tempobet yeni adresi
like this digital review

26/02/2014 : CERVELLO ELETTRONICO - Single Animalisim

CERVELLO ELETTRONICO

Single Animalisim

MusicDigital
EBMRhythmic IndustrialTechno

[50/100]   
26/02/2014, Guillermo CORONEL

Cervello Elettronico is the project from David Christian who is known from his works with other electronic musicians in Europe and North America. Animalism single contains the participation from three artists who remixed their own version from this single: Swayzak , Daniel Myer (Liebknecht) and Tonikom. It's Techno Body Music in its pure state, with some aspects of techno/house.

You know what I mean : percussion, sequences, faster rhythms from synthesizers, accerated beats, effects,backing vocal fx plus some elements of TBM.

We listen to music from new bands and releases every day and I have to say that this release is nothing special or amazing.

Unfortunately I must rate it, so I think that the single deserves a low score, I can see the efforts, but in this case I can't hear any concept, just four tracks that are very different from each other.

Anyway EBM or TBM lovers could enjoy Cervello Elettronico as I'm sure that in the nearby future we will hear more from them....

 

Guillermo CORONEL
26/02/2014


26/02/2014 : CERVELLO ELETTRONICO - Single Animalisim 26/02/2014 : CERVELLO ELETTRONICO - Single Animalisim

 

Next reviews
SEABOUND • Speak In Storms
HARALD ZWART • The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones
DJ PETE UNTITLED • The DJ-files: Pete Untitled
JUST HANDSHAKES • Say it
JAN VERHEYEN • Het Vonnis
LOVE? • Electronically Yours
DEADLINER • Wardenclyffe
ROBERT LUKETIC • Paranoia
DJ LUCY FAER • The DJ-files: DJane Lucy Faer
STIN SCATZOR • Industremakes

 

Other reviews from CERVELLO ELETTRONICO
CERVELLO ELETTRONICO • Dance Meccanica

 

Same genre: EBM
ARMAGEDDON DILDOS • Desctruction
RHYS FULBER • Brutal Nature
ORANGE SECTOR • Alles wird Gold
HERRNIA • Takkewereld
STAATSEINDE • Crazy Earthlings Collab Tape - Episode II
MILDREDA • I was never really there
RADERKRAFT • Dust & Debris
INSTITUTE FOR THE CRIMINALLY INSANE • Classic Chevrolet
PESCH • Melba
IN ABSENTIA • Charnel House Chatterbox (Remastered 2021)

 

Same genre: RHYTHMIC INDUSTRIAL
SYNAPSCAPE • Rhythm Age
VARIOUS ARTISTS • 25 Years of Hands
MICHAEL IDEHALL • Deep Code Sol
FORMS OF HANDS 15 FESTIVAL • Bönen, Germany (25/04/2016)
ILLEGAL TRADE • Acid For The Royal Family
DISTEL • Puur
CERVELLO ELETTRONICO • Dance Meccanica
SYNTECH • Only Ruins Remain / Decade
WINTERKÄLTE • Maschinenfest Tracks 1999-2014
TOTAKEKE • Me.Tem.Psy.Cho.Sis

 

Same genre: TECHNO
NEON ELECTRONICS • Apollo
WE ARE THE WAY FOR THE COSMOS TO KNOW ITSELF • Flashbacks
PLEASURE TIME • Years About Us
LIE DETECTOR • To Fly!
XOSAR • Xymeria
PRESENCE I OF I MIND • Pure
MIRLAND • Greyscale Controller (charity-EP)
FACTORY FLOOR • 25 25
GRANDCHAOS • Memories
CLOCK DVA • Neoteric MiniMax

Music reviews

19
01
THE PULSEBEATS
LOOKIN’ OUT
18
01
ANALFABETISM
Rotvälta
17
01
ARMAGEDDON DILDOS
Desctruction
23
12
SYGO CRIES
Talking about walls
22
12
DIRK DA DAVO
King Of Fools
21
12
RHYS FULBER
Brutal Nature

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

23
01
46 years with David Bowie from Station To Station.
22
01
On this day, 12 years ago, Nitzer Ebb released their sixth studio album Industrial Complex!
21
01
The Jesus and Mary Chain have signed to London-based independent label Fuzz Club Records.
21
01
Today, exactly 29 years ago, Ministry released Just One Fix!
20
01
'Giving Ground”…and Gaining It: The First Sisterhood Single, 36 ago, 20 January 1986
19
01
Electronic Band LUSCIOUS APPARATUS Addresses Domestic Violence With New Single, 'Infiltrate'

Concert reviews

21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

09
01
25 YEARS OF AHRAYEPH
Everything I do, right or wrong, is being determined by my autism
17
12
SOPHIA LUCIA
Blurring Boundaries
11
12
JAH WOBBLE
'Bass was considered being among dying instruments for years. Dub pushed it to the front...'
05
12
MOVMENT
Finding Truth Through Dakness
26
11
WHISPERS IN THE SHADOW
I’m not a conservative songwriter and I’m not interested in the status quo; I’m interested in progress.

PHOTOS

07
11
GARY NUMAN
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
COVENANT
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
AND ALSO THE TREES
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
A SPLIT - SECOND
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
YOUR LIFE ON HOLD
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
LEAETHER STRIP
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder
07
11
KORINTHIANS
Sinner's Day Heusden Zolder

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

22
01
IAN MCCULLOCH
Lover Lover Lover
21
01
DAVID BOWIE
Fashion
20
01
FAUNLET
Anatomy
19
01
PSY'AVIAH FT MARIEKE LIGHTBAND
The Great Disconnect
18
01
WULFBAND
Gewalt!
17
01
MATT HART
Decimate
16
01
THE YOUNG GODS
Figure sans nom