tempobet yeni adresi
like this cd review

22/03/2012 : ALIEN VAMPIRES - Clubbers die younger

ALIEN VAMPIRES

Clubbers die younger

MusicCD
HellelectroIndustrial

[82/100]   

Alfa-Matrix
22/03/2012, Filip VAN MUYLEM

What a blast! Still hard to get off the dancefloor,this mini-cd is really top! This harsh industrial dance music is not only for lovers of the genre: you do get three mixes of the same song 'Clubbers Die Young' (made by Waste, Chainreactor and C-Lekktor) and two versions of 'Dark Skies', but hey: what you get is enough to blow you out of your shoes. Two songs have vocals by Sonya Scarlet (known from Theatre Des vampires): 'Acid orgies' and 'Dark Skies', which is a nice addition. I think this one could be good insipration for Suicide Commando. Keep it up folks, I want more of that!

Filip VAN MUYLEM
22/03/2012


 

Next reviews
RABIA SORDA • The Art Of Killing Silence
THE FALL • Ersatz GB
HUSSEY/REGAN • Hussey/Regan
MILITIA • At GothVille festival in Herk-De Stad on 16th March 2012 with Vic Anselmo and C.I.A.
LES MAITRES • Les Maîtres
DER BLUTHARSCH • Concert at Magasin4 in Brussels on 15th March 2012
REVOLTING COCKS (THE) • Got Mixxx?
BENE GESSERIT • A High, Happy, Perverse And Cynical Cry Of Joy
OBJECT • Mechanisms Of Faith
VARIOUS ARTISTS • From Earth To Sirius

 

Other reviews from ALIEN VAMPIRES
ALIEN VAMPIRES • Evil Twin Ep
ALIEN VAMPIRES • Drag You To Hell
ALIEN VAMPIRES • Nuns are pregnant EP
ALIEN VAMPIRES • Hard Drugs & BDSM EP

 

Same combination of genres: HELLELECTRO + INDUSTRIAL
EDEN SYNTHETIC CORPS • Sandwalkers
HOCICO • In The Name Of Violence
AGONOIZE • Apokalypse
FUNKERVOGT • Companion in Crime
LESCURE 13 • Too Much Motherf***ckers
XMH • XMH live at Infest, Bradford University, UK, 25/08/2013
SUICIDE COMMANDO, SOMAN, AESTHETIC PERFECTION, SAM, XP8, C-LEKKTOR & SURGYN • Vampireparty Live, 6/4/2013, Petrol, Antwerpen, Belgium
SKYLA VERTEX • Urwerk
H. ZOMBIE • Mutation
DOLLS OF PAIN • The Last Conflict

 

Same genre: HELLELECTRO
PSYKOXYDE • Borderline
NOISUF-X • Kicksome (B)Ass
SYNAPSYCHE • The Abyss Effect
GOD MODULE • Prophecy
RABIA SORDA • Animales Salvajes
OBSIDIAN FX • Illusions of Darkness
DEVIL-M • Revenge of the Antichrist
BLEEDING CORP • THE BLACK HEART (Single)
FUNKER VOGT • Survivors Collector's Edition
C-LEKKTOR • Final Alternativo

 

Same genre: INDUSTRIAL
EINSTURZENDE NEUBAUTEN • 40 Years Einsturzende Neubauten at Ancienne Belgique - Brussels - B (20+21.06.2022)
HOCICO • HyperViolent
MATT HART • Decimate
ANALFABETISM • Rotvälta
MATT HART • TALES OF TERRA & CHAOS RETOLD
300 000VK • Peter Paradox
IMPERATIVE REACTION • Mirror
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY • Mechanical Soul
IMPLANT • Phantom Pain
HA:PEOPLE.3.55 • El Dia de la Bestia, Part 2 : WAR!

Music reviews

28
07
WULF7
I don't want (Anymore)
06
07
TRAGIC IMPULSE
Distant Worlds
04
07
RAMMSTEIN
Zeit
27
06
BALVANERA
Courses of Action
14
06
TERMINAL SERIOUS
Gift For You
10
06
SAMHAIN
Experiment

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

15
08
Futurepop Act, Voicecoil Reflects On Strange Days With New Album
14
08
Darkwave Duo, Male Tears Addresses Nightlife Hypocrisy & Abuse With New Single
10
08
Today, it’s exactly 35 years ago Nitzer Ebb released Join In The Chant!
09
08
Electronic Band She 1 - Him 2 Addresses Breaking Free With New Single
08
08
32 years of Head/Down with MOEV
07
08
Neo-Fanfare/Darkwave Band, Crooniek Reflects On The Concept Of Time With New Album

Concert reviews

05
07
EINSTURZENDE NEUBAUTEN
40 Years Einsturzende Neubauten at Ancienne Belgique - Brussels - B (20+21.06.2022)
14
06
WULF7 + THE JUGGERNAUTS
11/06/2022 - LIVE AT THE BAROCK - BRUGGE
14
06
'N TALES, INTERZONE, GROUND NERO
At B52 Club Eeernegem
24
05
STAATSEINDE
Staatseinde live @Kinky Star - 14 mei 2022
13
05
WUK
A try-out that became a book...
21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

05
08
MOTOR!K
I have to admit that I often still find it strange and difficult to grasp: people going crazy on three weirdos playing some repetitive music
12
07
FERALIA PLANITIA & DAS AUGE
'Thanks to our overlapping tastes in music, we became good friends; music was our cement, sort of speak…'
18
05
PUSSY RIOT
Unfortunately, everyone only understood what Putin is like when he started a war in Ukraine.
18
05
HAGAR THE WOMB
Now we know the audience will help us out when we forget the lyrics.
18
05
HETZE
We all work with homeless people on a daily basis and we try to be actively involved in their struggle.

PHOTOS

17
08
SISTERS OF MERCY
Mera Luna Festival Hildesheim
17
08
THE MISSION
Mera Luna Festival Hildesheim
16
08
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY
Mera Luna Festival Hildesheim
16
08
SCHANDMAUL
Mera Luna Festival Hildesheim
16
08
ROTERSAND
Mera Luna Festival Hildesheim
16
08
VNV NATION CLASSICAL
Mera Luna Festival Hildesheim
16
08
COMBICHRIST
Mera Luna Festival Hildesheim

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

18
08
CASPIAN
Arcs of Command
17
08
FIELDS OF THE NEPHILIM
Moonchild
16
08
0KONTROL
Lullaby
15
08
AUSTRA
Utopia
14
08
THE SMITHS
There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
13
08
DRAB MAJESTY
39 By Design
12
08
COCTEAU TWINS
Hazel