tempobet yeni adresi
like this cd review

06/06/2013 : ENDUSER / NEEDLE SHARING / TEKNOIST, THE - Enduser Shares Needles With The Teknoist

ENDUSER / NEEDLE SHARING / TEKNOIST, THE

Enduser Shares Needles With The Teknoist

MusicCD
BreakbeatDrum n bass

[75/100]   

Ad Noiseam
06/06/2013, Chris KONINGS

Ten years after the kinky threesome by Panacea Shares Needles With Tarmvred, there's a new chapter when Enduser Shares Needles with The Teknoist. As you all know, this could be a dancefloor filler with heavy thumping drum 'n noise. So strap up and get ready for a shot of electronic mayhem!

Each artist made three songs and Enduser takes first prize for me. His beats and bleeps are just that notch phatter and nastier. The Teknoist and Needle Sharing make a good effort but mostly I'm turning towards Enduser. "Pony Pak" has slow build up but there is more then enough pace packed drum wizardry. The only vocal says it all: 'Shut the fuck up!!!"

His other two songs; "I Could Stop If I Wanted To" and "Walking Upside Down" are also wonderfully constructed marvels. The first is quite dark and ominous with deep rumbling bassy noises. The best one is the last, I just love those shifty noises.

The other two artist sort of fade away, especially Needle Sharing sounds dated. "Dead Hooker In A Trunk" sounds like a good title but the Thunderdome hardcore kills more than a certain prostitute... "Give Me The Money" is better, the only good trip Needles give me on this album...

I also don't see why we need to hear any dubstep influences in The Teknoist's "Jack It". And the hardcore thumps on "Truckers Road Map" don't work either. He does manage to make one killer song and that's the first one, "White Slavery"

Conclusion: "Even Weight", Enduser's last album is now on my Maschinenfest list of must-buy's...

Chris KONINGS
06/06/2013


Music reviews

05
07
JAYE JAYLE
PRISYN
03
07
PORTION CONTROL
Head Buried
02
07
AIMA & THE ILLUSION OF SILENCE
Music for certain rituals
28
06
VARIOUS ARTISTS
PERIHELION 2134
24
06
COLD IN MAY
Isolation songs
19
06
UNITCODE:MACHINE
Paper empires

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

04
07
Industrial Band RIOTLEGION Announces The Release Of Machine Liberation
03
07
I Wanted To Tell Her by Ministry turns 37 years this month!
15
06
Today it’s exactly 41 years ago since Joy Division released their debut studio album Unknown Pleasures (15 June 1979).
11
06
29 years of Kraftwerk in The Mix
11
06
Sieben covering David Bowie's Heroes live + new CD album 2020 VISION releases this Friday, 12th June!
10
06
29 years of Family Man!

Concert reviews

31
12
EUFORIC EXISTENCE, ZYNIK 14, WULF7, DELERITAS, CAUSENATION
EBM is still alive (part 1) - Club 52, Eernegem
25
11
SUPER DRAGON PUNCH !! + AMBASSADOR 21 + SUICIDE COMMANDO
MAGASIN 4, NOV 8TH 2019, BRUSSELS (BELGIUM)
21
08
LES NEGRESSES VERTES
Live @ Moods Festival, Brugge - Belgium - 2.08.2019
07
08
DIARY OF DREAMS, STAR INDUSTRY, YOUR LIFE ON HOLD, A SLICE OF LIFE, LA SCALTRA
Summer event - za 3 augustus, Schoten
06
08
DE DELVERS, STAATSEINDE
Genste Feesten, Kinky Star , 28 juli 2019
14
07
MIDNIGHT OIL
MIDNIGHT OIL Live @ Rock Zottegem - Belgium - 05.07.2019

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

04
07
LAIBACH
When they banned Laibach, we said 'great, let's move further'!
27
06
BURTON C.BELL (FEAR FACTORY, ASCENSION OF THE WATCHERS )
'It all comes from my head – whatever I’m feeling, whatever I’m thinking of.'
27
06
RODNEY ORPHEUS / THE CASSANDRA COMPLEX
I Think I’m Still As Revolutionary And Opinionated As Ever...
25
06
THE COLOURS OF SILENCE
Isolation Is Good For Art. Embrace It And Use It
13
06
LAST INFLUENCE OF BRAIN
L.I.O.B. Has Always Been Such A Distraction For Us

PHOTOS

13
03
SIGLO XX
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
ROME
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
THE ROSE OF AVALANCHE
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
THE DANSE SOCIETY
Porta Nigra Aarschot
13
03
THE ARCH
Porta Nigra Aarschot
11
03
FRONT 242
Pulse Namur Isnes
11
03
SHAARGHOT
Pulse Namur Isnes

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

06
07
SNOG
Spätzle Machine
06
07
THE HORRORIST
The Horrorist - One Night In New York City (Uncensored)(Chris Liebing Remix)
05
07
GOLDFRAPP
Winter Wonderland
04
07
LORDS OF ACID
I Sit On Acid
03
07
DEAD CAN DANCE
Eleusis
02
07
LIAISONS DANGEREUSES
Los niños del parque
01
07
HORD
Lines