tempobet yeni adresi
like this cd review

05/06/2011 : ROBOTIKO REJEKTO - Umsturz Jetzt!

ROBOTIKO REJEKTO

Umsturz Jetzt!

MusicCD
EBMElectro

[83/100]   

Infacted Recordings
05/06/2011, Didier BECU

A label some of reviewers like a lot is the German-based Infacted Recordings. Apart from discovering the newest electronic talents, this label also reissues old pearls from the past that are almost impossible to find.

They're all gathered in their classics-series and this time they choose for Robotiko Rejecto.

Indeed, not the kind of name that will be on someone's lips if he or she is not that deep in the electronic scene but this project got created by RaHen, also known as Ralf Heinrich.

This man is quite successful in the Frankfurt techno-scene and other projects from him are Moskwa Tv, Project One and Adoxry.

And if you really want a full biography, he also was producer from famous EBM-acts such Aircrash Bureau, Bigod 20 and Leaether Strip.

Anyway, under the Robotiko Rejecto-flag he made seven singles and one album ("The cyber space").

Ralf is the kind of man who likes to absorb lots of various synthetic sounds but generally speaking Robotiko Rejekto is the most EBM-oriented.

“Umsturz-Jetzt!” is not only concentrated on Ralf’s first three singles (“Umsturz”, “Rejekto” and “Confusion”) but this album is also a sort of pre-release to the band’s comeback.

People who are not keen on remixes will probably complain that from the 13 tracks featured on here, you only have three different tracks.
Those whoever who can’t get enough from this (I’m among them!) will certainly embrace this.

Just like all the Classics on Infacted, this one also is released on 1000 copies. Better be quick (providing you like it of course!)

Didier BECU
05/06/2011


 

Next reviews
VARIOUS ARTISTS • Das Bunker, choice of a new generation
GIFTS FROM ENOLA • Gifts from Enola
VENDEMMIAN • One in a million
CUBS • The Whispering Woods
ESCALATOR • Out of my ego
ANDREAS GROSS • Autumn inventors
LOLITA KOMPLEX • Le cabaret des marionettes
MAMUTHONES • Mamuthones
VERSUS • Different Twilight Places
AGENT SIDE GRINDER • The Irish Tape

 

Other reviews from ROBOTIKO REJEKTO
ROBOTIKO REJEKTO • Corporate power

 

Same combination of genres: EBM + ELECTRO
CABINET OF MILLIONAIRES • Theresa, Vol.3 Ep
MASSIVE EGO • Church For The Malfunctioned
DIVE • Live Maschinenfest 2017
EMPIRION • I Am Electronic / Red Noise
NEGANT • No !
STRUCK9 • Ritual Body Music
LEDERMAN / DE MEYER • A Tribe Of My Own
THE INVINCIBLE SPIRIT • NEIN! (Single)
FIXMER / MCCARTHY • Chemicals
DIVE • Underneath

 

Same genre: EBM
SIGNAL AOUT 42 • Insurrection
VARIOUS ARTISTS • DARKSIDE OF THE CON III
ZWEITE JUGEND • Elektronische Körpermusik
PARADE GROUND • Life [Live In Frankfurt]
REALITY'S DESPAIR • Human Transitions
LIEBKNECHT • ICE over Erfurt
RESISTOR • Ice Cold Gold
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY • Eye On You (Feat. Robert Görl)
SADOMANCER • Dystopian Dawn
KNK • Dead Body Music III

 

Same genre: ELECTRO
UMMAGMA • Caravan -Backed With Ty i Ya
VARIOUS ARTISTS • A BRIEF HISTORY OF: KRAUTROCK AND THE GERMAN MUSICAL REVOLUTION
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY • Wake Up The Coma
PAS MUSIQUE • The Phoenix
UNIDENTIFIED MAN • Memento Mori
RADIOAKTIVISTS • Radioakt One
METROLAND • Memorabilia & Memorabilia The Remixes
KLANGWELT • The Incident
ARMY OF THE UNIVERSE • Resin EP
VLIMMER • Angststand

Music reviews

14
06
CABINET OF MILLIONAIRES
Theresa, Vol.3 Ep
13
06
DEF ROBOT
Makers Of Mountains
04
06
THIS CAN HURT
Worlds Apart
03
06
RADERKRAFT
Smart Control
02
06
MASSIVE EGO
Church For The Malfunctioned
01
06
VUKOVAR
Cremator

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

18
06
Dependent Records Announces The Release of German Electronic/Industrial Act FIX8 SED8's WARNING SIGNS
15
06
Today it’s exactly 40 years ago since Joy Division released their debut studio album Unknown Pleasures (15 June 1979).
03
06
Today, 41 years ago, Joy Division self-released their very first 7' EP, An Ideal For Living!
29
05
UK's Electronic-Pop Band EMPATHY TEST Announce The Release of EMPTY-HANDED EP
16
05
45 years of Diamond Dogs (David Bowie)
15
05
On this day, 29 years ago, British post-punk band Wire released their 7th studio album Manscape

Concert reviews

15
01
PALAIS IDEAL & DAGEIST
B52 - Eernegem - 16/12/2018
14
01
STAR INDUSTRY, DAGEIST, KEZDOWN
EGW- ROCK, Jeugdhuis Asgaard
06
01
RITUAL SERVICE, MOTHER WITCH AND & DEAD WATER GHOSTS AND GOOSLA
Live at The Volume Club, Kiev, 7th December 2018
16
11
HEILUNG
Live at The Islington Assembly Hall
06
11
INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS
30
10
SERPENTYNE
European Tour 2018

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

17
06
DANIELLE DE PICCIOTTO
'I feel connected to other people because they understand the result of my thoughts.'
15
06
KENNEY JONES
'There's always an element of doubt in anything you do'
23
05
JAKE BURNS (STIFF LITTLE FINGERS)
'We were writing a songs about our own rights'
22
05
TREHA SEKTORI
‘I Have A Feeling Of Constant Dissatisfaction, So I'll Get Back To Work To Make It Better’
10
05
APSURDE
No Matter What We Do, We Will Always Sound Like Depeche Mode

PHOTOS

16
06
WAPPENBUND
Trouwfe(e)st #3, Wommelgem
16
06
PANTSER FABRIEK
Trouwfe(e)st #3, Wommelgem
12
06
RIOTMILOO
Trouwfe(e)st #3, Wommelgem
12
06
ASHTORETH
Trouwfe(e)st #3, Wommelgem
12
06
FOR GREATER GOOD
Trouwfe(e)st #3, Wommelgem
12
06
AGONOIZE
Agra, WGT Leipzig
12
06
VELVET ACID CHRIST
Agra, WGT Leipzig

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

Articles

26
04
JOBRIATH
Talent To Burn - The Legend Of Jobriath
29
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: THE SPECIALS, SKA AND TWO TONE
27
03
VARIOUS ARTISTS
A BRIEF HISTORY OF: KRAUTROCK AND THE GERMAN MUSICAL REVOLUTION

VIDEO CLIPS

18
06
EVI VINE
Porcelain
17
06
LEVITIKA
Zombie Barbie
16
06
WHITE ZOMBIE
More Human Than Human
15
06
KARIN PARK
Hurricane
14
06
AUSTRA
I Love You More Than You Love Yourself
13
06
FACTICE FACTORY
L'Aurore
12
06
SOWULU
Ginnungagap