tempobet yeni adresi

EN NL
like this cd review

28/07/2015 : VORON - Propagangda

VORON

Propagangda

MusicCD
Hard RockIndustrial Metal

[78/100]   

Self-released
28/07/2015, Wim GUILLEMYN

EN

This powerful French trio gathered some friends to release their first album. Feathering members from T.A.N.K., Arkan and Madonagun. ‘Voron’, who sings and plays the guitar, als also a member of Madonagun. What do we hear? Melodic Industrial/Death Metal. Lovely slapping bass, grunts, modern synth sounds and organic instruments (mandoline, djembe…). All this together gives the album a recognizable and good sounding production.

‘The Funeral of Time’ has a nice anthem and atmosphere. ‘Kill this Day’ is a right single. ‘Fall of the Risen' has a nice riff and is also a good song.

A descend and entertaining album.

Wim GUILLEMYN
28/07/2015


NL

Dit powerful Franse trio verzamelde enkele leden van T.A.N.K. , Arkan en Madonagun om dit album af te werken. ‘Voron’, die de gitaar en de vocals voor zijn rekening neemt, is tevens bandlid bij Madonagun. Wat krijgen we te horen? Melodische industrial/death metal. Heerlijke slapping bass, grunts en daarnaast moderne synth sounds en organische instrumenten (mandoline, djembe…) ter aanvulling. Dit alles zorgt voor een uiterst herkenbaar geluid en een goed klinkende productie.

‘The Funeral of Time’ heeft een heerlijke anthem en sfeer. ‘Kill This Day’ is een terechte single. ‘Fall of the Risen’ heeft een heerlijke riff en is een goede song.

Een degelijk en entertainend album.

 

Wim GUILLEMYN
28/07/2015


Music reviews

05
07
JAYE JAYLE
PRISYN
03
07
PORTION CONTROL
Head Buried
02
07
AIMA & THE ILLUSION OF SILENCE
Music for certain rituals
28
06
VARIOUS ARTISTS
PERIHELION 2134
24
06
COLD IN MAY
Isolation songs
19
06
UNITCODE:MACHINE
Paper empires

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

08
07
Darkwave Artist DISSONANCE Announces New Maxi-Single 'Precipice;' A Lament Of Personal Struggle
07
07
Darkwave Band STYKFAKTOR Reveals New Single, 'Distance' - An Emotional Struggle With Social Distancing
07
07
FRONT 242's Daniel B. celebrate his 66th birthday with the release of 6+6
04
07
Industrial Band RIOTLEGION Announces The Release Of Machine Liberation
03
07
I Wanted To Tell Her by Ministry turns 37 years this month!
15
06
Today it’s exactly 41 years ago since Joy Division released their debut studio album Unknown Pleasures (15 June 1979).

Concert reviews

31
12
EUFORIC EXISTENCE, ZYNIK 14, WULF7, DELERITAS, CAUSENATION
EBM is still alive (part 1) - Club 52, Eernegem
25
11
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH !! + AMBASSADOR 21 + SUICIDE COMMANDO
MAGASIN 4, NOV 8TH 2019, BRUSSELS (BELGIUM)
21
08
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live @ Moods Festival, Brugge - Belgium - 2.08.2019
07
08
DIARY OF DREAMS, STAR INDUSTRY, YOUR LIFE ON HOLD, A SLICE OF LIFE, LA SCALTRA
Summer event - za 3 augustus, Schoten
06
08
DE DELVERS, STAATSEINDE
Genste Feesten, Kinky Star , 28 juli 2019
14
07
MIDNIGHT OIL
MIDNIGHT OIL Live @ Rock Zottegem - Belgium - 05.07.2019

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

06
07
J.ROBBINS
'When someone has a song and they’re struggling about - what’s the best way to present it...'
04
07
LAIBACH
When they banned Laibach, we said 'great, let's move further'!
27
06
BURTON C.BELL (FEAR FACTORY, ASCENSION OF THE WATCHERS )
'It all comes from my head – whatever I’m feeling, whatever I’m thinking of.'
27
06
RODNEY ORPHEUS / THE CASSANDRA COMPLEX
I Think I’m Still As Revolutionary And Opinionated As Ever...
25
06
THE COLOURS OF SILENCE
Isolation Is Good For Art. Embrace It And Use It

PHOTOS

13
03
SIGLO XX
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
ROME
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
THE ROSE OF AVALANCHE
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
THE DANSE SOCIETY
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
THE ARCH
Porta Nigra Aarschot
11
03
FRONT 242
Pulse Namur Isnes
11
03
SHAARGHOT
Pulse Namur Isnes

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

09
07
FAR
Epicaricacy
08
07
RYUICHI SAKAMOTO & DAVID SYLVIAN
Life, Life
07
07
KDF
Innocence
06
07
SNOG
Spätzle Machine
06
07
THE HORRORIST
The Horrorist - One Night In New York City (Uncensored)(Chris Liebing Remix)
05
07
GOLDFRAPP
Winter Wonderland
04
07
LORDS OF ACID
I Sit On Acid