tempobet yeni adresi
like this single (digital) review

13/10/2021 : COMBICHRIST - Compliance

COMBICHRIST

Compliance

MusicSingle (Digital)
aggrotechDark Dystopic IndustrialDark ElectroHarsh ElectroIndustrial Electro

[100/100]   

Out Of Line
13/10/2021, Guillermo CORONEL

"Compliance" new Combichrist single

All works from each project of the famous Nordic musician Andy La Plegua are always very well received by lovers of alternative electronic music and his most famous band has recently released a new single late September on Out Of Line that always accompanies the best artists.

His musical versatility and his singular brand have made him transcend from Europe to the world, since Combichrist has played on almost every continent on the planet. "Compilance" is an explosive song, but one that enters the ears with stealth respecting the dark style of the band and that surprises with nuances where the band is exploring other rhythms as well as slower tempos. The official video for the single contains the band's gloomy stamp. They did a great editing job that you can appreciate on YouTube with the song's lyrics.

It is always a pleasure to tell you about the releases of the most important artists in the scene. We hope this single will be one of several that will complete a future full album.

Combichrist online:

https://www.facebook.com/combichrist

https://twitter.com/combichristarmy

https://www.instagram.com/combichrist

Guillermo CORONEL
13/10/2021


 

Next reviews
SONNY VINCENT • Shake Pit Therapy
MERCYFUL HEAVENS • For Now
DEZ MONA & B.O.X • LUCY
SJOBLOM • Tape
JIHAD • Retrospekt
LA SCALTRA • Cabaret
MATT HART • TALES OF TERRA & CHAOS RETOLD
IMPERATIVE REACTION • Mirror
MILDREDA • I was never really there
LAIBACH • We Forge The Future. Live At Reina Sofia

 

Other reviews from COMBICHRIST
COMBICHRIST • One Fire
COMBICHRIST • Hate Like Me
COMBICHRIST • This Is Where Death Begins

 

Same genre: AGGROTECH
PSYKOXYDE • Borderline
NACHTMAHR • Kampfbereit
ORBITALES • La Danza del Muerto [EP]
XMH • The Blind
AGONOIZE • Apokalypse
FUNKER VOGT • Survivors Collector's Edition
C-LEKKTOR • Final Alternativo

 

Same genre: DARK DYSTOPIC INDUSTRIAL
300 000VK • Peter Paradox
SYNAPSYCHE • In Praise Of Folly
ALIEN VAMPIRES • Evil Twin Ep
T-ERROR MACHINEZ • The War Of The Valkyries (Reworked)
ANATOMIA HUMANA DESMONTABLE • Pasajera Pausa EP
VOODOO BIBLE • Black Tarot

 

Same genre: DARK ELECTRO
MISERIA ULTIMA • Witch Heart Apparition
TRAGIC IMPULSE • Distant Worlds
SAMHAIN • Experiment
DIRK DA DAVO • The Unreal
HOCICO • HyperViolent
MATT HART • Decimate
MILDREDA • I was never really there
PORTION CONTROL • SEED EP3
PYRROLINE • Struggling
WULF7 • Dark Hate

 

Same genre: HARSH ELECTRO
PREEMPTIVE STRIKE 0.1 • The Dread Files
DREADFOOL • Atoms for peace
SHERAPHIM SYSTEM • Phoenix
REACTOR7X • Are You My Bitch
HOCICO • Artificial Extinction
REACTOR7X • And Chaos Bacame The New Order
MISERIA ULTIMA • Phospor
DATACODE DIVISION • Dissections
REACTOR7X • Illusion Of Chaos
NOISUF-X • Kicksome (B)Ass

 

Same genre: INDUSTRIAL ELECTRO
MICHAEL ZODOROZNY • Other Side

Music reviews

24
09
KMFDM
Hyena
23
09
DEMI LOVATO
HOLY FVCK
22
09
MISERIA ULTIMA
Witch Heart Apparition
20
09
SYGO CRIES
In Outside Places
19
09
PARADOX OBSCUR
Intercourse
07
09
KILL SHELTER
Asylum

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

25
09
Today, exactly 35 years ago The Klinik released 'Plague'!
24
09
DIE KRUPPS members side project, DIE ROBO SAPIENS, launches debut album in October!
23
09
Dark electronic artist SINE addresses alternate reality with new EP, Mantis 2
22
09
Today it’s been exactly 30 years since Nine Inch Nails released Broken (EP)
18
09
Industrial Band 40 Octaves Below Brings Retribution In 'Splintered'
07
09
A Slice Of Life releases new album Tabula Rasa on 23rd September

Concert reviews

05
07
EINSTURZENDE NEUBAUTEN
40 Years Einsturzende Neubauten at Ancienne Belgique - Brussels - B (20+21.06.2022)
14
06
WULF7 + THE JUGGERNAUTS
11/06/2022 - LIVE AT THE BAROCK - BRUGGE
14
06
'N TALES, INTERZONE, GROUND NERO
At B52 Club Eeernegem
24
05
STAATSEINDE
Staatseinde live @Kinky Star - 14 mei 2022
13
05
WUK
A try-out that became a book...
21
10
NICK CAVE
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - 2021 Tour - Stadsschouwburg, Antwerp- 20/10/2021

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

14
09
LIA HIDE
Lia Hide & The Plato-Inspired New Album - An Interview
08
09
JOSIE PACE
Interview with Josie Pace
05
08
MOTOR!K
I have to admit that I often still find it strange and difficult to grasp: people going crazy on three weirdos playing some repetitive music
12
07
FERALIA PLANITIA & DAS AUGE
'Thanks to our overlapping tastes in music, we became good friends; music was our cement, sort of speak…'
18
05
PUSSY RIOT
Unfortunately, everyone only understood what Putin is like when he started a war in Ukraine.

PHOTOS

25
09
LEAETHER STRIP
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
25
09
PROJECT PITCHFORK
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
25
09
COMBICHRIST
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
25
09
SOLAR FAKE
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
25
09
WINTERKALTE
Turbinenhalle Oberhausen E-Tropolis Festival
24
09
THE LEATHER STRIP
Not just another EBM day! De Casino
24
09
A SPLIT - SECOND
Not just another EBM day! De Casino

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

25
09
RAMMSTEIN
Sonne
24
09
KRAFTWERK
The Robots (Live, 2004)
23
09
TEARS & MARBLE
Outsiders
22
09
ESCAPE TO WHAT
Fake Messiah Syndrome
21
09
GOETHES ERBEN
Making Of Menschenstille
20
09
DRAB MAJESTY
Too Soon To Tell
19
09
STORY OFF
Life On Other Planets