

13
10
COMBICHRIST
Compliance
05
10
SONNY VINCENT
Shake Pit Therapy
04
10
MERCYFUL HEAVENS
For Now
08
09
DEZ MONA & B.O.X
LUCY
02
09
SJOBLOM
Tape
01
09
JIHAD
Retrospekt

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

25
10
Struggles And Dreams With Darkwave Band THE BLUE HOUR's New LP, 'Lore'
24
10
Industrial Metal Band RAZE THE ALTAR Brings Sacrifice And Perseverance To New Single
24
10
Exactly 32 years ago Nitzer Ebb released ‘Control I’m Here’
23
10
41 of Subhuman and Adrenalin!
21
10
The Ignition Of Irish Punk | 44 years ago, Radiators From Space released their debut album 'TV Tube Heart'
09
10
Baby Turns Blue and 39 today!

Concert reviews

21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

25
10
WINTERSTILLE
There are two contradicting aspects of individualism: the promise that you can achieve anything and the blaming of the individual for not achieving it.
04
10
HANTE
I broke away from the pressure you have as an artist to appeal to a certain type of audience, to create dance floor hits.
30
09
THE ULTIMATE DREAMERS
Dimitri from Wool-E Discs had learned that I was part of a band in the 80s and asked me to listen.
29
09
UNITCODE:MACHINE
An Interview With unitcode:machine
07
09
CYBORG AMOK
An Interview With Post-Punk / Gothic Duo, CYBORG AMOK

PHOTOS

23
10
FRONT 242
Depot Leuven
23
10
RADICAL G
Depot Leuven
03
10
THE ULTIMATE DREAMERS
Cali Club Drogenbos
03
10
PARTIKUL
Cali Club Drogenbos
27
09
SCHILLER
Strandkorb Openair Bochum Kemnader See
25
09
LEBANON HANOVER
Les Nuits Botanique
25
09
SELOFAN
Les Nuits Botanique

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

25
10
MY CRUEL GORO
Lost E
24
10
LACRIMOSA
Die Unbekannte Farbe
23
10
ZANIAS
Follow the Body
22
10
AFTER ABSENCE
Collide
21
10
SCHULTZ
I hate You
20
10
HAPAX
Hands (Official Video)
19
10
PRECIOUS CHILD
Hollow