tempobet yeni adresi
like this cd review

04/12/2013 : DR. KRANCK - Aus der Dunkelheit kommt das Licht

DR. KRANCK

Aus der Dunkelheit kommt das Licht

MusicCD
CybergothElectroHarshHellelectro

[75/100]   

Krperschall Records
04/12/2013, Peter DOLPHEN

Dr. Kranck unleashes his second album to this world: Aus der Dunkelheit kommt das Licht (After debut Haus 13 ). The doctor prescribes us harsh beats, pounding sounds and aggressive screams... The ingredients for all you aggrotech-lovers.

Lyrics (good they come in the booklet, or else I would not be able to understand them) deal with nightmares, mental problems and other optimistic issues (sic).

You like hard beats and fluffy fluo legg warmers (or at least the hard beats)? Well, than this album could be just what you are searching for...

Peter DOLPHEN
04/12/2013


04/12/2013 : DR. KRANCK - Aus der Dunkelheit kommt das Licht 04/12/2013 : DR. KRANCK - Aus der Dunkelheit kommt das Licht 04/12/2013 : DR. KRANCK - Aus der Dunkelheit kommt das Licht

 

Next reviews
ATLASES • Upbringing EP
DIODATI • Susurrus Lake
CHARLES LAUGHTON • The Night Of The Hunter
SKINSITIVE • Her(tz)oÏn mp3
REMETE • Egy
SILENT ENJOYMENT • St. Luke's Place
KEISHI OHTOMO • Rurôni Kenshin
OYAARSS • Smaida Greizi Nākamība
LOUIS LETERRIER • Now You See Me
FAUSTEN • Fausten

 

Same genre: CYBERGOTH
VARIOUS ARTISTS • DARKSIDE OF THE CON III
VARIOUS ARTISTS • Seminar1sts, The Agnost1k Era
HELALYN FLOWERS • Beware Of Light (feat. Chris Pohl) EP
VARIOUS ARISTS • Cultural Differences Vol 1
STEREO SIN • Monochrom
VARIOUS ARTISTS • MATRIX DOWNLOADED 02
ICON OF COIL • Review of the concert and interview at the BIM Fest in Antwerp on 14 December 2012
GRENDEL • Timewave : Zero
SKYLA VERTEX • Urwerk
DETROIT DIESEL • Coup d'état

 

Same genre: ELECTRO
VARIOUS ARTISTS • Electropop 18 (Super Deluxe Edition)
300 000VK • Peter Paradox
MARTIN L. GORE • The Third Chimpanzee E.P.
HA:PEOPLE.3.55 • El Dia de la Bestia, Part 2 : WAR!
VARIOUS ARTISTS • Electrostorm vol. 9
PORTION CONTROL • SEED EP 2
CABARET VOLTAIRE • Shadow Of Fear
DIVE • Where do we go from here
AD:KEY • Resonanz
SUICIDE COMMANDO • Mindstrip Redux

 

Same genre: HARSH
FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY • Mechanical Soul
SHERAPHIM SYSTEM • Phoenix
REACTOR7X • And Chaos Bacame The New Order
AMBASSADOR21 • Human Rage
REACTOR7X • Illusion Of Chaos
AMBASSADOR 21 • Revelation
PSYKOXYDE • Borderline
SYNAPSYCHE • The Abyss Effect
MILDREDA • Coward Philosophy
SIN DNA • Iconoclast

 

Same genre: HELLELECTRO
NOISUF-X • Kicksome (B)Ass
EDEN SYNTHETIC CORPS • Sandwalkers
GOD MODULE • Prophecy
HOCICO • In The Name Of Violence
RABIA SORDA • Animales Salvajes
AGONOIZE • Apokalypse
OBSIDIAN FX • Illusions of Darkness
DEVIL-M • Revenge of the Antichrist
BLEEDING CORP • THE BLACK HEART (Single)
FUNKER VOGT • Survivors Collector's Edition

Music reviews

05
04
VARIOUS ARTISTS
Electropop 18 (Super Deluxe Edition)
23
03
300 000VK
Peter Paradox
10
03
PYRROLINE
Struggling
23
02
THE HEAT INC.
EP
23
02
PIG
Pain Is God
22
02
ANTHONY JONES
Farewell To Flesh

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter.

NEWS

14
04
In memorian.... The Punk Empowerment Of Poly Styrene(° 3 July 1957 †25 April 2011)
13
04
34 years MUTE records released 'Let Your Body Learn' by Nitzer Ebb!
07
04
Skinny Puppy’s Cevin Key zoom chat's with à;GRUMH...
04
04
15 years ago, Nine Inch Nails released ‘Every Day Is Exactly the Same’.
03
04
On this day, 19 years ago, Frank Tovey / Fad Gadget died at the age of 45.
02
04
SYNAPTIC DEFECT sends teaser into the world

Concert reviews

24
09
RED ZEBRA
29 augustus 2020 - Zarlarswing

GET A COPY OF OUR MAGAZINE
SEND TO YOUR HOME

INTERVIEWS

12
02
DIVE
We All Can Ask Us The Question ‘Where Do We Go From Here?'
10
02
RAYMOND WATTS (PIG)
'It’s not a re-discovery. It’s finding the way in to let the stuff out...'
02
02
JOHN 3:16
I regularly come across animal remains at various stages of decomposition. That started to affect me, and that's where the concept of the record was born.
07
01
MAMAN KUSTERS
‘Let’s Keep It Intriguing
16
12
THE BREATH OF LIFE
'No, I never considered quitting making music. Nor to taste good special beers.'

PHOTOS

25
09
PETER HEPPNER
Strandkorb Open Air Mönchengladbach
20
09
STAR-INDUSTRY
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
DEER DEAR
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
LARVA
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
LIZARD SMILE
Liège New Wave Festival
20
09
DELERITAS
Liège New Wave Festival
20
08
JUSTIN SULLIVAN & GASTONE
Kreisverwaltung Groß-Gerau

ADVERTISE
IN PEEK-A-BOO

VIDEO CLIPS

14
04
MESH
It scares me
13
04
MONOTONE EXPRESSION
Out Of Tune With Life
12
04
LAID BACK
White Horse
11
04
VOK
Waterfall
10
04
SVEN VATH VS. ANTHONY ROTHER
Komm
09
04
THIS CAN HURT
IF YOU GO
08
04
THE SISTERS OF MERCY
Lucretia, My Reflection