tempobet yeni adresi
like this cd review

12/10/2013 : SUPERFECTA - SUPERFECTA EP

SUPERFECTA

SUPERFECTA EP

MusicCD
GaragerockHeavy MetalPost-Metal

[87/100]   

SKYFIRE
12/10/2013, Filip VAN MUYLEM

Wham bam, Rock you man! Love this kind of rock album that really swings and has that magical touch that survived the 70's and the '80s! It's clear that these folks love Foo Fighters, Soundgarden, Alice in Chains, Iron Maiden & Stonesour. Love the guitars, the drums and for sure the great voice! The studio production is pure & finger licking good!

Four songs is a bit short, but that's why they called it an EP! Been playing this on repeat the whole afternoon and at no point so ever I was thinking about changing the music or start another review. Must there be more words? Sometimes a simple appreciation can make it clear enough!

Just let the music speak for itself & discover a great new band that will conquer a lot of hearts! Thumbs up folks!

https://www.facebook.com/Superfectarocks?fref=ts

Filip VAN MUYLEM
12/10/2013


 

Next reviews
SOL INVICTUS • Mr. Cruel
CLOé + LYLAC • Live at the Botanique, 10/10/2013, Brussels, Belgium
ANDREAS GROSS • Grounds Of Ashes
PEDRO ALMODOVAR • Los Amantes Pasajeros
SURGYN • Feed Me Fame
SALVATION AMP • Hidden Faces
30,000 MONKIES • Somewhere Over The Painbow
FUXA • Dirty D.
POLYNOMIQ • Languages (exclusive preview)
ERAN CREEVY • WELCOME TO THE PUNCH

 

Same combination of genres: GARAGEROCK + HEAVY METAL + POST-METAL
GEMINI SYNDROME • LUX
NASTY BULLETZ • Right Time To Rock You

 

Same genre: GARAGEROCK
STEREOSEAT • Heavenly Creatures
WHERE WE SLEEP • The Desert
DEAD HIGH WIRE • Pray for us
KING GIZZARD AND THE LIZARD WIZARD • Murder Of The Universe
THEE OH SEES • A Weird Exists
NIGHTMEN • Fifteen Minutes of Pain
SERATONES • Get Gone
ADAM & THE MADAMS • A & TM
THE CHILLS • Silver Bullets
DEBRIS OF TITAN • On the Home Slope

 

Same genre: HEAVY METAL
SCORPIONS • Live at Vorst Nationaal - Belgium - 04.04.2018
KRASHKARMA • Paint The Devil
GIRLSCHOOL • Nightmare At Maple Cross
GIRLSCHOOL • Take A Bite
GUTTERDAMMERUNG • Werchter, The Barn, Rock Werchter (30/06/2016)
ALICE COOPER • Brussel, Koninklijk Circus/ Cirque Royal (21/06/2016)
COMBICHRIST • This Is Where Death Begins
DYSCORDIA • Words in Ruin
SHIVERS ADDICTION • Choose Your Prison
YTHON • Titanomachy

 

Same genre: POST-METAL
JESU • When I Was Small
ALCEST • Kodoma
SONS OF A WANTED MAN • Black Days, Black Dust
LOTUS THIEF • Gramarye
CRANIAL • Dead Ends
RISE • Resilience
CATAYA • Sukzession
WE DESERVE THIS • Pacific
THE BLACK HEART REBELLION • People, If You See The Smoke Do Not Think It Is Fields They're Burning.
KILLING JOKE • Pylon

Music reviews

08
09
DEZ MONA & B.O.X
LUCY
02
09
SJOBLOM
Tape
01
09
JIHAD
Retrospekt
23
08
LA SCALTRA
Cabaret
14
08
MATT HART
TALES OF TERRA & CHAOS RETOLD
02
08
IMPERATIVE REACTION
Mirror

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

22
09
Today it’s been exactly 29 years since Nine Inch Nails released Broken (EP)
12
09
Goth/Industrial Artist NUDA Brings Light To Mental Health Struggles With New Video
10
09
Industrial Metal Band DERISION CULT Drops Fifteenth Album, 'Charlatans Inc.'
04
09
40 years ago, Soft Cell's version of ‘Tainted Love’ reached the number one position in the British hit parade!
02
09
Czech Gothic Rock Band CATHEDRAL IN FLAMES Bring Darkness & Hope With New Album
01
09
The Utimate Dreamers reveals new kinky synthwave/ebm video

Concert reviews

24
09
RED ZEBRA
29 augustus 2020 - Zarlarswing

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

07
09
CYBORG AMOK
An Interview With Post-Punk / Gothic Duo, CYBORG AMOK
04
08
THE IMAGINARY SUITCASE
For most of my life, I have behaved the way I thought they wanted me to behave. And this is a scam.
02
08
BLACK ANGEL
Interview With BLACK ANGEL
31
07
ERASURE
'I'm preparing tracks for our up and coming tour' - An exclusive Interview with Vince Clarke
06
06
THE LOST INTERVIEW WITH KELLEY DEAL ( THE BREEDERS )
Peek-a-Boo publishes the interview with Kelley Deal that seemed to get lost for a long period of time - since it was made in 2018...

PHOTOS

21
09
JUSTIN SULLIVAN NEW MODEL ARMY SOLO TOUR
Hafensommer 21 Am Speicher 2 Osnabrück
12
09
PRAGA KHAN
Rock Monsieur Hamont
12
09
RED ZEBRA
Rock Monsieur Hamont
03
09
JUSTIN SULLIVAN NEW MODEL ARMY SOLO TOUR
Fzw Dortmund Germany
31
08
CLAN OF XYMOX
Live am See Meschede Hennesee Germany
30
08
DEAR WOLF
Live am See Meschede Hennesee Germany
30
08
THEN COMES SILENCE
Live am See Meschede Hennesee Germany

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

24
09
THE DANSE SOCIETY
Hide
23
09
SIEBEN
Sell Your Future
22
09
THE KLINIK
Go Back
21
09
ADAM AND THE ANTS
Stand And Deliver
20
09
VARSOVIE
Killing Anna
19
09
RASTABAN
Hore Dolom
18
09
0KONTROL
Ty Vezde (abstract remix by People Theatre)